We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Le Rocroy Paris

Save
Traveller (153)
Room & Suite (107)
Dining (6)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent22%
  • Very good51%
  • Average16%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible5%
Travellers talk about
“gare du nord”(20 reviews)
“train station”(16 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Concierge
Accessible rooms
Dry Cleaning
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (484)
Filter reviews
257 results
Traveller rating
70
127
34
15
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
70
127
34
15
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgare du nordtrain stationrecommend this hotelminute walksmall liftfire alarmadequate sizemodern roomsquiet streetluggage roomconvenient locationmini fridgefriendly hotelbed was comfortablecroissantssmall hotelpleasant stay
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 257 reviews
Reviewed 10 April 2018

This hotel is a nice little hotel. It's really close to the Gare du Nord and Montmartre with some nice restaurants around it. The staff are very nice too (we didn't book breakfast but they said that we could have it if we wished at...More

Thank row n
Response from Rocroy, Directeur général at Hotel Le Rocroy ParisResponded 8 May 2018

Dear Guest, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you...More

Reviewed 31 March 2018

It is true that you get what you pay for and this is true of this hotel. It was in the budget range and performed to that standard. It was clean and ticked a short stay box. Staff were nice and check in and out...More

Thank FK66
Response from Rocroy, Directeur général at Hotel Le Rocroy ParisResponded 8 May 2018

Dear FK66, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you...More

Reviewed 27 March 2018 via mobile

Booked this hotel because it was close to the railroad station Paris Nord and on walking distance to Montmatre. Upon arrival we were welcomed by a very friendly staff member. The room we had was not very big but was comfortable and clean. Coffee making...More

Thank LucDeMoor
Response from Rocroy, Directeur général at Hotel Le Rocroy ParisResponded 8 May 2018

Dear LucDeMoor, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. We were pleased to read you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes,...More

Reviewed 22 March 2018

Use this hotel close to Gare du Nord, small, but well equipped rooms but the best was a quiet nights sleep. Bed was very comfortable and the modern bathroom had a great shower. There was no tea or coffee making facilities in the room, but...More

Thank TravelTrax1
Response from Rocroy, Directeur général at Hotel Le Rocroy ParisResponded 8 May 2018

Dear TravelTrax1, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. We were pleased to read you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes,...More

Reviewed 20 March 2018 via mobile

Due to my work i go very often to this hotel during day time. Depending on which staff is at the reception, the staff can be either professional or rude. The rooms are confortable but a bit small. The hotel is clean and. The room...More

Thank Queensabah
Response from Rocroy, Directeur général at Hotel Le Rocroy ParisResponded 8 May 2018

Dear Guest, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. We were pleased to read you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes,...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Paris
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Details
Price range
US$92 - US$276 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$92 - US$276 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (153)
Room & Suite (107)
Dining (6)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
1_M_L_e_
14 November 2017|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from graham s | Reviewed this property |
Personally I didn't have a problem, It is a bit grotty in some bits but we had no problems at all from anyone, It's like any major city in the world , just keep your eyes open and if somewhere looks like it might be... More
2
Votes
steveoflinn
3 April 2017|
Answer
Response from Daf1 | Reviewed this property |
Seems like a question for the hotel reservation, rather than for reviewers
0
Votes
399shwetab
2 March 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from LaChelle C | Reviewed this property |
Yes. The bathroom had a small shower , sink, and toilet.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"ask for a room with a clean bathroom"
Read review
"We had room 510 on the 5th floor which I think is the biggest on that floor"
Read review
"Avoid street -side rooms."
Read review
"don't go for top floor as window is too high so you have no view."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing