We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hotel F1 Antibes Sophia Antipolis

TripAdvisorUS$46*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$48*
US$46*
Great Deal
US$48*
US$48*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Hotel F1 Antibes Sophia Antipolis
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

46 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 8: English reviews
Start your review of Hotel F1 Antibes Sophia Antipolis
 Click to rate
novi sad
Reviewed 22 December 2016

Avoid this hotel, if you can. you can stop by just in case you got no fuel left. no pedestrian sidewalks, so you can stop just by car. you ll have no your own bathrooms, nie toillets, but thats the f1 hotel kind of. so get used to it. minor meals, and NO TOWELS, you have to pay for one,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gibanica87
Management response:

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the hotelF1 Antibes Sophia Antipolis. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies.

Reviewed 21 November 2016

Chaos clients at the door made sleep impossible; took a combined effort of our own and the police to subside them however the staff where impeccably professional and collected in evicting the unwanted friends. Cost is what you'd expect for budget but what you get is no less than what you pay for.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mds312
Management response:

Hello, I am really sorry that your stay doesn't well pass. I regret on the other hand that your opinion is so late because your stay dates last February apparently and I cannot tell you that it was really spent this night there in our hotel unfortunately. All the team of HotelF1 D' Antibes Sophia Antipolis remains at your disposal.

Birmingham, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 July 2015

A simple extreme, a very basic ...the showers and the toilets are communal, there are few in the floor, a very dirty, was sick to use it, for the price of 125 Euro for three of us at least was expectations of cleanliness

 Report
Helpful?
Thank danushek
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Reviewed 15 July 2015

My husband and I came here for 1 night and were very happy with the place. They have someone to tend to your needs 24hrs/day, surveillance cameras on the premises, clean rooms, AC. Yes the showers and washrooms are shared, but it is as advertised, and for the savings it is a nice clean place to stay. The parking lot...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Maram E
CATALUÑA
Reviewed 7 July 2013

We were in June 2013 just for 1 night. We were a little group and we need a hotel for do a short stop in our long trip. It was very difficult to arrive because it isn't well signposted. The room was clean but it's small for 3 people. The bathroom is out of the room and I was disappointed...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank SAB_QUIN
Sliema, Malta
Reviewed 30 March 2013

In this hotel, in my bedroom, personal belongings disappeared. My bed was booked for a few days and in spite of this, things were missing. I had to insist a lot before having explanations. Their explanations tend to resume, it's not normal to remove personal items in the bedroom but for them it's little value so it's not a big...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank PatriceYVR
Barcelona, Spain
Reviewed 15 January 2013

Rooms do not feature a bathroom and on the shared WC you would never have to seat on them, as they are without any cover and always wet (guess of what) The bed was dirty and full of hairs of various origin The room was smelly The towels were of poor quality and on the corner with handbasin there was...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Antonomasie
Gillingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 July 2012

Easy to find (but a sharp slip road into).....comfortable, clean, very good for the price. We didn't take advantage of the breakfast, but all vending machines in working order. Helpful staff, handy location for Antibes. Clean and comfortable room, can't fault F1!

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Dave C

22 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Golfe-Juan Vallauris
1.5 km away
ibis budget Antibes Sophia Antipolis
ibis budget Antibes Sophia Antip...
#5 of 8 in Golfe-Juan Vallauris
332 reviews
5.2 km away
Hotel Trianon
Hotel Trianon
#44 of 47 in Juan-les-Pins
74 reviews
0.0 km away
Campanile Antibes Juan Les Pin
Campanile Antibes Juan Les Pin
#31 of 47 in Juan-les-Pins
189 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.2 km away
Hotel Cecil
Hotel Cecil
#15 of 47 in Juan-les-Pins
75 reviews
2.5 km away
Ibis Styles Antibes
Ibis Styles Antibes
#14 of 85 in Antibes
641 reviews
5.8 km away
Royal Antibes Hotel, Residence, Beach & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Hotel F1 Antibes Sophia Antipolis

Address: Route de Saint Bernard, 06220 Golfe-Juan Vallauris, Antibes, France
Region: France > Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur > French Riviera - Cote d'Azur > Antibes > Golfe-Juan Vallauris
Price Range: $57 - $95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1 star — Hotel F1 Antibes Sophia Antipolis 1*
Number of rooms: 96
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, ACCOR, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Hotel F1 Antibes Sophia Antipolis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hotel F1 Antibes Sophia Antipolis staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Hotel F1 Antibes Sophia Antipolis staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Not all F1 hotels are the same. Only go to the ones where women and children are there.”
77marame, 15 Jul 2015 | Read review
“I will avoid this hotel for safety matters”
PatriceYVR, 30 Mar 2013 | Read review
“For the same price it's definitely better any IBIS budget”
Antonomasie, 14 Jan 2013 | Read review
3 of 3
TripAdvisor
US$46* /night
View Deal
Orbitz.comUS$48
Hotels.comUS$48
TravelocityUS$48
View all 8 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates