We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Europarkhotel International

About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
The Europarkhotel International in Fuessen is located in a quiet location , nestled in the "Faulenbach" valley, along the river Lech and offers the right ambience to spend relaxing days . You can walk directly from the hotel into the enchanting valley of the senses, on the other hand you are on foot in a few minutes in the centre of Fussen, or simply take a stroll through the pedestrian zone. The Castles of Neuschwanstein and Hohenschwangau are only a few kilometres away and can easily be reached by car or by public transport. All rooms and the lobby are Non-smoking rooms . Public smoking rooms are available for general use. Wi-Fi is available in all rooms ( fees apply). Our reception is open 24 hours , our fitness and table tennis room you can use for free. Also we offer a sauna. Parking is available in our garage against a fee. In the lobby you will find a coffee machine and a PC with free internet access. We accept MasterCard, Visa, American Express, JCB and debit card.
Read more
Property amenities
Restaurant
Public Wifi
Conference Facilities
Breakfast Available
Wheelchair Access
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Sauna
Show more
Room features
Non-Smoking Rooms
Family Rooms
Accessible rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Quiet
HOTEL CLASS
Reviews (260)
Filter reviews
59 results
Traveller rating
9
13
19
10
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
9
13
19
10
8
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 59 reviews
Reviewed 11 September 2018

We spend just one night. our room was very old with faded moquette and with the furniture of the bath damage and old. in the shower there's a curtain and the bath door it s small. breakfast good but withouth a lot of choice. it's...More

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank AndreaRanza1982
Response from Peter L, Verkaufsleiter at Europarkhotel InternationalResponded 18 September 2018

Dear Guests you are right.... it's a good compromise for the low rate. Permanently we are renewing that everybody is happy.... sorry that you did not get a room that you liked; was it a last minute and we were fully booked as mostly in...More

Reviewed 25 August 2018

I won a 2 day stay there in a quiz show so it was no brainer to go there. They were nice to let me use there garage for free and not pay for stay with a dog. Guests are mostly in large groups (chinese...More

Date of stay: April 2018
1  Thank Igor R
Response from Hans M, Verkaufsleiter at Europarkhotel InternationalResponded 27 August 2018

Dear congratulations...... we didn't know that we are cooperating with a Quiz show...... very strange..... no Fake??? But your information about the dinner is wrong.... sorry to say.... you should have looked more closeley and as well into our menu .... available for all guests....More

Reviewed 3 May 2018

I arrived late in the afternoon from a very long train trip . I had booked well in advance .However to my surprise .The room I given was in very poor condition .The hotel staff already told me that the hotel is full . This...More

Date of stay: April 2018
1  Thank herjitk2017
Response from Hans M, Verkaufsleiter at Europarkhotel InternationalResponded 3 May 2018

Dear Guests we can't say anything except SORRY if it happened. But it would have been very helpfull to get from you a feedback personally on the spot or by the feedback form which is available in every room (and to get as well the...More

Reviewed 30 September 2017

My husband and I arrived at this establishment following a long tiring drive in the rain. At the check in we were initially greeted with a five euro charge for wifi use and no luggage trolley or portarage. The underground car park (nearly empty) was...More

Date of stay: September 2017
2  Thank judithcadogan
Response from Hans M, Verkaufsleiter at Europarkhotel InternationalResponded 4 October 2017

Dear Mr & Mrs Cadogan First we like to thank you for your feedback which took a lot of time. You should have taken the same time to read all information about our room facilities, services and extras before booking. Following the facts / truths...More

Reviewed 18 September 2017

This is a fantastic place to visit and we really enjoyed the park, the environment and enjoyed like children all the rides, of which there were many. The restaurants offered good food and great service and public amenities were easy to find and clean. A...More

Date of stay: December 2016
2  Thank abcdef493
Response from Hans M, Verkaufsleiter at Europarkhotel InternationalResponded 19 September 2017

Dear Guests we are happy that you've enjoyed your stay here. Thanks for your feedback and we would like to welcome you another time. Best regards - Peter L. - Sales Mngr.

View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Europarkhotel International staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Don't stay here"
judithcadogan
30 Sep 2017
Read review
"get a room that faces the river"
cyqaey
23 Nov 2016
Read review
"nothing special, a good hotel with no bad surprise. clean. no humidity in the rooms. "
M59CFdavidf
13 Sep 2016
Read review
"get rooms facing Lech river"
santy7777
3 Jun 2016
Read review
Show More 
PRICE RANGE
US$101 - US$148 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hotel euro park
LOCATION
GermanyBavariaSwabiaFussen
NUMBER OF ROOMS
140
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing