We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Camping Clair de Lune

Save
Traveller (28)
Room & Suite (6)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent29%
  • Very good41%
  • Average18%
  • Poor8%
  • Terrible4%
3 Apr 2016
“not happy at all”
3 Aug 2015
“Perfect”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Air Conditioning
Hot Tub
Restaurant
Free Parking
Breakfast included
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (85)
Filter reviews
4 results
Traveller rating
2
1
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
2
1
0
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
Reviewed 3 April 2016

This place is poorly maintained and not proper and the wifi connection is terrible. Also the owner did not accept to change my reservation and they kept the money even if we left before. I am very sorry to say that this is not a...More

Thank cesaremaglioni
Response from Clairdelune83, Gérant at Camping Clair de LuneResponded 10 July 2016

We are sorry you had to leave the campsite before the end. We have clear insurances conditions with special executive sumary you accepted: we don't pay back when customer change their mind without real cause. I understand this was unpleasant but you wrote inapropriate comments....More

Reviewed 3 August 2015

We are a family of four and were very happy with our accommodation at Claire de Lune. It had a lovely view of the ocean which we enjoyed from our deck every day! The campsite was peaceful, friendly and clean and the bungalow was small,...More

Thank Fay L
Response from Clairdelune83, Gérant at Camping Clair de LuneResponded 25 August 2015

Thanks very much taking time to write your experience. « Small is beautiful » . peacefull and serenity is our main concern. Our friendly team help to discover and organize visit of « lovely places » you refered to. Walking, biking, boating and driving for...More

Reviewed 13 August 2014 via mobile

Here for the third time in five years. I love this place for what it don't have... tv swimming pool animation party disco . Only peace . Stay this time in a duplex for five persons. There is all you need. Bathroom large and comfortable.

Thank mtform
Reviewed 24 September 2012

Nice large camping on a beautiful spot: the landscape over the sea is amazing. Though it might not be the best solution for a quick stop in a tent (few pitches, not always easy to reach), is clearly devoted to long-stay period in bungalows. The...More

4  Thank Mattia M
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Hyeres
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Restaurant
Hot Tub
Details
Price range
US$29 - US$99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Details
Price range
US$29 - US$99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (28)
Room & Suite (6)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
nw10photography
29 May 2017|
Answer
Response from Clairdelune83 | Property representative |
please donot hesitate to contact me directly +33610416553
0
Votes
Google Translation
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing