We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Appart'City Confort Nantes Centre

View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Great Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

321 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
  • More
Showing 55: English reviews
Start your review of Appart'City Confort Nantes Centre
 Click to rate
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The beds were very narrow; the mattresses sagged in the middle, chipped and scratched paintwork, dirty and greasy headboard. The heating didn't work most of the time. Check the price carefully; I believe we were overcharged. It was very noisy until about 3 am, as next to a nightclub.

Thank Lizzyg16
Direction_Department, La Direction at Appart'City Confort Nantes Centre, responded to this review
Google Translation

Bonjour, Nous vous remercions pour l’intérêt que vous portez à notre établissement et sommes navrés que vous n’ayez pas été...

Pontivy, France
Reviewed 7 February 2017

Great location, close to shops, restaurants & main sights. Staff friendly & obliging. However, accommodation did not live up to expectations or posted reviews. Corridors dark & poorly ventilated. Room was adequate but reminiscent of student digs, basically equipped, tired decoration & cupboard door hanging off. Had to change rooms because of the stale tobacco smell & noise from the...

Thank neesbro
West Midlands
Reviewed 22 January 2017

Close to the airport and local huge shopping centre. Excellent location for tram and train. Immediately checked in and given the code for wifi. Room on 2nd floor at front of hotel. Very large room with sofa bed, table and chairs, small kitchen area with sink, small hot plates, coffee maker, kettle, microwave and dishwasher. Pots and pans, cutlery etc...

Thank Lesley P
Reviewed 8 November 2016 via mobile

The "double superior" is in front of one street, without silence all night long. The Hotel don't have parking, is quite dirty, and the shover smells clearly bad. Breakfast in front of the rececption without privacy. Never more. ----

Thank jari matteo m
Reviewed 16 August 2016

Great location near the bars and restaurants Rooms are basic and clean The staff were not too good at english but helped with directions Breakfast is available but I did not try it Plenty of places to eat near by There is a supermarket 10 minutes away A tram service is nearby and it is 20 minutes from the railway...

Thank Tars64
Reviewed 26 July 2016

Within walking distance of restaurants, shops and public transport (metro tram stop just across the road from hotel entrance). Friendly staff at the front desk who even assisted me with directions. All and all a good stay.

Thank Mark M
Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed 8 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Amoma.com
1Thank AnnM9772
Reviewed 30 April 2016

We stayed here a week and the rooms were big and we had our own kitchenette which was ideal so it was worth the money. The staff were friendly too. The only issue was that the people of Nantes don't sleep and the windows were not double glazed so take ear plugs! Also our room wasn't cleaned whilst we were...

1Thank Grovesend
Buffalo, New York
Reviewed 25 April 2016

I have never given a poor review before, but our experience was such an extreme deviation from how this place is advertised, I want to warn others. We booked a one week stay here. Website says free wifi, but we had to pay for a daily fee for wifi. No hairdryer in bathroom (even though it is on the list...

Thank debps2015
Angers, France
Reviewed 10 April 2016

The room was comfortable, in a good location and respectively clean. However, personally the worst aspect of my stay at the Park and Suites Nantes was how ridiculously slow the Wi-Fi was. I would not have been to disheartened if this was free of charge but no, it came at a surcharge. Also, after my partner had a shower and...

Thank sophieroserob

97 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

All Traveller Photos (64)
Room/Suite (9)
Bathroom (9)
Dining (1)
Hotel & Grounds (4)
View from Room (2)
Other (39)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

All Management Photos (33)
Room/Suite (20)
Bathroom (2)
Dining (5)
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Other (2)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nantes hotels
Richebourg - Saint Clement
Adagio City Aparthotel Nantes Centre
Decré - Cathédrale
Hotel Saint Daniel
Hotel Saint Daniel
#92 of 108 in Nantes
37 reviews
Graslin - Commerce
Hotel Saint-Patrick
Hotel Saint-Patrick
#64 of 108 in Nantes
51 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Amiral Hotel
#12 of 108 in Nantes
410 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices


  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
This residence combines modern features with classic design elements, including a magnificent façade listed as a historical monument. The interior is just as impressive, with a reception area surrounded by restored stonework and a well-lit breakfast room.The property is unique in Nantes and is a beautiful example of refinement and design. We welcome guests on business or leisure trips from one night to several weeks in one of our 126 furnished and decorated apartments. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Appart'City Confort Nantes Centre

Address: 4 rue des Petites Ecuries, 44000, Nantes, France (Formerly Park & Suites Nantes Centre)
Region: France > Pays de la Loire > Loire-Atlantique > Nantes
Price Range: $67 - $179 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Appart'City Confort Nantes Centre 3*
Number of rooms: 126
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Hotels.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Appart'City Confort Nantes Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Appart'City Confort Nantes Centre Pays De La Loire, France
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Appart'City Confort Nantes Centre staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Appart'City Confort Nantes Centre staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Our room was on the side of the hotel and very noisy at night”
Lizzyg16, 28 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Avoid lower rooms particularly those facing public thoroughfares. Upper floors quieter”
  • Room 521 Shower LHS
  • Room 521 Shower RHS
  • Room 118
  • Room 521
neesbro, 7 Feb 2017 | Read review
“away from the street and the higher the better”
Tars64, 16 Aug 2016 | Read review
“There were wooden floor it just made the room look dull. I would think of staying there again.”
AnnM9772, 8 Jun 2016 | Read review
“If you want a "good room," stay somewhere else.”
debps2015, 25 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
US$51* /night
View Deal
View all 8 deals
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates