We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Pont Mirabeau

Show Prices
#507 of 1,794 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Pont Mirabeau
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

674 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 399: English reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

Me and my boyfriend stayed here Thursday to Sunday, the hotel was great staff were very friendly and couldn't be more helpful. The hotel is a really nice 20 minute walk to the Eiffel towel with lots of lovely scenery on the way. We would definitely stay here again :)

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Catherine T, Manager at Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Pont Mirabeau, responded to this review

Thanks your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Pont Mirabeau. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Upon arrival the staff were lovely! But the next morning we were woken up by firemen saying there was a gas leak however no alarm sounded for us to evacuate. After 2 hours we finally were allowed back in, when we arrived back in the evening we were told there would be no hot water for 2 days. Then were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Millie F
Catherine T, Manager at Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Pont Mirabeau, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience beginning of november 2016 at the Hôtel Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Pont Mirabeau. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Please note that this problem was a true exception to our normal practices. I propose you to...

East Sussex, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The advantage that this hotel has is its location. Literally a stones throw from the metro and a walk around the corner for your first sight of the Eiffel Tower. That said, I really don't think it is a 4 star hotel. 3 would be about right. The rooms are small, fair enough in Paris but I have stayed in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bev P
Catherine T, Manager at Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Pont Mirabeau, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Pont Mirabeau. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to...

Leamington Spa
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My husband and I stayed in a Privilege room and were very happy with the size of the room, how spotless it was and the amenities provided. There were soft drinks supplied for us in the fridge, and also soft bath robes and slippers, and the bed was really comfy and huge! The staff were brilliant during our stay, especially...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SpoonoM
Catherine T, Manager at Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Pont Mirabeau, responded to this review

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Pont Mirabeau. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. Hope to see you soon and wish you a Happy new year ! Catherine THEROND

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Mercure Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kara211
Catherine T, Manager at Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Pont Mirabeau, responded to this review

Abidjan
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I first stayed in November. On arrival, I met a lady, Laurine who was so good.. so nice.. that I decided to book them for my next stay. Laurine booked me for 5 nights in December and I showed up because of her. When yo travel so frequently.. services takes on more importance. I also love that they keep croissant...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank NnennaWestAfrica
Catherine T, General Manager at Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Pont Mirabeau, responded to this review

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Pont Mirabeau. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team and specially to Laurine. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve...

Nottingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 December 2016

There was 4 of us staying at this hotel in 2 rooms and personally for one night it was perfect. The staff were so friendly and the room was clean. It was ideal for our party, I probably wouldn't stay again but I would highly recommend for a short stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SarahJWhitaker
Catherine T, General Manager at Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Pont Mirabeau, responded to this review

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Pont Mirabeau It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team We wish you a happy end of year Catherine Therond

Reviewed 27 November 2016 via mobile

Stopped at this hotel for two nights and paid in advance as normal there is a small fee for tax etc my booking Confirmation stated that €9.92 was not included and needed to be paid. Which is fine. but we were actually charged €184 !! Hotel itself was fine and without this shock I would have given them 5 stars

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Wayne H
Catherine T, Directeur général at Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Pont Mirabeau, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Pont Mirabeau. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. I would like to have the opportunity to speak to you, do not hesitate to contact me directly We appreciate...

Reviewed 6 November 2016 via mobile

Had no hot running water during weekend stay. Informed staff on Saturday and still wasn't working the next morning. Not what you expect from a four star establishment. The double beds were just two singles pushed together, so kept falling in the middle. Not a great place and wouldn't recommend. Avoid and stay somewhere better!!

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Nasar A
Mathilde J, General Manager at Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Pont Mirabeau, responded to this review

Dear Nasar, Thank your for taking the time to leave your comment. I am very sorry you had a bad experience in our hotel. We have experienced a real issue on that week-end, you are right, and we have done everything we could to repair it as soon as possible. Unfortunately, this thing happen and we are very sorry about...

London, England
Reviewed 31 October 2016 via mobile

Clean and comfortable but I'm struggling to understand how this is rated as four star. The bar/restaurant is not the kind of bar or restaurant you would normally expect in most hotels. It's very small and does not have anything like the level of service you would usually expect. The hotel is a good half hour's stroll to the Eiffel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mccarthm
Mathilde J, General Manager at Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Pont Mirabeau, responded to this review

Good morning, Thank you for taking the time to write your comment about our staff. They work every day to have a great guest service and I am glad you have felt it !! Regarding your comment about the restaurant, the only thing I can say is that we do not have a restaurant. We are located in a area...

225 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (194)
Viewed
Bathroom (31)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (46)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
View from Room (24)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (65)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (31)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (16)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
0.2 km away
Hotel Mirabeau Eiffel
Hotel Mirabeau Eiffel
#1,043 of 1,794 in Paris
125 reviews
1.1 km away
Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel
0.7 km away
Hotel Korner Eiffel
Hotel Korner Eiffel
#308 of 1,794 in Paris
121 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 km away
Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel
1.7 km away
First Hotel
First Hotel
#240 of 1,794 in Paris
1,005 reviews
1.2 km away
Hotel Mercure Paris 15 Porte de Versailles
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to the Mercure Paris Plaza Pont Mirabeau, perfect for business and pleasure. Our hotel offers a calm, cozy atmosphere at the heart of the city - 15 mins from the Eiffel Tower and Porte de Versailles and 20 mins from the Palais des Congres. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Pont Mirabeau

Address: 10 Avenue Emile Zola, 75015 Paris, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris
Price Range: $173 - $271 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Pont Mirabeau 4*
Number of rooms: 49
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Agoda, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, ACCOR and Jetsetter so you can book your Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Pont Mirabeau reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Mercure Paris Plaza Pont Mirabeau Hotel Paris
Hotel Style:
#283 Luxury Hotel in Paris
#360 Family Hotel in Paris
#403 Romantic Hotel in Paris
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Pont Mirabeau staff and other travellers.
12 questions
Ask a question
Manchester, United Kingdom
over a year ago
3 months ago
Sheffield, United Kingdom

See all questions (12)

Questions? Get answers from Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Pont Mirabeau staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Top floors Rooms with a 6 at the end are small”
 of 5 bubbles 608bevp, 30 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Pay the small amount extra to get a superior room.”
 of 5 bubbles SpoonoM, 29 Dec 2016 | Read review
“They do not provide creams. So bring yours.”
 of 5 bubbles NnennaWestAfrica, 15 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Most of the floors are quiet”
 of 5 bubbles K9020KNtiml, 18 May 2016 | Read review
“Ask for the room with street view. I had to close the window and carton all the time for privacy.”
 of 5 bubbles ront514, 4 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay