We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Hipark Nice

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Hipark Nice
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

674 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hipark Nice
See the most recent reviews
Showing 324: English reviews
Lviv, Ukraine
Reviewed 27 June 2013

We got the deluxe room for four people. The room was not fully ready when we arrived in the evening! There was no Internet in the room. However, the restaurant review says there is Internet everywhere.. Moreover, there was only one person working at the desk when we arrived. The only person for several dozens room in the hotel. Well,...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Liliya V
Julie A, Gérant at Hipark Nice, responded to this review

Dear guest, I would like to thank you for sharing your comment about our hotel on TripAdvisor. Unfortunately, judging by your global rating of your stay, you did not get any satisfaction of it and we are sorry to read this. I’m really surprised you did not get your room when you arrived in the evening because rooms are normally...

Helsinki, Finland
Reviewed 22 June 2013

The concept seems and sounds great. A fairly new apartment hotel with spacious rooms and very reasonable price, with an ok location. The reality however, is unfortunately something completely else. Things started to go wrong from the day we arrived. The rooms have hotwater boilers in teh rooms that should be banned by law. There are no signs or anyone...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank housewife10
Julie A, Gérant at Hipark Nice, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Many thanks for your comment about our hotel on TripAdvisor. Judging by your global rating of your stay, you did not get entire satisfaction of it and we are sorry to read this. We are sorry you had to change of room because of the hotwater boiler broke during your stay. We thought that you would appreciate to...

Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 June 2013

My girlfriend and I stayed here for 3 nights having booked it last minute. The price was a low in comparison to other hotels, even though reviews were good, we were wary of what an Aparthotel would be and some negative reviews. However, from the moment we walked in, the quality was clear. Excellent modern decor throughout the common areas...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Dskibeach
Tigre, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Reviewed 10 June 2013

Nice hotel, modern and impeccable. Lovely location, just across a huge Carrefour supermarket, which was great. Walking distance from major Nice attractions. Excellent attention at front desk, they were always ready to help. Would definitely go back!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Aline L
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Reviewed 5 June 2013

Love the aparthotel concept, but there's several things not quite right here... Allow me to break it down: The Good: - Aparthotel concept - it's great, the fridge, the dishwasher, the utensils - Price - Very reasonably priced compared to other options in the Cote D'Azure - Appealing decoration. Modern and attractive. Also the sofabed was unexpectedly quite easy to...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank DiamondEye1
Julie A, Gérant at Hipark Nice, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for sharing with us your feelings about the Residence Hipark**** Nice. I apologize for the fact that you did not enjoy your stay with us, we always do our best to make the guest feel at home and to facilitate all the requests he could have. Anyway, your comment will permit to...

Newcastle upon Tyne
Reviewed 30 May 2013

I stayed here with some work colleagues after NH Hotel messed up our reservation. It is an "aparthotel" with a central lobby area, breakfast room, gym & roof top pool, but no bar or restaurant. The front desk staff were extremely helpful & courteous, which after our experience at NH was a pleasant change. The rooms are not particularly big,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank zphilco
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 May 2013

We stayed in the hotel for 1 night before departing on a cruise. The hotel appears from the outside to have been built as apartments but inside it was very hotel like. Everything was clean and the bed was comfortable. We paid a little extra for the 1 bed suite and it was worth the little extra as it gave...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank loungeseeker
Paris, France
Reviewed 9 May 2013 via mobile

In the booking we asked if we could have twin beds, which was organised. However while checking in we were advised that the room we had was given to someone else and we have to pay an extra €40 for a suite. BEDS ARE PULL OUT SOFAS!! WiFi only available on the ground floor. Arrived in the room to find...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank adrian_stevens98
Julie A, Gérant at Hipark Nice, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your impressions. Please accept our deep apologies for the inconvenient you got during your stay, especially concerning your room. We are really sorry you left the hotel with a bad impression of our establishment and its services but we would like you to give us the...

Genoa, Italy
Reviewed 8 May 2013

This is my first experience of an apartment-styled hotel. It's well-connected to the historical centre by tram, it was an ease getting in to the centre and back. The hotel staff were very helpful and I have to point out in particular, the Monsieur who checked us in, Thierry, he always had a smile for us, and was so nice,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank BIGRizZ84
Tana, Norway
Reviewed 7 May 2013

We stayed at this hotel for 16 days in july-august 2012 with two 2 years old children. We had a small apartment with kitchen/cooking facility. The restaurants in Nice open at 6. pm, which is bedtime for small kids. The aparment was nice and modern, but at bit small for 2 adults with 2 children. There was no wireless Internet....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank frans68

207 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (151)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (33)
Viewed
Bathroom (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (18)
Viewed
Other (70)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (56)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (27)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nice hotels
Cimiez
NH Nice
NH Nice
#25 of 211 in Nice
1,053 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Centre
Ajoupa Apart'hotel Nice
Thiers / Train Station
Splendid Hotel & Spa
Splendid Hotel & Spa
#39 of 211 in Nice
905 reviews
Novotel Nice Centre
#52 of 211 in Nice
988 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
With its assertively contemporary and refined design, this residence's primary aim is to be comfortable, practical and pleasant to live in. Within easy distance of the station, the World Trade Center, the convention center and the town's main centres of interest, a choice of 111 apartments is available for your short, medium and long-term stays. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hipark Nice

Address: 22 boulevard General Louis Delfino, 06300 Nice, France
Region: France > Provence > French Riviera - Cote d'Azur > Nice > Riquier
Price Range: $98 - $249 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hipark Nice 4*
Number of rooms: 136
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, HotelTravel.com, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Hipark Nice reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hipark Nice Hotel Nice
Hotel Style:
#36 Luxury Hotel in Nice
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hipark Nice staff and other travellers.
17 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (17)

Questions? Get answers from Hipark Nice staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Higher rooms are quieter as street below can be noisy with traffic in the mornings.”
 of 5 bubbles BeccaH490, 4 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Fridge, cooker, toaster and microwave in the room was very welcome addition to the usual kettle. Only thing preventing a 5 rating was the mattress - I would have preferred something a little softer - and the "double bed" turned out to be 2 singles pushed together”
 of 5 bubbles alansM4523ZN, 16 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Rooms facing the street are a little noisy”
 of 5 bubbles , 9 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Ask for 2 keys if you're a family it's much easier ”
 of 5 bubbles linux327, 8 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Please check what kind of bed you have in your room before coming.”
 of 5 bubbles 868vladimirp, 14 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay