We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel MANI

Save
Traveller (146)
Room & Suite (103)
Dining (32)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby
Overview
  • Excellent53%
  • Very good38%
  • Average7%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Breakfast Buffet
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Multilingual Staff
Wheelchair Access
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (703)
There are newer reviews for Hotel MANI
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
355 results
Traveller rating
174
137
29
8
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
174
137
29
8
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrosenthaler platzgreat locationexcellent boutique hotelrooms are smalltrendy areavending machineglass doorberlin wall memoriallovely bathroomwithin walking distancebars and restaurantsstaff at receptionpublic transportunderground stationu bahn stopwould definitely stay here againexploring berlin
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
41 - 45 of 355 reviews
Reviewed 10 October 2017

Excellent location in Mitte (central), 2 mins walk to trams and underground trains. Reasonable lunch set in the restaurant. The room is tastefully decorated with modern fixtures and accessories. Service was helpful. Great choice for a boutique hotel if you wish to be based in...More

Thank Quixotic_Marie
Response from Christin H, Manager at Hotel MANIResponded 28 October 2017

Dear Quixotic_Marie , thank you very much for your Feedback. We are happy that you felt comfortable treated during your whole stay. Wish you all the best and hope to see you soon at MANI. Best regards Christin H. Operation Assistant

Reviewed 9 October 2017

OK. We visit Berlin a lot and have used Amano Group hotels in the past. A mix of plusses & minuses. On the plus side, the hotel has a great location on Torstrasse, right next to Rosenthaler Platz U-bahn. Many great food & drink options...More

Thank John H
Response from Christin H, Manager at Hotel MANIResponded 28 October 2017

Dear John H, We appreciate you taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. It is a great pleasure to hear how much you liked our Location and our MANI Restaurant. I do understand your disappointment regarding to our service at the...More

Reviewed 5 October 2017

As a former travel writer I've stayed in a lot of different hotels in a lot of different countries all over the world and some of them I'll remember forever. Mani by Amano is unfortunately not one of those hotels. The location is great and...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank TravelingDane80
Response from Christin H, Manager at Hotel MANIResponded 28 October 2017

Dear TravelingDane80, we appreciate you taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. Regrettably, we cannot undo what happened and would like to thank you for giving us a honest and constructive feedback Please be sure that we will use your critical...More

Reviewed 3 October 2017 via mobile

We had 3 night stay.... very comfortable,quiet room,ultra modern interiors....dark,but no complaints. We had drinks once & didn't eat there...menu over priced & weird selection to eat!! However,the Hotel Receptionists were very friendly.More

Thank Penny W
Response from Christin H, Manager at Hotel MANIResponded 7 October 2017

Dear Penny W, thank you very much for your great review. We are happy to hear that you felt comfortable treated during your whole stay. Especially your comments on our service is a great compliment. We look forward to welcoming you back to MANI in...More

Reviewed 2 October 2017

The hotel is perfect. Great location. You get a special experience of Berlin when you stay in mitte and not the regular alexanderplatz and Kudam experience. liked it a lot and will be back for sure to mani or the big brother(Amano)More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 183shayb
Response from Christin H, Manager at Hotel MANIResponded 7 October 2017

Dear 183shayb, Thank you so much for sharing your impressions with us. It is a great pleasure to hear how much you liked the convenient Location and we are happy to see you again at MANI or in one of our other Hotels. Wish you...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Berlin
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Babysitting
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$86 - US$213 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#56 Romantic Hotel in Berlin
#78 Business Hotel in Berlin
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$86 - US$213 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#56 Romantic Hotel in Berlin
#78 Business Hotel in Berlin
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (146)
Room & Suite (103)
Dining (32)
Nearby
Mitte
The centre of Berlin, Mitte is most famous for sights
like the Brandenburg Gate, Alexanderplatz, and Museum
Island. The central location makes this one of the
city's most expensive places to live. It is here the
oldest traces of the city can be found, and evidence
of some significant transformations, as well. The
gangsters that once ruled the impoverished streets
between Alexanderplatz and Hackescher Markt have given
...More
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
LxTrvl
13 January 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Beth Z | Reviewed this property |
I’ve stayed at Mani and was very pleased. I would stay again. They go above and beyond to help in every way.
0
Votes
Charlotte L
21 November 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from cliveoHerts | Reviewed this property |
Hello Hairdryer yes kettle no. There are coffee shops very near the hotel.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Ask for a quiet room. we asked for a king size bed"
Read review
"We were on a high floor and was very quiet"
Read review
"Rooms facing the rear are quieter."
Read review
"Location was unbeatable plus clean"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing