We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveller (508)
Room & Suite (319)
Dining (66)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent46%
  • Very good42%
  • Average9%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“sky bar”(99 reviews)
“city break”(47 reviews)
“roof terrace”(49 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Room Service
Rooftop Bar
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (1,077)
Filter reviews
629 results
Traveller rating
307
242
58
15
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
307
242
58
15
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssky barcity breakroof terracetop floorshopping streetcentral locationbreakfast roomjaume iiiold townel corte inglesexcellent locationsuperior roomnespresso machinedepartment storebreakfast was excellentfabulous viewsmain shopping
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 629 reviews
Reviewed 4 days ago

We stayed here one night before moving to the Castillo Son Vida for the week. The service at the front desk was good, but nothing exemplary. The free wifi offered didn't work the 24 hours we were there. The room was small but clean and...More

1  Thank Meesawj
Response from H Almudaina P, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Almudaina HotelResponded 4 days ago

Dear guest Thanks for your commentary in tripadvisor. About the wifi we must apologize because sometimes most of our customers are using it at the same time and the quality signal is not the same. We hope you have had a nice flight coming back...More

Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

Firstly, in many ways, this is a very good four star international hotel. The location was great . The superior room was spotless, the view great and the bed extremely comfortable. Buffet breakfast was very adequate but curiously there was no chilled water available. The...More

1  Thank howhit
Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel offers comfort, spacious rooms and a beautiful view over the harbour. The top floor was unfortunately noise due to the sky bar above where chairs were being pushed and scraped over the floor.More

Thank Christian W
Response from H Almudaina P, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Almudaina HotelResponded 1 week ago

Dear Christian Thanks for write a commentary in our tripadvisor profile. We hope you have enjoyed your superior room with views. And we must apologize about the noise from the skybar. Sometimes the sky-area is really busy at it can affects to one or two...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

My boyfriend and I stayed for one night on arrival from England. We hired a car and used their parking facility - needs to be pre-arranged because numbers are limited. The parking is in an underground facility opposite and it is very tight - make...More

1  Thank Clare_TW1
Response from H Almudaina P, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Almudaina HotelResponded 1 week ago

Dear Clare Thanks for inform to our future customers about some hotel facilities. We hope you have enjoyed your stay with us. We hope see you soon, regards

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We didn't stay at the hotel so this review is only related to the Sky Lounge on the roof. We love rooftop bars and this one popped up in google as one of the best in Palma so we were happy to come over for...More

Thank travelbonkers44
Response from H Almudaina P, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Almudaina HotelResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear guest We are sorry to read your experience hasnt been how you expected. We try everyday to offer to our customers the best service possible to enjoy our drinks, food selection and obviously the views from the rooftop of the hotel. We take your...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Majorca
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Room Service
Restaurant
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Minibar
Things to do
Restaurant
Details
Price range
US$137 - US$253 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#8 Romantic Hotel in Palma de Mallorca
#31 Luxury Hotel in Palma de Mallorca
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$137 - US$253 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#8 Romantic Hotel in Palma de Mallorca
#31 Luxury Hotel in Palma de Mallorca
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (508)
Room & Suite (319)
Dining (66)
Amenities (19)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (5)
Family and Play Areas (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
jashen2018
26 March 2018|
AnswerShow all 8 answers
Response from Giveup52 | Reviewed this property |
I would think so, there was always someone at reception when we went through.
0
Votes
PaulJam6
5 January 2018|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from Geoff B | Reviewed this property |
Very small entrance gall and a step or two up to the lift with no slope. Not really ideal I would have thought
1
Vote
chrisb0311
5 May 2017|
AnswerShow all 9 answers
Response from Emma R | Reviewed this property |
We've stayed in 3 different quad rooms at this hotel and a connecting room too. The quad rooms are located on different levels the last we had was on the same floor as the breakfast room it was split level and overlooked... More
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Ask for view over the harbour, but avoid floor 7 unless they have manage to stop the noise from the chairs..."
Read review
"Request a quiet room at the back of the hotel."
Read review
"Our room had a great view over the bay"
Read review
"Higher floors ie above level 5, may offer city views."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing