We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
03/09/2017 04/09/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Sheraton Frankfurt Congress Hotel

    Lyoner Str. 44-48, 60528 Frankfurt, Hesse, Germany
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    03/09/2017 04/09/2017
    US$108
    US$98
    SAVE US$10
    US$108
    US$98
    SAVE US$10
    US$108
    US$98
    SAVE US$10
    Traveller (140)
    Room & Suite (57)
    Dining (5)
    Overview
    • Excellent22%
    • Very good46%
    • Average24%
    • Poor5%
    • Terrible3%
    Travellers talk about
    Wifi
    Breakfast Buffet
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Room Service
    Suites
    Bar/Lounge
    Fitness centre
    Concierge
    Pets Allowed
    Spa
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Dry Cleaning
    4.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Sheraton Frankfurt Congress Hotel
    Deals (10)
    3 Sep4 Sep
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Classic Room (Free WiFi)
      US$108US$98
      View Deal
    • Classic Room
      US$108US$98
      View Deal
    • Classic Room
      US$108US$98
      View Deal
    View all 10 deals from US$98
    Dorint Hotel Frankfurt-Niederrad
    293 reviews
    #107 of 269 hotels in Frankfurt
     
    Innside by Melia Frankfurt Niederrad
    610 reviews
    #23 of 269 hotels in Frankfurt
     
    Sportschule u. Bildungsstatte
    1 review
    #148 of 269 hotels in Frankfurt
     
    Leonardo Hotel Frankfurt-Airport
    146 reviews
    #151 of 269 hotels in Frankfurt
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (553)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    • More languages

    1 - 5 of 313 reviews

    Reviewed 6 days ago

    positive - Friendly personnel - Parking spaces and public transport close by (30 minutes by tram 12 to the center) negative - room was next to the elevator – noise from the up and down movement of the elevator cabins - far out from the...More

    Thank kacab1234
    Response from Sophie N, Assistant Front Office Manager at Sheraton Frankfurt Congress HotelResponded 4 days ago

    Dear kacab1234, Thank you for your kind words about the friendly personnel. We will make sure to share them with all our staff. Please feel free to ask for a room far away from the elevator the next time you stay with us and we...More

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    Good hotel with small rooms. the staff is very nice. the interior is very good. the location is far from city in a business area. it is good for business or transit stay but not if you want to see Frankfurt. Breakfast was also nice....More

    Thank Sajid N
    Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

    I stayed so many times in this Hotel so it feels a little like coming home. I really like the staff especially the Italians in there....great rooms if you are prefered, very good food in the restaurant - it closes a little too early though...More

    Thank Ralf J
    Response from Ricarda G, Personal Assistant to General Manager at Sheraton Frankfurt Congress HotelResponded 2 weeks ago

    Dear Ralf, thank you so much for your kind words. It is always a pleasure to welcome you at our hotel and we are looking forward to your next visit. As you know, we are also open towards your constructive feedback, so please do not...More

    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    The air conditioners do not work. Whenever we asked if they will be back we were always told "tomorrow". I was relocated to a room with a balcony (Room 1125) so I could open the door and cool the room off. This didn't really help...More

    Thank Ray W
    Response from Ricarda G, Personal Assistant to General Manager at Sheraton Frankfurt Congress HotelResponded 3 weeks ago

    Dear Ray W, thank you very much for having taken the time to evaluate us. We sincerely appreciate the opportunity to learn from your feedback. We sincerely regret, that the air condition was not repaired during your stay. We had only been able to tell...More

    Reviewed 15 July 2017

    The bathroom smelled terrible There was no hot water The air conditioning didn't work There were flies throughout the bar, restaurant and conference rooms This was raised with the staff when I checked out, they said they knew. All in all, appalling.More

    Thank SmileyS1d
    Response from Ricarda G, Personal Assistant to General Manager at Sheraton Frankfurt Congress HotelResponded 4 weeks ago

    Dear SmileyS1d, thank you very much for having taken the time to evaluate us. We sincerlely regret, that you have not enjoyed your stay. Regarding the flies, our team did indeed know about them as we had called pest control in the very first day....More

    Dorint Hotel Frankfurt-Niederrad
    293 reviews
    #107 of 269 hotels in Frankfurt
     
    Innside by Melia Frankfurt Niederrad
    610 reviews
    #23 of 269 hotels in Frankfurt
     
    Sportschule u. Bildungsstatte
    1 review
    #148 of 269 hotels in Frankfurt
     
    Leonardo Hotel Frankfurt-Airport
    146 reviews
    #151 of 269 hotels in Frankfurt
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Room Service
    • Restaurant
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Spa
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Room Service
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Laundry Service
    • Banquet Room
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Conference Facilities
    • Concierge
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Spa
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$90 - US$247 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #12 Spa Hotel in Frankfurt
    • #56 Luxury Hotel in Frankfurt
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms ,
    • Smoking rooms available
    • Number of rooms
    • 396
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Ctrip TA, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sheraton Frankfurt Congress Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Germany >
    • Hesse >
    • Frankfurt >
    • Niederrad
    • Also Known As
    • Sheraton Frankfurt ,
    • Frankfurt Sheraton
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (140)
    Room & Suite (57)
    Dining (5)
    Pool & Beach (2)
    Hotel & Grounds (109)
    Bathroom (13)
    Family and Play Areas (3)
    Nearby
    Leonardo Hotel Frankfurt-Airport
    146 reviews
    1.34 km away
     
    Dorint Hotel Frankfurt-Niederrad
    293 reviews
    .96 km away
     
    Sportschule u. Bildungsstatte
    1 reviews
    1.33 km away
     
    Innside by Melia Frankfurt Niederrad
    610 reviews
    .35 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Alexis Sorbas
    195 reviews
    1.40 km away
    Indian Curry House
    57 reviews
    .73 km away
    India Restaurant Tandoori Taste
    52 reviews
    .07 km away
    Der Kultimbiss
    28 reviews
    1.09 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Commerzbank-Arena
    495 reviews
    1.58 km away
    Verkehrsmuseum Frankfurt am Main
    13 reviews
    3.40 km away
    Frankfurter Feldbahn Museum
    5 reviews
    3.48 km away
    Galopprennbahn Niederrad
    6 reviews
    1.81 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    PinChow
    4 January 2017|
    Answer
    Response from Ricarda G | Property representative |
    Dear Pin-Chow, thank you very much for contacting us. We do have a fitness area with treadmills and irons among others. We also have a pool, if you like to swim. Please visit our website for further information. We are... More
    2
    Votes
    Google Translation
    jdkam2016
    1 December 2016|
    Answer
    Response from mleppen | Reviewed this property |
    The reception would be able to organize everything for you. Public Transport is in front of the Hotel, it would be very convinient to go to the City Center and start the City tour from HB.
    1
    Vote
    Rhonda S
    26 November 2016|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Pascal A | Reviewed this property |
    No sir
    0
    Votes
    Google Translation
    Room Tips
    "Back room have very good view."
    Read review
    "Get a room with a balcony"
    Read review
    "Book somewhere else"
    Read review
    "Check air conditioning if you don't want to sweat all night."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing