We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Best Western Premier Parkhotel Kronsberg

Show Prices
#15 of 163 Hotels in Hannover
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Best Western Premier Parkhotel Kronsberg
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

166 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 43: English reviews
Brussels, Belgium
Reviewed 19 October 2016

I stopped at the Parkhotel Kronsberg with my family for one weekend night. The hotel was not particularly busy and we got a nice freshly decorated room. The room was very spacious with a large bathroom and separate toilet. A kettle, tea and coffee were provided, as well as a safety deposit box. The hotel is children friendly, with dedicated...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PrincePolo
BW H, Geschäftsführer at Best Western Premier Parkhotel Kronsberg, responded to this review

Dear PrincePolo, It is our priority and aim to make every stay in our hotel successful according to our guests’ wishes – for small and big guests. Therefore, it pleases us hearing that we were able to contribute with great memories also this special event of yours. Surely we are happy to forward your positive feedback to our team. Best...

Bremen, Germany
Reviewed 23 July 2016

Lovely hotel, had a great sized room for a family of 4. Good tv channels, A/C works very well, beds comfortable, shower excellent, but... the Wifi connectivity in the room is rubbish- in fact, I'm writing this review by connecting to the Wifi from the Radisson hotel next door! Reception staff nice and friendly, and a great big bowl of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DM-Denmark
BW H, Geschäftsführer at Best Western Premier Parkhotel Kronsberg, responded to this review

Dear DM-Denmark, We appreciate that you have taken the time to share your thoughts with us. It is a great pleasure reading that you were satisfied with our spacious and well-equipped rooms and our friendly reception staff. Happily and with great pleasure, we have passed on your compliment to all relevant employees. We are sorry to read that you had...

Estavayer-le-Lac, Switzerland
Reviewed 11 June 2016 via mobile

Let's be honest, the hotel is a very good place where you've all you need; a bar, a restaurant, swimming pool, business center, meeting rooms,... The rooms are well equipped with Mini bar, bath tub, safe, desk,... Not much to complain about except for the Internet; we had no internet for the whole stay (almost a week!!!). This is from...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kalmec
BW H, Geschäftsführer at Best Western Premier Parkhotel Kronsberg, responded to this review

Dear Kalmec, Thank you taking the time to rate us here. It is a great pleasure reading that you were satisfied with our well-equipped Rooms and our facilities. We are really sorry to read that you had problems with our free internet. Unfortunately, with a high allocation and a strong surfing volume of our guests the Internet speed suffers in...

Reviewed 2 June 2016 via mobile

Spend almost a week in this hotel. Business trip with a lot of meetings Great breakfast offer. Room very clean and nice. Internet not quite at the expected level. For business trips is the best option around. the people are very friendly and promptly to your wishes and requests.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marius N
BW H, Geschäftsführer at Best Western Premier Parkhotel Kronsberg, responded to this review

Dear Marius N, We truly appreciate that you have taken the time to share your thoughts with us. Reading such a great feedback is very motivational. It drives us to continue our efforts and aim meeting our guest’s expectations. Your detailed feedback has already been forward to our team. Our reservation department would be pleased to hear from you soon...

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 11 May 2016

Very nice location to stay and near to hannover fair, Lots of option for food, nice ambience and good connectivity. Staff is very helpful and kid to all guests. Rooms are clean and neat with all required ammonites.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Archana1616
BW H, Geschäftsführer at Best Western Premier Parkhotel Kronsberg, responded to this review

Dear Archana1616, Many thanks for taking your valuable time to writing this nice review. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and our services. Happily and with great pleasure we have passed on your compliments to our staff. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Best regards, Family Bock -Hotelmanagement-

Reviewed 25 April 2016

Very good location for the exhibition but far from the city. Accessible with train. Nice neighbourhood for walking. Very clean and convenient room. Very good breakfast and restaurants. Nice mid day snacks.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Zoety
BW H, Geschäftsführer at Best Western Premier Parkhotel Kronsberg, responded to this review

Dear Zoety, Thank you for your kind words. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with all the amenities of our restaurant and that our perfect location to the exhibition and our conference rooms were to your satisfaction. If we can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us at the following e-mail address:...

Mainz, Germany
Reviewed 25 March 2016 via mobile

Great hotel, with sauna and swimming pool. Very friendly staff, newly renovated pool and sauna area. Nice bar with terrace. Good restaurant. I usually have dinner in the bar. Nice selection of smaller dishes. Rooms range from single rooms to suites. Single rooms are rather small, good for sleeping. Suites are reasonable priced and nice if you stay for a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank goodgulf
BW H, Geschäftsführer at Best Western Premier Parkhotel Kronsberg, responded to this review

Dear goodgulf, How nice! Reading such a great feedback is very motivational. It drives us to continue our efforts and aim meeting our guests expectations. We are very pleased to read that you have found lots of joy staying with us as a regular guest. We are looking forward to your next visit. Best regards from Hannover Family Bock -Hotelmanagement-

Lund, Sweden
Reviewed 24 March 2016

Was positively surprised by this hotel. We only booked it since they have an indoor pool. But as hotels go it was very nice and relaxing with large and clean rooms. One of the restaurants served good schnitzel even if the staff was pretty slow and not too friendly.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Non_Plus_Ultra2013
BW H, Geschäftsführer at Best Western Premier Parkhotel Kronsberg, responded to this review

Dear Non_Plus_Ultra2013, We truly appreciate that you have taken the time to concisely summarize your impressions of our hotel. It is a great pleasure reading that you were satisfied with our hotel rooms and the quality of our meals. Please trust that we take your feedback regarding the customer service and staff behavior seriously. Rest assured that we pay special...

Kennett Square, United States
Reviewed 18 January 2016

All though I only stayed one night it was an amazing hotel with great amenities, super friendly staff. The pool, sauna and steam rooms were amazing it's not to often you find either of these in a hotel but both of them WOW! The restaurant had a nice atmosphere and the food was delicious. The proximity to CeBIT make it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Edward L
BW H, Geschäftsführer at Best Western Premier Parkhotel Kronsberg, responded to this review

Dear Edward L, Thank you for your very positive review. Wonderful comments like yours bring us great pleasure and gratitude. It is indeed very important to us that our guests always feel welcome. Aiming for complete guest satisfaction is our number one priority. We are happy to have forwarded your resume to all our departments. For all a great motivation!...

Denmark
Reviewed 17 November 2015

We had a one night stop (only) and what a pleasant stay and night. A warm welcome at reception, an extremely comfortable and large room with the most comfortable bed, white crisp bed sheets, good reading light and a large tv. Safe and minibar , writing desk, sofa and a comfortable chair. Large and well equipped bathroom plus air condition...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Misssophie1234
BW H, Geschäftsführer at Best Western Premier Parkhotel Kronsberg, responded to this review

Dear Misssophi, We truly appreciate that you have taken the time to share your thoughts with us. Reading such a great feedback is very motivational. It drives us to continue our efforts and aim meeting our guest’s expectations. Your detailed feedback has already been forward to our team. We are very pleased that we are your top property at the...

104 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (69)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (14)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (33)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (35)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hannover hotels
Dormero Hotel Hannover
#3 of 163 in Hannover
625 reviews
Novotel Hannover
#1 of 163 in Hannover
490 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
H4 Hotel Hannover Messe
#1 of 13 in Laatzen
148 reviews
Mitte
Crowne Plaza Hotel Hannover
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Food & drink at the hotel
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Whether Business, Deluxe or Designer category: all the 200 rooms have the comfort of an international first-class hotel. 3 restaurants, 14 prestigious conference rooms, indoor swimming pool with sauna and roman steam bath. Grounds of Hannover Fair and TUI-Arena are directly located near the hotel. Central Hannover can be reached in a few minutes by car or suburban train. Direct connections to the motor ways. 400 free of charge parking spots. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Best Western Premier Parkhotel Kronsberg

Address: Gut Kronsberg 1, 30539, Hannover, Lower Saxony, Germany
Region: Germany > Lower Saxony > Hannover
Price Range: $149 - $252 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Best Western Premier Parkhotel Kronsberg 4.5*
Number of rooms: 200
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, HotelTravel.com and Travelocity so you can book your Best Western Premier Parkhotel Kronsberg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Premier Parkhotel Kronsberg Hotel Hannover
Best Western Hannover
Hannover Best Western
Best Western Hotel Hannover
Hotel Style:
#11 Business Hotel in Hannover
#11 Luxury Hotel in Hannover
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Best Western Premier Parkhotel Kronsberg staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“All good - Soundproof Windows”
 of 5 bubbles ReneThomsen, 1 Nov 2015 | Read review
“Try and get a room in the original hotel and not the annexe”
 of 5 bubbles Y7_JMM, 25 Jul 2015 | Read review
“Our rooms were quiet but they were on the side of the building, not on the side facing the highway.”
 of 5 bubbles RHtravels, 20 Jul 2015 | Read review
“Top floor was very quiet and comfy”
  • Room
  • Bathroom
  • Bathroom
  • Bedroom
  • Bedroom
 of 5 bubbles Holly_82, 15 Mar 2014 | Read review
4 of 4
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay