Hotel Madrid Gran Vía 25 Affiliated by Meliá

Hotel Madrid Gran Vía 25 Affiliated by Meliá

Traveller (531)
Panorama at the TRYP Gran Via
360
Panoramas (28)
Habitación Estándar con vistas
Room & Suite (342)

View prices for your travel dates

S$244
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#274 of 471 hotels in Madrid
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.7 of 5 bubbles
Value
In the heart of Madrid's Gran Vía, this completely renovated historic hotel is just a step away from Puerta del Sol, Plaza de España and Plaza Mayor. Located in one of the main leisure and entertainment areas of the city with its theaters and its wide range of shows and musicals. You can also enjoy a healthy and varied international buffet breakfast with panoramic views of Gran Vía. The hotel has a concerted parking (with charge and payment by credit card) a few meters from the hotel.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid public parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar / lounge
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Baggage storage
Concierge
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Wifi
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Vending machine
Non-smoking hotel
Laundry service
Room features
Room service
Safe
Clothes rack
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish
Hotel links
Special Offer:30 years of Rewards

Location

Calle Gran Vía 25, 28013 Madrid Spain
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Barajas Airport
14.2 km
See all flights
Gran Vía
1 minMadrid Metro
Callao
4 minMadrid Metro
1,926Review27Q+A53Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 581
  • 740
  • 371
  • 143
  • 91
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Alina wrote a review Jun 2023
Timisoara, Romania65 contributions5 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Very good hotel,good breakfast,location is excellent,staff was very helpful.I will stay again here when I come in Madrid.We arrived early in the morning but the front desk guy made us a free early check-in which I appreciated very much.Great value for the money!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Hotel Madrid Gran Vía 25 Affiliated by Meliá
Responded 9 Jun 2023
Dear Ms Alina, Many thanks for this high rating. We are glad that everything met your expectations during your time with us and that you found our location to be ideal for your requirements. We are also very pleased you found our prices competitive for the services we deliver. Moreover, it's great to know that we helped start your day off the right way with our breakfast buffet. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best wishes, Maria Fdez. Valderrama, Voice of Customer Coordinator
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tim S wrote a review Mar 2020
Liverpool, United Kingdom24 contributions42 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed for two nights in March (just before Madrid locked down due to coronavirus). Booked a superior room which was spacious with a large comfortable bed and a view over the gran via. It has a modern design which may suit some people with the good sized shower and toilet separate off the bedroom; but the wash hadn basin was integral to the room with an annoying sliding cover that was very impractical. Clearly a very modern design but for me not as useful as having a traditional bathroom with the shower and toilet within. There was a small safe and tea and coffee making facilities in the room along with slippers and robes.
The reception staff were pleasant and efficient, the breakfast team very helpful and the food was very good. A buffet style so able to help yourself to as much as you wanted.
The location on the Gran Via is ideal (although the Gran Via metro station is being refurbished so out of commission; worth noting if you are taking the metro from the airport). The Plaza Major is about a 10-15 minute walk away and the Park Del Retiro about 20 minutes. There are plenty of places to eat nearby and it feels a very safe area.
The only real negative was that the building next door is undergoing a major rebuild so from 08.00 and throughout the day there was a constant noise of drilling and as our room adjoined the next building the noise was quite loud. Had we been staying for more than two nights I would have requested to move rooms. This is of course a temporary issue and I am sure when the next door building is finished then there wont be a problem.

I would recommend this hotel for its location and the breakfast. Sleep quality was Ok and all the staff we met were pleasant and most (not all) had a good command of English
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Experience Manager GEX, General Manager at Hotel Madrid Gran Vía 25 Affiliated by Meliá
Responded 17 Sept 2021
Dear Tim S, Thank your for your such a complete review. It has been great to read your sincere comments and to know you enjoyed your stay in Madrid with us. We are glad to confirm you that the Subway rebulid has been finished! The whole team will be pleased to welcome you very soon. At your disposal Victoria González GEX Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Angelica K wrote a review Jan 2020
Tel Aviv, Israel74 contributions58 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I had a superior double room and it was huge. My colleague has a regular double room and complained that it was very small. My room is rather family room as there can be easily accomodated a family with 2 or even 3 children. Bathroom was also huge and very nice.
Walls are very thin, but my room was located somewhere on the inner side, so it was absolitely quite. The only window was leading to the inner yard, so there was no enough light and I kept it closed all the time which is less comfortable. One minor thing - there is a sitting area - a table and two chairs, but there was no working desk so it is practically impossible to work with computer in the room. Lobby is also very small. Wi-fi in the room was very weak.
Breakfast was nice, the dining room with huge windows, so it was nice to have a street view of the morning Madrid while having the breakfast.
Location is absolutely perfect! In front of metro, just in the center af the shopping area. Walking distance to all old city attractions.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Dpto_Gex, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Madrid Gran Vía 25 Affiliated by Meliá
Responded 6 Feb 2020
Dear angelicak2014, It is great to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us and it is a pleasure for us to know that you enjoy our Family room, breakfast and our location.We are constantly working on providing our very best services for our guests, and we are glad to see that our attempts are appreciated. Of course, we also take note of the area you mention in order to keep improving. We hope we have the chance to meet you soon in our hotel. Yours sincerely, Victoria González Guest Experience Manager Hotel Madrid Gran Vía
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
cx14c wrote a review Oct 2022
Ontario, Canada42 contributions48 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
In the past, we stayed in several Melia's hotels in Spain as well as in other world locations, so we imagined that this would be a good hotel.
However, we were highly disappointed.
The room was in a corner, supposedly for 3 people, however, it was so small and the beds were touching in an angle, therefore, in order to go to the bathroom, you need to jump.
The bathroom was small and not very clean. The shower was in a "box" without any non-slip floor or bar! the faucet is out of the sink.
No frigobar or water or coffee maker in the rooms
Although there are a couple of vending machines in the E level, there in not a microwave or a hot water machine to prepare a tea or a soup.
Breakfast: noisy space with few options. Be aware that twice, milk and juice were in bad condition.
At night, the noise is permanent, so it is impossible to slip.
So, we would never return to this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from LUCIA LOPEZ HIDALGO, Owner at Hotel Madrid Gran Vía 25 Affiliated by Meliá
Responded 31 Oct 2022
DEAR CX14C Thank you for the comments.We are constantly working on providing our very best services for our guests, and we are glad to see that our attempts appreciated. Your comments will help us with our continuing effort to improve the service quality. As you know it is only through listening carefully to the comments and suggestions of our customers, that we will be able to achieve the constant improvement, guest satisfaction and quality service that we strive for. We hope you visit us again and of course, we will be very pleased to welcome you. Best Regard Lucía López Hidalgo Guest Experience Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
bam4d wrote a review Jan 2020
Barcelona, Spain276 contributions134 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is in a great location in the centre of Madrid right near shops and restaurants. The breakfast was excellent value and the staff efficient. The reception service was a little slow and our bill was incorrect which was disappointing. The room was spacious if a little sparse and the bathroom was nicely renovated except for the old window. A solid choice.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Dpto_Gex, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotel Madrid Gran Vía 25 Affiliated by Meliá
Responded 6 Feb 2020
Dear bam4d, Thank you so much for your comments, moreover for taking the time in sharing your Experience. We are very happy to receive your words and to know you enjoyed our breakfast, service and location. I have take note of your comments and they are shared with the reception department so we can include some corrective measure to try to provide some agility to our registration process. I remain at your complete disposal and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Yours sincerely, Victoria González Guest Experience Manager Hotel Madrid Gran Vía
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Vladimir wrote a review Dec 2023
Moscow, Russia2 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
It was totally the worst hotel experience in my life that was ruined my holidays.
First of all, I can’t sleep there. First time it was because of the terrible smell of cigarettes coming from the room next to mine. My neighbor was obviously smoking but when I told about it on the reception desk — they just send someone to the corridor to spread awful perfume and the did nothing about this smoker. On the other night there was someone’s baby screaming loudly. This “hotel” has an extra thin walls and you can hear everything in rooms around you like it is happening inside your own room.
Also, the rooms are very old and it can be broken appliances and plumbing inside and old used equipment (even the bath towels are so old they had holes in them!). I had to change rooms 4 times before we found one with properly working air conditioner, windows and other stuff.
Breakfast has very low quality too. Coffe is crappy and food is not tasty at all and they don’t serve any prepared food like fried eggs etc.
Last thing is a bit personal but because of the location on gran via it was extra noisy outside 24 hours a day.
Overall, as I said before — it was the worst hotel experience in my life and I have been in a lot of different hotels in a different country’s.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Hotel Madrid Gran Vía 25 Affiliated by Meliá
Responded 11 Jan 2024
Dear V_Shavernev, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are sorry to hear about the aspects of your stay that did not meet your expectations. We take pride in our prime location and the stunning views from our superior rooms, and we are always eager to recommend the best places to visit and dine in the city. Our team takes great care in providing a clean, comfortable, and quality experience, including a breakfast buffet we believe many find delightful. While we understand the hustle and bustle of Gran Vía may not be to everyone's liking, we strive to offer a restful environment with soundproofing measures. We regret that you encountered inconveniences with noise and odors; please be assured we have protocols in place to ensure the comfort and well-being of all our guests. Our aim is to provide a positive experience and we will continue to work diligently to offer the level of service expected of us. We hope to be able to welcome you back on a return visit for an improved experience. Best regards, María Fdez. de Valderrama Voice of Customer Coordinator
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
hardpack wrote a review Feb 2024
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom90 contributions110 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I had a stay here for a couple of nights on a stopover in Madrid. The location for tourists is excellent. Could not be better for a short sightseeing break. I would rate this hotel as 3*. The breakfast offering was not impressive and the dining room was really crammed with people at breakfast. The lobby is small and there are only two lifts that are slow and are original in this old building. I found it often quicker to use the stairs. I had a room overlooking Gran Via on a high floor and even so there was a lot of street noise. Someone else had a 3rd floor or similar, and there happened to be a huge Palestine march along the street which was extremely noisy. The rooms were basic. A double bed is two singles together. Bare floors, all a bit basic. And I had actually had an upgrade but this must have been just to a higher floor. AIr con didn't really work. Don't come here expecting something more than basic otherwise you would be disappointed. There are plenty of other hotels nearby you might find better value and certainly more relaxing.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: High floors with a Gran Via view are less noisy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Hotel Madrid Gran Vía 25 Affiliated by Meliá
Responded 26 Feb 2024
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for this review. We're delighted to hear that you found our location to be excellent for a tourist visit, offering unbeatable access to Madrid's sights and attractions. We appreciate your kind mention of our hotel being well-suited for a short sightseeing break. Regarding the breakfast experience and the elevator service, we strive to cater to all our guests' needs and are continuously working on improving these aspects of our service. We also prioritize rest and comfort, and while our rooms are equipped with double glazing to minimize street noise, we regret if this was not sufficient during your stay. We take great pride in our hotel's prime location and the views it offers, as well as the classic charm of our building. Our team is always on hand to ensure our guests have an enjoyable and comfortable stay, and it's our hope that this shines through in every aspect of your visit. We hope to have the occasion to welcome you again. Kindest regards, María Fdez. de Valderrama Voice of Customer Coordinator
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Eva Maria G wrote a review Jan 2020
Cork, Ireland3 contributions7 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
location is good, walking distance for major madrid attractions
rooms are ok size but hotel is not new. We got room that smelled drains and we weren't changed to another one because the hotel was full. No option to move to another Melia was given to us. They tried to clean and product used left other chemical strong smell. They wanted then to use spray to mask the smell and had to stop them as one of the people in the room was asthmatic
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Meliá Hotels International
Date of stay: December 2019
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Take rooms above level 3 to avoid noise from the street
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Dpto_Gex, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Madrid Gran Vía 25 Affiliated by Meliá
Responded 6 Feb 2020
Dear Eva Maria G, Thank you a lot for taking your time to post a comment and in this way to share with us about your experience. Our apologies for the inconveniences you have had in your stay. We do our best to exceed our guest expectations and we are really sorry to know that we have not reached yours. As soon as we received your comments our team tried to assisted you according with the best solution available. We regret if it was not your liking. We have taken good notice of all your impressions to try to avoid these incidents in the future and give our guests the best quality of service and product. We sincerely hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in order to provide the best of our service to make your stay more comfortable Yours sincerely, Victoria González Guest Experience Manager Hotel Madrid Gran Vía
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dodger52 wrote a review Nov 2022
Wollongong, Australia601 contributions245 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel Gran Via 25 is well situated on the Gran Via within an easy walk to museums palace etc. The metro is right outside the door. The room is smallish but clean and has a good shower. The bathroom is small, care needs to be taken not to slip in the shower. W-fi was good, breakfast was very good. The checkout was negotiated to 1.00pm without problems. The personnel on the front desk were very helpful and friendly. The one down side is that there is no refrigerator in the room
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from LUCIA LOPEZ HIDALGO, Owner at Hotel Madrid Gran Vía 25 Affiliated by Meliá
Responded 8 Nov 2022
Dear Dodger52 Thank you very much for your comments. It is great to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us and it is a pleasure for us to know that you were delighted with the hotel facilities and our staff. We are constantly working on providing our very best services for our guests, and we are glad to see that our attempts appreciated. We hope to see you again very soon Thanks again and have a nice week, Lucía López Hidalgo Guest Experience Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Alexmvp305 wrote a review Mar 2023
Miami, Florida81 contributions25 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Our family of 3 stayed at Gran Via 25, overall it was a good experience. walkable to all main attractions and places, clean, nice staff. The only downside was A/C not functioning, they said that they don’t used A/C during this season. It was cold outside ( 48-54 ) however in the room was super hot… We were sweating even with windows wide open… luckily I went down stairs and they gave me a Fan ….
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Walkable, great location, clean
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Hotel Madrid Gran Vía 25 Affiliated by Meliá
Responded 29 Mar 2023
Dear Mr. Alexmvp305, Thank you for sharing your feedback. It is a pleasure to know that you had a pleasant experience and that our strategic location helped make your stay enjoyable. We would also like to take this opportunity to express the thanks of the entire team for your kind words. We are, however, sorry to hear that the temperature in your room was not ideal. Nonetheless, it is good to know that our team was able to find a comfortable solution. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Best wishes, Maria Fdez. Valderrama, Voice of Customer Coordinator
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from HSA88
Doha, Qatar47 contributions34 helpful votes
7 on weekdays and 8 on weekends
Diageo asked a question May 2017
Luzon, Philippines721 contributions91 helpful votes
Hi are there a lot of dining options around the hotel? What will you recommend? Thanks.
Answer from Dpto_Gex
Madrid, Spain1 helpful vote
Dear Diageo, First of all, let me thank you for choosing us to spend your next stay in Madrid. We are localized in a very central position in Madrid, so you have plenty of choices about restaurants. We always try to personalized our recommendation, so we invite you to contact us and share with us your preferences. Meanwhile, we can recommend you some restaurants: - Ciudad de TUI: Galician restaurant with a good quality/price. - La Gloria de Montera & Public: Both of them combines classy decor with eminently reasonable prices. - La paella de la Reina: Paella & rice experts close to the hotel. - Gourmet Experience (ECI): From the 9th floor you will have amazing views of Gran Via, the open terrace offer you the opportunity to enjoy a gastronomic space with different food points. Good quality and innovation. Do not hesitate to contact us for further information. We remain at y our disposal. Your sincerely Victoria González Guest Experience Manager - TRYP Madrid Gran Vía
Janet wrote a tip 2 May
Saint Louis, Missouri17 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Prepare to sleep on a concrete hard bed. They’re Double Bed room is 2 twins pushed together. Zero basic amenities. No air. Peeling paint. "
Read full review
hardpack wrote a tip Feb 2024
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom90 contributions110 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"High floors with a Gran Via view are less noisy"
Read full review
Jennifer W wrote a tip Jun 2023
College Station, Texas10 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Easy and convenient to catch a taxi or public transportation. Easy walk to anywhere you want to go!"
Read full review
Alexmvp305 wrote a tip Mar 2023
Miami, Florida81 contributions25 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Walkable, great location, clean"
Read full review
oshri885oshri wrote a tip Feb 2020
Tel Aviv, Israel1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"we choose the room with the view to granvia "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Madrid area.
PRICE RANGE
S$214 - S$425 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
tryp gran via hotel madrid, tryp hotel gran via, tryp hotel madrid
LOCATION
SpainCommunity of MadridMadridGran Via / Sol / Centro
NUMBER OF ROOMS
175
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOTEL MADRID GRAN VÍA 25 AFFILIATED BY MELIÁ (S̶$̶2̶9̶6̶) S$229: UPDATED 2024 Reviews, Price Comparison and 795 Photos (Spain) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Madrid Gran Vía 25 Affiliated by Meliá
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Madrid Gran Vía 25 Affiliated by Meliá?
Nearby attractions include Mementorium (0.3 km), Fox In A Box Madrid (0.4 km), and Gula Gula (0.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Madrid Gran Vía 25 Affiliated by Meliá?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a lounge, and breakfast buffet.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Madrid Gran Vía 25 Affiliated by Meliá?
Guests can enjoy a lounge and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel Madrid Gran Vía 25 Affiliated by Meliá?
Yes, paid public parking nearby is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Madrid Gran Vía 25 Affiliated by Meliá?
Conveniently located restaurants include Brunchit Chueca, Entre Santos Madrid, and Zenith Brunch & Cocktails - Desengaño.
Is Hotel Madrid Gran Vía 25 Affiliated by Meliá located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.6 km away from the centre of Madrid.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hotel Madrid Gran Vía 25 Affiliated by Meliá?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Hotel Madrid Gran Vía 25 Affiliated by Meliá?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel Madrid Gran Vía 25 Affiliated by Meliá?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, and French.
Are there any historical sites close to Hotel Madrid Gran Vía 25 Affiliated by Meliá?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Royal Palace of Madrid (1.0 km), Plaza Mayor (0.6 km), and Museo Cerralbo (1.1 km).
Is Hotel Madrid Gran Vía 25 Affiliated by Meliá accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Madrid HotelsMadrid Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in MadridHotels near Hotel Madrid Gran Vía 25 Affiliated by Meliá
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire