We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all 48 hotels in Regensburg

Hotel Restaurant Gasthof Richard Held

54 reviews
Save
Traveller (62)
Dining (30)
Pool & Beach (2)
Overview
  • Excellent20%
  • Very good48%
  • Average22%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible3%
24 May 2017
“Restaurant Could be better”
19 Jan 2017
“Business lunch”
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Room Service
Bar/Lounge
4.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (54)Write a Review
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveller rating
3
3
2
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
3
3
2
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 10 reviews
Reviewed 27 July 2017 via mobile

The food was not good or special. A childs hotdog costs $4.50 and tastes like it was microwaved. The crab cake sandwish tasted like a frozen crabcake not fresh from the ocean. It is called Poor Richards because you will be poor when you leave...More

Thank 55daylily
Management response:Responded 31 July 2017

Dear Mr. or Mrs., we are very sorry, but this rating is not comprehensibly for us, because we do not sell hotdogs or a crab cake in our restaurant. We think rate the wrong restaurant and please you to delete this comment. This ranking couldn't...More

Reviewed 24 May 2017

Great place, great staff but in our case we waited too long for lunch although we had ordered in advance. When the food finally arrived, it could have been better, the crust on my wiener schnitzel was partially removed, I suspect because it was burned....More

Thank Sjainslie
Reviewed 19 January 2017

Quiet location, not really downtown but good in case you wish to have almost a countryside experience, after a business day. Been here already several times for lunch and enjoyed the typical Bayerischen environment. Menu offers several options across meat and fish, not forgetting local...More

Thank red120865
Reviewed 17 January 2017

Excellent food well cooked and good ingredients , best pumpkin soup I've tasted would love the reciepy, the breakfast has a large choice and has a comfortable atmosphere , there is a pool good gym and treatment room you can book massages , also a...More

Thank Carolyn C
Reviewed 23 August 2016

The restaurant has its own butcher´s and the meet is of course fresh and really tasty, the dishes look like made with love by a grandma. The portions are perfect and the prices normal. The waitress are very friendly. Maybe the location out of the...More

Thank Pau F
PreviousNext
12
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (62)
Dining (30)
Pool & Beach (2)
Room & Suite (2)
Hotel & Grounds (28)
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Pool
Room Service
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room Service
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
US$134 - US$174 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#12 Luxury Hotel in Regensburg
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$134 - US$174 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#12 Luxury Hotel in Regensburg
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite