We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
27 boulevard du Marechal Juin, 13004 Marseille France
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
ZenHotels.com
US$92
View deal
Booking.com
Priceline
Traveluro
View all 16 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Traveller (66)
Room & Suite (26)
Dining (4)

About

#42 of 122 in Marseille
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Sauna
Breakfast available
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Car hire
Baggage storage
Car park
Wifi
Breakfast buffet
Currency exchange
Non-smoking hotel
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Fireplace
Housekeeping
Kitchenette
Microwave
Refrigerator
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Languages Spoken
English, French

Location

Full view
69Somewhat walkable
Grade: 69 out of 100
22Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
0Attractionswithin 0.5 km
Contact
27 boulevard du Marechal Juin, 13004 Marseille France
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Marseille Airport21 kmSee all flights
Hyeres Airport65 kmSee all flights
See all nearby hotels
142Reviews2Q+A2Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 24
  • 52
  • 15
  • 18
  • 33
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Dr. Vorravee wrote a review Oct 2021
Brooklyn, New York499 contributions228 helpful votes
The carpet on the foyer is very dirty. The water drainage is not working. We have to take shower among water every where. So it was very disappointed. The flush of the WC having some smeel out of it. So we do not think the star that they have is valid.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021Trip type: Travelled
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Marketing at Appart'Hotel Odalys Le Dome
Responded 18 Nov 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your candid feedback. We are sorry that you were not fully satisfied with your stay. We have taken careful note of your feedback and will use it to help us improve our services in the future, however, we regret that you did not make us aware of your concerns while on-site so that we may have taken immediate action. We hope that we have the pleasure of welcoming you again. Kind regards, L' équipe Odalys de l'Appart'hôtel Le Dôme ledome@odalys.fr +33(0)4 91 79 33 63
Read more
Luca C wrote a review Nov 2019
San Mauro Pascoli, Italy1074 contributions178 helpful votes
The hotel is fairly clean, has a garage (a little cramped) and a very functional reception (at check in the girl spoke 4/5 languages!). Quite good, even if a little far from the central area of ​​Marseille.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2019
Value
Rooms
Service
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel-cmanager, L' équipe Odalys de l'Appart'hôtel Le Dôme ledome@odalys.fr +33(0)4 91 79 33 63 at Appart'Hotel Odalys Le Dome
Responded 27 Nov 2019
Dear Luca, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable review. We are proud of the high level of personal service we offer, so it is truly rewarding to receive your positive feedback about our team members. We have noted your comments regarding our parking and apologise for any inconvenience. We regret that our location wasn't quite to your expectations. We are situated in an up-and-coming neighbourhood in Marseille, close to the well-known venue, the Dome, as well as a metro station in the 4th district which offers easy access to Marseilles attractions, our team are always available to assist with recommendations and directions. We hope to welcome you back. Best wishes, L' équipe Odalys de l'Appart'hôtel Le Dôme ledome@odalys.fr +33(0)4 91 79 33 63
Read more
randcmadhatter wrote a review Jun 2019
8 contributions3 helpful votes
Stay somewhere close to centre if you can. This apartment block is in a suburb with no evening eating facilities anywhere near. Good location for metro. Cost of room deducted from card prior to arrival. Additional €150 deposit against no smoking and not cleaning kitchen held on Euro Visa card meaning this amount deducted from what we had available to spend. We don’t smoke and had no intentions of cooking so seemed excessive. Carpets were tired and stained and there’ was nail varnish staining on room floors. Aircon excellent. Staff friendly.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2019Trip type: Travelled
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel-cmanager, L' équipe Odalys de l'Appart'hôtel Le Dôme ledome@odalys.fr +33(0)4 91 79 33 63 at Appart'Hotel Odalys Le Dome
Responded 2 Jul 2019
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable review. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay with us. However, we wish it was completely satisfying. We are sorry for any inconvenience caused. Regarding the carpets, we have taken note of your remarks. Our dedicated team always aim to deliver the best experience possible to all our guests and you will always find them ready to assist at any time. We hope to welcome you back. Best wishes, L' équipe Odalys de l'Appart'hôtel Le Dôme ledome@odalys.fr +33(0)4 91 79 33 63
Read more
Piotr K wrote a review Jun 2019
Milanowek, Poland8 contributions2 helpful votes
This hotel is dirty. During my stay the carpet was dirty and equipments in bathroom in not good condition. The cleaning service works once for 10 days ! If you want to have a clean room you have to pay up to 40 euro daily. Look for pics, please...
Read more
Date of stay: June 2019
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Trip type: Travelled
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel-cmanager, L' équipe Odalys de l'Appart'hôtel Le Dôme ledome@odalys.fr +33(0)4 91 79 33 63 at Appart'Hotel Odalys Le Dome
Responded 26 Jun 2019
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are disappointed to hear that you found our standards to be below those expected of us. We encourage our guests to let us know of any issues on site, so that we can rectify them immediately. Rest assured we have taken good note of your comments and handed them to the concerned department. We hope to welcome you back for a more enjoyable stay. Kind regards L' équipe Odalys de l'Appart'hôtel Le Dôme ledome@odalys.fr +33(0)4 91 79 33 63
Read more
KEITHD209939 wrote a review May 2019
Huntingdon, United Kingdom41 contributions32 helpful votes
Well situated 250m from Metro station in somewhat run-down area , Odalys stands out like a breath of fresh air with its colourful exterior. Reception staff are very helpful and some speak excellent English whilst being patient with guests' pigeon French -always pleased to help where they can . Common areas, dining area and bedroom are kept spotlessly clean ,although for 7 days stay , you either do the "menage" yourself or pay extra .Appartment-style room was spacious with plenty of storage space .Room comfortable and quiet although when the Mistral blew it got a bit noisy at night . Continental breakfast pretty standard with good coffee from machine with long opening time of 6am to 10am . A couple of issues about breakfast on my departure morning were more than satisfactorily resolved. Really enjoyed my stay here , and if opportunity permits, I'll return . Special mention for Clarence ( who is a young lady despite the name ) and Sarah who were especially accomodating and helpful .
Read more
Date of stay: May 2019
Value
Rooms
Service
Trip type: Travelled
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Previous
12
PRICE RANGE
US$68 - US$96 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
FranceProvence-Alpes-Cote d'AzurBouches-du-RhoneMarseille
NUMBER OF ROOMS
95
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Appart'Hotel Odalys Le Dome
What are some of the property amenities at Appart'Hotel Odalys Le Dome?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, breakfast buffet, and kids activities.
Which room amenities are available at Appart'Hotel Odalys Le Dome?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, a refrigerator, and a fireplace.
What food & drink options are available at Appart'Hotel Odalys Le Dome?
Guests can enjoy breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Appart'Hotel Odalys Le Dome?
Yes, a parking garage and paid private parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Appart'Hotel Odalys Le Dome?
Conveniently located restaurants include Saveurs de Nora, Hong Kong 2, and Liban Express.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Appart'Hotel Odalys Le Dome?
Yes, guests have access to a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Appart'Hotel Odalys Le Dome?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Appart'Hotel Odalys Le Dome?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Appart'Hotel Odalys Le Dome?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and French.
Are there any historical sites close to Appart'Hotel Odalys Le Dome?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Palais du Pharo (4.0 km), Palais Longchamp (0.9 km), and Château d'If (2.9 km).