We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof

Show Prices
#18 of 663 Hotels in Berlin
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,162 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,338: English reviews
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 August 2014

Close to Berlin Hauptbanhof, within easy walking to nice restaurants and main attractions. Surprisingly large room, nice seating area, ample wardrobe space, place to cook and have breakfast if you wanted to, balcony and comfortable beds. No complaints but agree wifi should be longer than half an hour as you are paying for it.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Liz20141970
ABHBSchmid, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof, responded to this review

Dear Liz20141970, Many thanks for your kind comment on Tripadvisor. Even though we haven’t met your expectations in terms of free WiFi I understood that you enjoyed your recent stay and value the rooms and the facilities the Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof has to offer. As most hotels in Germany still charge for internet, we always make recommendations on...

Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 29 August 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay here, positive experience from check in until check out. Very efficient staff. Only let down was lack of english TV shows, or movie options, so we only could watch news during our stay. Great breakfasts, very service oriented staff, and very friendly.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank greybat007
ABHBSchmid, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof, responded to this review

Dear greybat007, The Team and I are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your positive comments. Especially your comment regarding our hotel staff was highly appreciated. Customer oriented service is one of our priorities and therefore receiving positive feedback concerning this...

Reviewed 28 August 2014

I absolutely loved the atmosphere of this hotel. The staff were friendly and professional. The location was great, only a half an hour walk to Checkpoint Charlie, which might sound long but you actually see a lot along the way! Different little shops and sites and restaurants, it was all very pleasant! We were upgraded to an apartment room which...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Taetau
ABHBSchmid, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof, responded to this review

Dear Taetau, Thank you for your time to leave your feedback on Tripadvisor. We are very pleased that you have found our hotel to be so well maintained, comfortable and in a great location and enjoyed your room and the service provided by our staff. We are looking forward to welcome you back should your travels bring you back to...

Brooklyn, New York
Reviewed 28 August 2014

The hotel, the staff and service are exceptional. Constance, who works at the front desk, is amazing. She doesn't miss a beat when it comes to keeping hotel guests happy. Agwan, who waiters in the dining room, is so attentive and makes sure you have everything you need- he is excellent. I booked to stay one night on a last...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Liz T
ABHBSchmid, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof, responded to this review

Dear Liz T, Thank you for your stay with us and your positive comment and rating on Trip Advisor. It is wonderful to read that you and your son had a pleasant stay with us and enjoyed the room and the hotel facilities. Especially your wonderful comment on the friendliness and quality of our team makes us proud as our...

Grenoble
Reviewed 27 August 2014

Close to Berlin Hauptbanhof, to the Reichstag by foot, to the Zoo by bus. Very large and cosy room. So no complain except wifi: only half an hour free per day Restaurant not tried swiming pool and sauna OK

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bertrand T
ABHBSchmid, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof, responded to this review

Dear Bertrand T, Thank you for taking the time to post your comment here on Tripadvisor. We are thrilled that you enjoyed our hotel along with its facilities and the convenient location. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof. Kind regards Katharina Heinrich & Team Duty Manager

Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 August 2014

Great location, great room. But as a family of four we aren't going to pay 76 Euros a day for breakfast when we could eat at the cafe next door for 10 Euros. Charges for Internet are outdated in 2014.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank markush9999
ABHBSchmid, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof, responded to this review

Dear markush9999, Thank you very much for taking your time to post a comment on TripAdvisor. Additionally to the fee required internet option, we offer 30 minutes to every guest for their stay to be used in the room, as well as free internet in the lobby area and the restaurant, which requires an internet code, that can be picked...

Warrington
Reviewed 27 August 2014

Great location. Only 10 mins walk from hbf train station, and 10mins walk to shops and restaurants. Supermarket only 5 mins walk for those who want to self-cater. Very clean and spacious rooms, comfy beds and well equipped kitchen for a short break. Staff were polite and helpful. Small pool, sauna and gym were a great place to unwind.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Fred239
ABHBSchmid, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof, responded to this review

Dear Fred239 The Team and I are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and that we could create a homelike feeling. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your positive comments concerning the rooms, facilities, location and staff service. Hopefully we will welcome you back very soon. Kind regards Katharina Heinrich &...

Venda Do Pinheiro
Reviewed 26 August 2014

Very good confort and overall quality Very good confort and overall quality Very good confort and overall quality Very good confort and overall quality Very good confort and overall quality Very good confort and overall quality

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jose S
ABHBSchmid, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof, responded to this review

Dear Jose S, Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking foward to welcoming you back. Kind regards from Berlin Katharina Heinrich & Team Duty Manager

Madrid
Reviewed 26 August 2014

Very good hotel with perfect location if you need to travel to/from Berlin Central Train Station. Very good hotel with perfect location if you need to travel to/from Berlin Central Train Station.Very good hotel with perfect location if you need to travel to/from Berlin Central Train Station.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank JuanchoMadrid
ABHBSchmid, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof, responded to this review

Dear JuanchoMadrid, Thank you very much for your time to leave your feedback on Tripadvisor. We are all exited about your comment which is shared along the team already We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you again for leaving such a positve comment and we hope to welcoming you back in Berlin. Kind regards from Berlin Katharina...

London
Reviewed 26 August 2014

Tip 1: Try to get an apartment facing the courtyard for great quietness 2: Invest in breakfast buffet, it's superb! 3: Do cocktail happy hour but choose elsewhere for dinner (fish and meat overcooked)

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Annekatrin W
ABHBSchmid, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof, responded to this review

Dear Annekatrin W, We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback in relation to your stay. I am very sorry to hear that the food in our restaurant did not meet your expectations. I have addressed your concerns to...

669 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (519)
Viewed
Room/Suite (167)
Viewed
Bathroom (39)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (46)
Viewed
View from Room (25)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
Dining (25)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (209)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (132)
Viewed
Amenities (14)
Viewed
Pool (4)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Room (70)
Viewed
The Hotel (34)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Berlin hotels
Mitte
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt
Mitte
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie
Mitte
i31 Hotel
i31 Hotel
#5 of 663 in Berlin
1,462 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Mitte
NH Collection Berlin Mitte Friedrichstrasse
Mitte
The Circus Hotel
The Circus Hotel
#8 of 663 in Berlin
2,450 reviews
Charlottenburg
The Mandala Hotel
The Mandala Hotel
#10 of 663 in Berlin
1,843 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Staying in Mitte

Neighbourhood Profile
Mitte
The centre of Berlin, Mitte is most famous for sights like the Brandenburg Gate, Alexanderplatz, and Museum Island. The central location makes this one of the city's most expensive places to live. It is here the oldest traces of the city can be found, and evidence of some significant transformations, as well. The gangsters that once ruled the impoverished streets between Alexanderplatz and Hackescher Markt have given way to an international crowd pursuing fashionable designer clothes, the newest food trends and frequenting the many craft shops. Graphic designers have taken up residence in what used to be backyard barns and stables. There are still vestiges of the old days, however. The occasional housing complex is a reminder of the neighbourhood’s past. And if you look carefully, an old 1920s ball house nestled amongst the art galleries and exhibitions of Auguststrasse can still teach you how to dance the old fashioned way.
Explore this neighbourhood

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Banquet Room

Additional Information about Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof

Address: Platz vor dem Neuen Tor 6, 10115 Berlin, Germany
Region: Germany > Berlin > Mitte
Price Range: $137 - $250 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof 4*
Number of rooms: 139
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Agoda, Priceline and Jetsetter so you can book your Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#8 Romantic Hotel in Berlin
#13 Family Hotel in Berlin
#13 Business Hotel in Berlin
#16 Luxury Hotel in Berlin
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof staff and other travellers.
29 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (29)

Questions? Get answers from Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“There is a local supermarket not far from the hotel where you can buy everything you need if you want to self cater.”
 of 5 bubbles forward2017, 9 Jan 2017 | Read review
“6 or 7th floor only NOT main road as construction work going on all night- are sure facing Luisenstrasse. Hospital side.”
 of 5 bubbles Louise6403, 2 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Corner rooms seem slightly more spacious, choose a room facing the road”
 of 5 bubbles atwin90frames, 12 Dec 2016 | Read review
“7th floor balcony facing east was fab view of TV tower & Dom”
 of 5 bubbles jan7colorado, 28 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Rooms facing the courtyard are very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles AA09, 26 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay