We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
30/07/2017 31/07/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Camping Holiday Green

    1900 Rd 4, 83600 Frejus, France
    Hotel website
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    30/07/2017 31/07/2017
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in FrejusSee available hotels in Frejus
    Traveller (248)
    Pool & Beach (53)
    Room & Suite (27)
    Camping La Baume - Residence La Palmeraie
    882 reviews
    #5 of 21 Speciality lodging in Frejus
     
    Camping La Pierre Verte
    397 reviews
    #2 of 21 Speciality lodging in Frejus
     
    Les Jardins du Mai-Tai
    194 reviews
    #1 of 15 Speciality lodging in Saint-Aygulf
     
    Camping Lei Suves
    145 reviews
    #2 of 26 Speciality lodging in Roquebrune-sur-Argens
     
    Overview
    • Excellent49%
    • Very good33%
    • Average12%
    • Poor5%
    • Terrible1%
    Travellers talk about
    “indoor pool” (10 reviews)
    “tennis courts” (11 reviews)
    “mobile home” (23 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast Available
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Restaurant
    Family Rooms
    Poolside Bar
    Fitness centre
    Kitchenette
    Concierge
    Pets Allowed
    Spa
    Wheelchair Access
    Conference Facilities
    Laundry Service
    Tennis Court
    Self-Serve Laundry
    Shuttle Bus Service
    Babysitting
    All hotel details
    Offers from Camping Holiday Green
    Announcement: Click for details
    {"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Camping La Baume - Residence La Palmeraie
    882 reviews
    #5 of 21 Speciality lodging in Frejus
     
    Camping La Pierre Verte
    397 reviews
    #2 of 21 Speciality lodging in Frejus
     
    Les Jardins du Mai-Tai
    194 reviews
    #1 of 15 Speciality lodging in Saint-Aygulf
     
    Camping Lei Suves
    145 reviews
    #2 of 26 Speciality lodging in Roquebrune-sur-Argens
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (714)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    There are newer reviews for Camping Holiday Green
    See the most recent reviews

    41 - 45 of 126 reviews

    Reviewed 18 September 2015

    We have just got back from yet another weeks break at Holiday Green staying with Regency Holidays, which is owned and run by an english couple Peter and Rita, they are a lot cheaper than Euro Camp ect. and the mobile home we stayed in...More

    3  Thank colw880
    Response from Daniel D, Directeur général at Camping Holiday GreenResponded 21 September 2015

    Bonjour and thank you for your message, apparently you did like our site and our region also : we're proud about that Hope to see you next year in our lovely 5 stars village Thnak you again !

    Reviewed 4 September 2015

    We have just got back from two weeks in the south of France and for the last week we stayed at the Holiday Green. We booked easyjet flights from Manchester to marseille and booked our accomodation with the campsite direct. We payed a little extra,...More

    1  Thank Cestrian71
    Response from Daniel D, Directeur général at Camping Holiday GreenResponded 5 September 2015

    Bonjour and thank you for your commments You did choose one of our best cottage : the VIP ! Thank you for your comments concerning our site, our pool, ou rentertainement and hope to see you again next year !

    Reviewed 26 August 2015

    Holiday green - Eurocamp Euro Camp at Holiday Green has to be the worst experience I've ever had on holiday. Me and my family could not find a positive while staying at Holiday Green, from comparing the description on the website to coming here we...More

    2  Thank OliMacky
    Response from Daniel D, Directeur général at Camping Holiday GreenResponded 27 August 2015

    Bonjour and thank you for your comments As you did not have the right information at the start on Eurocamp website, you decided to hate everything . Too bad because exaggerating all, your opinion is worthless. And that's not the purpose of tripadvisor . You...More

    Reviewed 26 August 2015 via mobile

    Just back from 17 night stay at Holiday Green. Our 11 and 8 year olds had a brilliant time. It's a very safe and friendly site. Very well designed pool, restaurant and entertainment complex. Lots to do, just a shame that English speaking kids can't...More

    1  Thank Karen N
    Response from Daniel D, Directeur général at Camping Holiday GreenResponded 27 August 2015

    Bonjour and thank you for your comments we're happy and proud that you did appreciate our site , thank you. Do you know that at the Kids Club the entertainers do speak English ? Hope you will discover that next year with us Thank you...More

    Reviewed 22 August 2015

    Holiday Green is a great holiday resort which has plenty to keep everyone entertained. Most things are included in the cost of your accommodation eg mini golf, football courts, sun loungers, kids clubs. The pools are fantastic and kept the kids entertained, however, I felt...More

    Thank saladboxman
    Response from Daniel D, Directeur général at Camping Holiday GreenResponded 22 August 2015

    Bonjour and thank you for your comments you did enjoy our site, our swimmingpool and all our Entertainment program : we are proud about that. Hope to see you another time in our lovely village ! Thank you again !

    Camping La Baume - Residence La Palmeraie
    882 reviews
    #5 of 21 Speciality lodging in Frejus
     
    Camping La Pierre Verte
    397 reviews
    #2 of 21 Speciality lodging in Frejus
     
    Les Jardins du Mai-Tai
    194 reviews
    #1 of 15 Speciality lodging in Saint-Aygulf
     
    Camping Lei Suves
    145 reviews
    #2 of 26 Speciality lodging in Roquebrune-sur-Argens
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Spa
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Shuttle Bus Service
    • Free Parking
    • Banquet Room
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Laundry Service
    • Concierge
    • Conference Facilities
    • Babysitting
    • Breakfast Available
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Spa
    • Tennis Court
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hot Tub
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$52 - US$259 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 620
    • Location
    • France >
    • Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur >
    • French Riviera - Cote d'Azur >
    • Frejus
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (248)
    Pool & Beach (53)
    Room & Suite (27)
    Dining (14)
    Hotel & Grounds (186)
    Family and Play Areas (18)
    Bathroom (4)
    Nearby
    B&B Hotel Frejus Puget-sur-Argens
    92 reviews
    5.19 km away
     
    Vacantel Le Lagon Bleu
    17 reviews
    5.50 km away
     
    La Bastide du Clos des Roses
    175 reviews
    3.78 km away
     
    Hotel L'Arena
    285 reviews
    6.04 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Le Comptoir Breton
    59 reviews
    4.18 km away
    Cave Wine Note
    31 reviews
    4.08 km away
    Grand Cafe de la Place
    12 reviews
    4.30 km away
    Buffalo Grill
    168 reviews
    4.36 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Prizoners Puget
    38 reviews
    3.69 km away
    Site de Malpasset
    239 reviews
    4.34 km away
    Le Mas des Escaravatiers
    19 reviews
    5.26 km away
    Oxygene Evasion
    24 reviews
    3.59 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    L G
    23 June 2017|
    Answer Show all 3 answers
    Response from Daniel D | Property representative |
    Hi Davis2015 is in the right. You have to see direct with Eurocamp for that kind of bedding.At the Holiday Green Reception, we only rent sheets to our direct client. See you soon
    1
    Vote
    Google Translation
    wildcath_20
    10 May 2017|
    Answer Show all 3 answers
    Response from Daniel D | Property representative |
    Bonjour, the Restaurants and the local townb is 7km far from our village. Supermarkets are 4km far for the first and 7km tfor the second
    0
    Votes
    Google Translation
    Arthur G
    4 September 2016|
    Answer Show all 6 answers
    Response from Donna H | Reviewed this property |
    Hi Arthur they were definitely enforcing swim trunks rule when we were there last week - anyone wearing normal swim shorts were approached as soon as they arrived.
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Make sure you don't book a classic mobile as they are old and tiny"
    Read review
    "Choose a Chalet close to reception and one with a small outdoor green area if possible."
    Read review
    "Book with Regency Holidays"
    Read review
    "Worth paying a little bit more for a VIP shallet"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing