We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Allada Apartments

Save
Traveller (65)
Room & Suite (19)
You may also like
Nearby
Overview
  • Excellent36%
  • Very good32%
  • Average18%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible8%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Kitchenette
Concierge
Wheelchair Access
Free Parking
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
Nearby
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (204)
Filter reviews
94 results
Traveller rating
32
28
20
5
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
32
28
20
5
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspicasso museumthe ground floor apartmentexcellent restaurants and barsborn neighborhoodapartment hotelnice apartmentstaying nightskitchen areathe staff was friendly and helpfulsingle bednearest metromodern designwalked everywherecomfortable bedsgreat place to staydouble roomwould stay again
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 94 reviews
Reviewed 9 May 2018

We stayed 5 nights in Allada recently - a very convenient location and clean but very expensive for a small room. A few comments also which might help in the future: - a simple welcome pack would help a lot - there was very poor...More

1  Thank Beahive
Response from Hotel-cmanager, General Manager at Allada ApartmentsResponded 17 May 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your review. We are so sorry to know that we did not meet your expectations during your recent stay at our apartments. Please accept our sincere apologies for all the inconveniences caused. We would like to explain all your...More

Reviewed 9 May 2018

A bit to high price for such a small room. WiFi was extremely slow. Overall place of apartments very good, some nice restorans in a neighborhood. Safe area around the apartments. A bit to slow stuff on an email conversations.More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 559mindaugasv
Response from Hotel-cmanager, General Manager at Allada ApartmentsResponded 24 May 2018

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comment about your time at Allada Barcelona apartments. Thank you for your mention of the area's safety. Your remarks have been taken into account. We are sorry for the internet. Usually, it works excellently. Had we been informed, we would...More

Reviewed 16 April 2018

1.) According to the Hotel policy, we should have free cleaning of the room because we stay 6 nights. We did not have room cleaning. 2) We were forced to ask a couple of time for new sets of towels and we got them a...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank igormartinovic
Response from Hotel-cmanager, General Manager at Allada ApartmentsResponded 20 April 2018

Dear Igor, Thank you for your review. We are currently investigating all the mentioned issues especially regarding the cleaning and the leak in the apartment. Please be assured you that we are well-known for the best service and we always strive hard to keep up...More

Reviewed 13 April 2018

I had booked a room for two people for a business trip via booking.com, and had emailed Allada to request a twin room. Despite this being confirmed by the hotel via email, there was no standard twin room available when we arrived, and we were...More

Thank Brieuc L
Response from Hotel-cmanager, General Manager at Allada ApartmentsResponded 30 April 2018

Dear Brieuc, Thank you for your review. We regret you were not entirely happy with the information provided by the booking website. We are very sorry for the misunderstanding with your reservation. We never actually confirm if an apartment has a double or twin beds...More

Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

We requested a standard twin room when we made the booking and it was confirmed by the hotel. However no standard twin room left when we arrived. When we asked the receptionist, how many standard twin rooms the hotel had, he replied that they have...More

1  Thank GodeleineMarie
Response from Hotel-cmanager, General Manager at Allada ApartmentsResponded 30 March 2018

Dear Marie, Thanks for your feedback. We are sorry you did not manage to have the room type you wished. We want to make it clear that we never confirm the bed allocation. However, we always try to meet the clients' needs. We invite you...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Barcelona
See allSee all
About
Description
Allada Apartments are located next to the Born, one of the city's most modern districts. There is a vibrant nightlife but also a great deal of culture, such as the Picasso Museum and the Cathedral of Santa Maria ...More del Mar, and an infinite array of designer shops, boutiques and shoe stores. The beach is just a 20-minute walk away, making it the ideal place to enjoy the city both day and night, both in summer and winter. Less
Hotel class
Hotel class
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Air Conditioning
Concierge
Microwave
Multilingual Staff
Refrigerator in room
Pool
Beachfront
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room Service
Free Parking
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Hotel class
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Hotel class
Hotel class
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (65)
Room & Suite (19)
Nearby
El Born / La Ribera
The labyrinth that is El Born becomes most apparent
the moment you turn down one of its side streets. But
this is one of the few labyrinths you might actually
enjoy losing your way in. After all, there are few
places that live and breathe such exciting energy
regardless of the time of day. This neighbourhood
seamlessly transcends the old and new parts of the
city, reflected in its vast array of restaurants
...More
Questions & Answers
Ask a question