We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Centrovital Hotel Berlin

View Deal
#165 of 634 Hotels in Berlin
Certificate of Excellence
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Professional photos
Centrovital Hotel Berlin
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

408 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
  • More
There are newer reviews for Centrovital Hotel Berlin
See the most recent reviews
Showing 92: English reviews
Reviewed 1 October 2016 via mobile

Checking-in was quite long: for some reason, the member of staff did not have the right prices for room categories available on her screen, and I had to consult her on that, while showing her my booking on my mobile phone. Then my key didn't work, and I had to leave my luggage by the room and get back to...

Thank Natalya A
centrovital, Leiter Front Office at Centrovital Hotel Berlin, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your time and your feedback. We are very sorry for your negative experience in our hotel. We will offer you definitely a better room for your next stay to calm down in our wonderful capital city. We are glad to hear, that you found our breakfast menu absolutely fantastic, but we feel sorry...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 September 2016 via mobile

We were charged €19 each for breakfast. Had we known it was this expensive we would not have eaten here. Staff were not very helpful. Messed up our taxi booking to the airport by booking 2 taxis for 5 people instead of 1 large one as requested meaning we had to pay double to get there. Would like to see...

1Thank Laura M
centrovital, Manager at Centrovital Hotel Berlin, responded to this review

Dear guests, we are delighted that you have been our guests at centrovital Hotel Berlin. Thank you for given the feedback after your stay. Be informed if you book the breakfast in front of your stay, the costs are 13,00€ per Person. That's the Price is communicated. We are glad to order a taxi. Here we can only execute the...

Reviewed 14 August 2016 via mobile

They have very pretty pictures of the pool which is a large part of why we decided to stay here. Upon arrival we were unapologetically informed it was closed for "service". According to hotels.com it provided an airport shuttle. When asked they said they could call a taxi. They also claim lake views. The hotel is empty and we got...

Thank Charliezebra
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 August 2016 via mobile

Ok - the hotel itself is very nice, staff lovely and helpful and its location is also good with just a short walk into the old town. Beds are comfortable and bathroom perfectly acceptable. However, we were massively disappointed that the spa and pool wasn't working. That was the sole reason we booked this hotel and in fact cycled an...

Thank roamingfellowes
Reviewed 19 July 2016

We would have rated better if we hadn't encountered several problems. 1. We got a parking ticket on hotel property in the first ten minutes of arrival with several other vehicles (everyone got a 10€ ticket). We were then instructed to park in the hotel parking garage which costs, you guessed it, 10€ overnight! 2. We ate at Kochkunst which...

Thank Russell A
centrovital, Manager at Centrovital Hotel Berlin, responded to this review

Dear valued guest, Thank you for choosing the centrovital Hotel. Furthermore we like to thank you for taking the time in order to give a detailed feedback of your stay. We are very sorry for reading that you were not satisfied with our restaurant. Please be assured that we take your annotations into consideration. We have already forwarded your comments...

Long Hanborough, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 July 2016

I decided to take my daughter away for a short break after she had finished her exams. I choose Berlin. The hotel staff were very helpful and friendly. They also spoke very good English and helped me book train tickets. The pool area is amazing, and a full 25m so you can actually swim! Very clean with lots of sun...

Thank Orangedinkyduck
Reviewed 26 June 2016

Stayed at Centrovital Hotel in June for 4 nights with my partner. The hotel itself is very clean, modern and the receptionists spoke very clear english. We stayed in a superior room on the 5th floor that looked onto the rooftop bar and garden area. The room was very clean, modern and had a comfortable bed. The bathroom was a...

1Thank Andrew B
Lausanne, Switzerland
Reviewed 15 June 2016

Visited on business, checked in late and left early the next day which is the right thing to do as the noise of planes until 11pm and as of 6am is unbearable. Rooms are ok, nothing particulary cosy but functional. Lovely breakfast, the highlight of my stay.

Thank VBNR
Constanta, Romania
Reviewed 21 May 2016

Hotel is very good for treatment,very clean and large room,big and clean indoor pool.The restaurant has average food and not too many choices,but it that's te very good.The waiters are looking like this is a nonpaid job.For example many times we were only two tables ocupied(or just us sometimes)and the waiters(was a she)was very hard to see!After she came was...

3Thank razdir
Munich, Germany
Reviewed 17 January 2016

I'm from West-Berlin originally and every Christmas I'm showing my wife a new part of the city before we spend the holidays themselves with the family. So this time it was Spandau. The hotel is just 10 Minutes walking distance from the Spandau city center. Before Christmas that that's where they have one of Berlin's nicest Christmas Markets! Our room...

Thank MaKu70

105 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

All Traveller Photos (79)
Room/Suite (13)
Dining (1)
View from Room (4)
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Bathroom (4)
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Other (39)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

All Management Photos (26)
Room/Suite (2)
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Dining (3)
Other (15)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Berlin hotels
Ibis Berlin Spandau
Ibis Berlin Spandau
#203 of 634 in Berlin
469 reviews
Hotel Lindenufer
Hotel Lindenufer
#387 of 634 in Berlin
44 reviews
Aspria Berlin Ku'damm
#256 of 634 in Berlin
320 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Novum Select Hotel Berlin Spiegelturm
SANA Berlin Hotel
#92 of 634 in Berlin
1,291 reviews
No photo provided
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices


  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Minibar
  • Public Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Banquet Room
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Centrovital is directly located at lake Spandau in the city west. It combines hotel, SPA & Sportclub, Day SPA, Ayurveda, pleasure and health in one and therefore unique in Germany. Behind the historic brick-lined facade of the former brewery "Schultheiss" you will find modern lightness combined with tradition. Centrovital Hotel at a glance: 158 modern rooms and suites equipped with all comfort, 11 multifunctional meeting rooms, "Restaurant Kochkunst" with a spacious terrace and a view to the lake Spandau, "Bar & Bistro Backstein" with grilled specialities and typical "Berlin cuisine" and a generous spa area with 25m pool, whirlpool, sauna area, steam bath and ice igloo. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Centrovital Hotel Berlin

Address: Neuendorfer Str. 25, 13585 Berlin, Germany
Region: Germany > Berlin > Spandau
Price Range: $131 - $250 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Centrovital Hotel Berlin 4*
Number of rooms: 158
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, HRS, Hotwire, Priceline, Agoda, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Centrovital Hotel Berlin reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Berlin Centrovital Hotel
Hotel Style:
#44 Spa Hotel in Berlin
#75 Business Hotel in Berlin
#114 Luxury Hotel in Berlin
#143 Romantic Hotel in Berlin
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Centrovital Hotel Berlin staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Centrovital Hotel Berlin staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“well you can hear Morning planes, so ask a room.”
kimmenHelsinki, 29 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Back of hotel on lake side, but would say all rooms are noisy.”
DebTheGerman, 18 Oct 2015 | Read review
“Overlooking the Lake is ideal in the cooler months - Ask for a fan for your room in the Summer”
kevingriggs, 16 Aug 2015 | Read review
“Así for rooms in the fourth floor”
maestrissimo, 27 Jun 2015 | Read review
“The higher the floor, the better!”
LanaDS, 26 Jun 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
US$119* /night
View Deal
View all 11 deals
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates