Barceló Imagine

Barceló Imagine

Calle de Agustín de Foxa 32, 28036 Madrid Spain
Traveller (604)
Room & Suite (137)
Dining (43)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

S$212
S$212
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

5.0
#13 of 471 hotels in Madrid
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Quirky Hotels
Business
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Property amenities
Electric vehicle charging station
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Highchairs available
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Paid private parking on-site
Car park
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Snack bar
Rooftop bar
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Solarium
Steam room
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Non-smoking hotel
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Bathrobes
Room service
Safe
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available

Location

Calle de Agustín de Foxa 32, 28036 Madrid Spain
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Good for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 81 out of 100
81
Barajas Airport
10.5 km
See all flights
Chamartín
4 minMadrid Metro
Plaza de Castilla
7 minMadrid Metro
1,327Review33Q+A26Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,128
  • 144
  • 32
  • 7
  • 17
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
ros6849 wrote a review Jan 2020
london63 contributions64 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My daughter and I have just returned from 3 nights at The Imagine and I really can't think of anything negative to say about it ! Our room was really bright and nicely decorated, very comfy bed and nice bedding. The bathroom was very modern, very good rain shower, enormous bath towels and one of the best hairdryers of any hotel I have been to - it is not attached to the wall, stays on and had good heat. The breakfasts were amazing, absolutely everything you could possibly want all beautifully laid out. The breakfast room itself is a pleasure to eat in - probably because it was January it wasn't at all busy. We did eat a couple of times at the bar, service was friendly and helpful. Unlike some comments we found the location excellent, for a start it was very quiet, it cost 3.5 euros and took 15 minutes from the airport on the Renfe and when we came out of the station we could see the hotel,5 minutes walk max. To go into the centre on the Renfe was 3.50 euros RETURN !! and took ten minutes - just don't use the metro which takes about 40 minutes. You won't be disappointed!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Barceló I, General Manager at Barceló Imagine
Responded 27 Jan 2020
Dear guest, We cannot thank you enough for sharing your precious time in providing us with this great memory of your experience and time in Barceló Imagine. We love to read you found your room to be so brightly decorated and, above all, comfortable. Our aim is to take care of you and make you feel as if you were home. Thank you so very much for highlighting the quality of our breakfast. We believe in providing our guests with variety and quality, so that they can reclaim their daily power and shine even brighter throughout the day. Have you tried our very own B-LikEat? Featuring rich and tasty seasonal goods, we present an alternative to the standard breakfast for those of you who like to try different. As you very well point out, Chamartín enjoys an incredibly efficient train connection to the heart of the city, which features locations such as Puerta del Sol and the Retiro Park, it does only take you ten minutes to do so. Thank you wholeheartedly for offering such a detailed itinerary through the sounds of Barceló Imagine, your new home in Madrid. Looking forward to welcoming you back very soon. Yours truly, The Management.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
David W wrote a review Feb 2020
Paignton, United Kingdom801 contributions176 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
While we were touring Spain for around 3 weeks to spent 4 nights in Madrid stopping at this hotel. The hotel is very well located in the city just a few minutes’ walk from Madrid Chamartín Railway Station with a metro station with several metro lines serving the station so ideal for getting around Madrid. I’d describe the hotel as very unique and musically themed throughout with almost everything you could think of being themed from the drink mats in our room being like CD’s to menu’s being like album sleeves. During our stay in the summer it was very hot outside with the temperature peaking in the high 30c’s most days of our stay but it was nice and cool in our immaculate and clean 1st floor room with a very effective air conditioning system making it very comfortable for sleeping in a very comfortable bed and well sound proofed room. The breakfast was mainly continental with coffee machines with a variety of hot drinks to chose from located just outside the main buffet food area. Each morning during our stay the breakfast room buffet area was being closed promptly at either 1030 or 1130hrs depending on the day of the week although there was generally a coffee machine working for a little while after that time. We had good Wi-Fi throughout the hotel during our stay although we did lose it a few times mainly very late evening in our room.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
HanaBay wrote a review Jun 2021
San Francisco, CA54 contributions10 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights in a family room set up (two rooms connected) before heading to the coast. We had been to Madrid before so didn't need to see the sights so the location being outside of the city center worked fine for us (about 20-25 minute from city center by car). The hotel is first rate with all the modern accommodations and friendly staff. The front desk staff was very helpful and allowed us to check in early after a long flight from the US. Hotel is modern and seems like recently built or renovated; everything seemed new. Rooms were clean and the beds were super comfortable. Bathrooms were spacious with big tub and separate shower. Loved being able to make my own nespresso drink in the room to start off the day. The only downside is that it's not in the middle of city center but we took uber/cabify to get into the city and back and it worked very well for us. We stayed at the Barceló Emperatriz for more than 3x the cost in our previous trip and the staff was not as friendly and warm like they were at Barcelo Imagine. If you are doing a quick stop over in Madrid it's a very convenient place since it's closer to the airport and the train station is within 5 minute walk. I would definitely stay here again in the future.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Barcelo Hotels & Resorts
Date of stay: June 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
gavandfio wrote a review Nov 2023
Dublin, Ireland54 contributions15 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is a lovely modern hotel, on the airport side of the city.

Antonio, the guest experience manager, was very helpful to improve our overall experience.

All staff were friendly and helpful, in particular the bar staff where we enjoyed an Iberian meat & cheese platter over some glasses of wine.

The room was a very luxurious experience. It was quiet and with the most comfortable huge bed & pillows.

The rainfall shower has great pressure, the bathroom is finished to a high standard.

Your own bluetooth music can be played everywhere in the room including the bathroom area.

The hotel is located a short walk from the metro which was a great way to get into and around the city.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Use the Bluetooth speakers in the bathroom
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Barceló Imagine
Responded 24 Nov 2023
Dear Mr. and Mrs. Gavandfio, Thank you very much for your kind feedback. We are thrilled to hear that our staff enhanced your stay. It is also delightful to know that the comfort and quietness of our rooms provided you with a luxurious experience, complemented by our high-standard bathroom amenities. We are also glad that our location conveniently close to the metro made exploring the city easy for you. We look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable experience. Best wishes, The Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
CPhua7 wrote a review Jan 2020
Brisbane Region, Australia10 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I spent two weeks in Madrid for work and stayed at this hotel. It was both a memorable and pleasurable experience, due to the excellent service and facilities at the hotel. Both Sonia (from the restaurant) and Patricia (Guest Services Manager) went above and beyond their duties, and made me feel very much at home and helped meet my dietary requirements and ensured that my reservations for after work (shows and restaurants) were made as per my requirements and needs.

They also provide loan instruments, record player and records, which is great if you relax with music.

Thank you once again for making my stay in Madrid pleasurable.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Barcelo Hotels & Resorts
Date of stay: December 2019
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Barceló I, Manager at Barceló Imagine
Responded 6 Jan 2020
Dear Mrs Phua, Thank you so very much for your kind words. It fills us with joy and satisfaction to start the day with such a warm review! One of our main aims is to become our guests’ home during their time in Madrid, no matter if for work or pleasure. We just want to make everyone feel unique and special, and we could not be happier to read it has been your case, especially if you stayed for so long. Be sure we will transmit your comments to our staff, specially to the ones mentioned. They put all their soul and their effort every day to assist all our guests with their most sincere smile, and comments like yours make all this work worth. Being the first musical hotel in the city, we pay tribute to the most important artists from the last decades and want to highlight the rhythm in every single corner. That is the reason why we also do offer that special services you describe, such as the Room for a Jam, where you can become a star and turn your room into a real concert. Thank you again for your words, we will be looking forward to welcoming you back very soon. Our kindest regards, The Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
megannicola wrote a review Apr 2022
Wales, United Kingdom48 contributions15 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We spent one night at this amazing hotel and loved it! It is 2 minutes from Chamartín train station, meaning easy access to the airport and the rest of Madrid.
The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful, and the hotel was decorated brilliantly and very modern.
We had access to the rooftop pool and terrace which were both lovely.
The room was stunning and spotlessly clean. The bed was super comfy and there was a flatscreen tv and seating area too. Our room had a shower and bath, and the toiletries provided were great. They even provide robes and slippers in the room.
The room was also soundproofed really well and the blackout curtains meant we had a great nights sleep.
We would 100% book a stay at this hotel again and thought the price was extremely reasonable for what you get! 10/10
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Barceló Imagine, Other at Barceló Imagine
Responded 1 May 2022
Dear Megan, Thank you so very much for sharing your positive feedback with the rest of the travelers. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and found our location ideal for your requirements. We work hard to provide a memorable experience for our guests and it is rewarding to know that we lived up to your expectations. We are also glad you loved our Sky Lounge Bar, togheter with our Food Truck terrace, and also, our outdoors pool . We look forward to welcoming you back on a future occasion. Warm regards from the entire team. The Management,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
sonnyngvzla wrote a review Oct 2022
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is located within walking distance from a kinda main hob subway station where you can connect to many other train stations that have tourist spots.
The bedding is super nice and the shower’s water pressure is on the point.
The only downside, the pool is not accessible after end of September and we didn’t have a chance to try it out.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Barcelo Hotels & Resorts
Date of stay: October 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Barceló Imagine, Other at Barceló Imagine
Responded 20 Oct 2022
Dear Sonny, Thank you so very much for taking the time in writing and sharing your recent experience at Barceló Imagine with the Tripadvisor community! Our outdoors swimming pool is open all throughout the summertime, until the weather is not predictable enough for it to remain available. We sincerely hope and wish that you will be indeed able to enjoy it in between soaking up the rays of sun next time you are here. Enjoying a very convenient location, we are only 15 minutes away from landmarks such as Puerta del Sol or Parque del Retiro, thanks to its great proximity to the Chamartín railway station. Moreover, we are thrilled to learn you found your room to be comfortable and well-equipped during your stay. Our aim is to make you feel at home during your time with us. We thank you again for your generous time, as we look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Kindest regards, The Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
beatak0vacs wrote a review Nov 2022
Basel, Switzerland1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I would not recommend this hotel for business travel. To me it was impossible to connect to the wifi as the confirmation email lands in quarantine for safety reason than by when it is released the password already expired. If you want to access the menu for room service, you are forced to download an application which is also not allowed on a company phone, etc.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Barcelo Hotels & Resorts
Date of stay: October 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Barceló Imagine, Owner at Barceló Imagine
Responded 15 Nov 2022
Dear Ms. Kovacs, First of all, we are sorry that on this occasion, the hotel did not meet your expectations. We would like to kindly point out a number of issues in relation to your comment. Please rest assured that our main client is business, so we are used to receive this type of customer, and the cases that usually may arise regarding the security of business mobile devices. As for the app, it is a service that we make available to our customers to facilitate the display of all content, however, we offer in print format of all menus, being aware of the problems that may occur technical. Our staff is always willing to help our guests in any situation, therefore it is always important to report any incident, so that we can solve them quickly. For future occasions, please do not hesitate to contact us at imagine.gem@barcelo.com, and they will make your stay an unforgettable experience. Yours Sincerely, The Management.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jenny E wrote a review Sept 2023
Burton upon Trent, United Kingdom11 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I thought the hotel was extremely good. It is in the Business district yet only a 20 minute taxi ride into the centre. The ambience is quiet, relaxed, and slightly quirky. Breakfast is fantastic, I didn’t eat any other meals there. Nothing to fault if able-bodied. I am a wheelchair user and still recommend but I will point out that the basin in my accessible room was too high and I couldn’t reach it although the remaining bedroom facilities were accessible. There is a wet room shower and a separate bath with shower attachment that has space at the end of it if you need to access by shuffling into it.
I didn’t even try and visit, but I was told that the rooftop bar was inaccessible.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Barcelo Hotels & Resorts
Date of stay: September 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Barceló Imagine
Responded 30 Sept 2023
Dear Ms. Evans, We very much appreciate that you took the time to share your experience with us. We are delighted to hear that you found our hotel to be of top quality and appreciated the unique ambience, nutritious breakfast and convenient location. We appreciate your feedback regarding the accessibility of our hotel, and we apologize for any inconvenience you experienced with the basin in your room. We strive to make our hotel suitable for all guests, including those with disabilities, and we will take your comments into consideration for future improvements. We regret that you were unable to visit our rooftop bar, which is actually accessible. We look forward to the great pleasure of welcoming you back on future occasions. Best regards, The Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
mrstraveller1 wrote a review Feb 2023
York, United Kingdom2,082 contributions1,314 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I chose the hotel mainly because it was convenient for my travels - close to the airport, & a 2 minute walk to Chamartin train station. As such, it was a stopover of convenience, albeit I hoped, a stylish one. It’s fair to say, the hotel exceeded expectations… indeed, it blew them away. Staff were fantastic throughout the hotel, very welcoming, friendly & tolerant of my school girl Spanish. I’d noted the restaurant had good reviews but nevertheless anticipated a hum drum, chain hotel experience, but food was excellent, the menu creative & ambitious & the cocktail range impressive. It’s located at lobby level & enjoys a colourful, characterful contemporary design with a musical theme. There’s also a terrace just off the lobby, around the outdoor pool, with cabanas, sofas , dining areas, & a funky food truck. In season, theres a rooftop Sky Lounge. Additionally, a gym & sauna. A further revelation was the fantastic room. As this was just a transit stop for me, I’d paid little attention to room categories & had booked an entry level room. When I entered, I assumed I must have been upgraded as the room was really spacious with huge floor to ceiling windows enabling terrific views of the pool & beyond. I loved the immaculate, minimalist design, all white with a chirpy pop of turquoise. The bed, duvet, shower & toiletries were all of high quality. Perhaps I got lucky with the view…. but turns out this was an entry level (deluxe room). Very impressed!
In addition to the good transport links, the hotel is well placed for the Bernabeaú Stadium & the financial district, with the Torre Realia/Gate of Europe) worth a quick look.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
sunSeeker104 asked a question Jul 2023
London, United Kingdom99 contributions59 helpful votes
Hi, we are staying here soon. How much should I expect a taxi to cost from the airport please?
Answer from Anna
Pensacola, Florida4 contributions
We were charged 50 Euros which does not include a tip.
sunSeeker104 asked a question Mar 2023
London, United Kingdom99 contributions59 helpful votes
Does this hotel provide pool towels or should we bring our own?
Answer from Georgios
Antwerp, Belgium134 contributions14 helpful votes
Wish I could answer this question. But I was there at the end of October and the pool wasn’t in the program.
Answer from endionbluffs
Duluth, Minnesota16 contributions10 helpful votes
Super simple. Take the train to the Chamartin Station which takes about 13 minutes. Once there exit through the main entrance and walk across the lot to the stairway and escalators to your right down to street level. The hotel is one block straight ahead. It doesn’t get any easier! Love the hotel. Enjoy!
Answer from ROJACK33
Spring, Texas1 contribution
They have a particular treat. You can choose a bunch of instruments and do your own gig inside the room. The location is spectacular!
Lan Zhang wrote a tip 15 May
Boston, Massachusetts14 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Great location and easy to transport, the room is spacious and the service is excellent. The front desk/staffs are friendly. "
Read full review
Caroline H wrote a tip 11 May
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Just enjoy the Hotel "
Read full review
Gina wrote a tip Feb 2024
Sydney, Australia2 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Allow more time at the train station, as finding the right line to the airport can be confusing if it's your first time at the Chamartin."
Read full review
Jorge V wrote a tip Jan 2024
San Juan, Puerto Rico35 contributions43 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Atocha Train Station minutews await of the hotel....6 minutes walking. Eat at least ONCE in the Restaurant so yo can try the brekfast buffet"
Read full review
KLP wrote a tip Jan 2024
Baltimore, MD42 contributions22 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Location was great because it's right beside the train station!"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Madrid area.
PRICE RANGE
S$179 - S$363 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
SpainCommunity of MadridMadridFinancial District (Paseo Castellana) / Chamartín / Castilla
NUMBER OF ROOMS
156
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

BARCELÓ IMAGINE: UPDATED 2024 Hotel Reviews, Price Comparison and 740 Photos (Madrid, Spain) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Barceló Imagine
Which popular attractions are close to Barceló Imagine?
Nearby attractions include Bowling Chamartin (0.3 km), Rolling Dance & Burger (0.3 km), and Metro Museum At Chamartin Station (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Barceló Imagine?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, free wifi, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Barceló Imagine?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Barceló Imagine?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Barceló Imagine?
Yes, a parking garage and paid private parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Barceló Imagine?
Conveniently located restaurants include Restaurante Sal Negra, Zielou, and Casa Narcisa.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Barceló Imagine?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Barceló Imagine?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Barceló Imagine offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Barceló Imagine?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Are there any historical sites close to Barceló Imagine?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Royal Palace of Madrid (6.3 km), Plaza Mayor (6.4 km), and Museo Cerralbo (5.7 km).
All Madrid HotelsMadrid Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in MadridHotels near Barceló Imagine
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire