We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Maria Victoria Apartments

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Maria Victoria Apartments
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

119 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 98: English reviews
Start your review of Maria Victoria Apartments
 Click to rate
Morley, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Stayed for five nights with 2 mate, great location an nice clean rooms. will stay again. bars and restaurants 5 mins walk away, Very cheap for food and drink some good bars and nightlife. Apartments are great value for money.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ant19880220
Newbiggin-by-the-Sea, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Just back from benidorm and first time at these apartments they are in a good location,right beside the San Dos monico hotel so a straight walk down to the promenade. The room has everything you need clean and spacious only downside is wifi it's expensive. Staff friendly and helpful, would definitely recommend a stay here.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank julie1653217
JoseVicente47, Gerente at Maria Victoria Apartments, responded to this review

Julie, thanks you for your comments. We hope to see you again.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed for a long weekend with friends. The apartment was very spacious and clean. The gentleman on reception when we arrived was friendly and helpful. However we did have some issues. the lift was not working when we came back from a night out which meant we had to climb 9 flights of stairs, this happened twice. On Sunday night...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Claire L
JoseVicente47, Gerente at Maria Victoria Apartments, responded to this review

We are glad that you consider our apartments clean and spacious. We are sorry about the lift, we are finishing the modernization of our elevators. And about towels, you did not get an additional towel because that week started a new employee that did no act properly. We allways give aditional towels to someone who ask for it. Sorry about...

Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 February 2017

Great location, 5 minutes to the new town and 10 minutes to the old town. Apartments have heating/air con. Plenty of storage and space. Tv had only 1 British channel and if you require wifi you have to pay for it,it is free in the lobby area.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Elainemac2014
JuanVicente70, Gerente at Maria Victoria Apartments, responded to this review

Thanks for your comments. We appreciated that you liked our location.

Reviewed 10 February 2017 via mobile

Staying at Maria Victoria apartments just now for five nights absolutely love them for what we paid. Have everything ya need to sleep in and get washed etc. Been here two nights already and just love a local bar Called jumping jacks ya just got to go there . Food great and entertainment all nite . Everything is quite cheap...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank mazza430
JuanVicente70, Gerente at Maria Victoria Apartments, responded to this review

Thanks for your comments. We love you too. Regards

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 January 2017 via mobile

Stayed here in July 16 on a girls holiday and was really happy with it, rooms was nice, clean and spacious (as was the balcony) very basic and a small pool but plenty of sunbeds, well worth the money. Cheap and cheerful for a base to sleep. Coming back in July 17 🙂

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank beck2195
JuanVicente70, Gerente at Maria Victoria Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you. We will see you again on July.

Holmfirth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 January 2017

My wife and myself stayed here over the New year clean & good value & size room with kitchen we had room 3b with a good view great position close to both sides of benidorm only downside was clean towels every four days & clean bedding every eight .

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank nigel k
JuanVicente70, Gerente at Maria Victoria Apartments, responded to this review

Nigel, thank you for your comments.

Huddersfield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 January 2017

My wife and myself stopped here over the New year it's got a good location rooms are clean & a good size & value for money only downside was the towels were only changed once every four days & bedding once every eight days staff helpful & we were able to leave case's also there's a shower but you need...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Jade K
JuanVicente70, Gerente at Maria Victoria Apartments, responded to this review

Jade thank for your comments.

Limerick, Ireland
Reviewed 14 November 2016

Five of us were on a split holiday where we stayed in the Vina del Mar on Levente for seven nights and decided to move on down to the Maria Victoria apts for another four nights in a two bedroom apartment just to experience a bit of the old side of life Few days before we had to book in...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank LimerickMike
JuanVicente70, Gerente at Maria Victoria Apartments, responded to this review

We are happy that you enjoyed your holiday in Maria Victoria Apartments.

Ashton-under-Lyne, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 November 2016

Wow, great little find, clean, spacious apartments with great S/C facilities. Handy shop directly across road for bread, milk etc. Ideal for old town/new town/beach, small but clean pool with plenty of sunbeds. No deposit to pay, just give card details in case of any damage....Very friendly staff. E-mailed MV prior to arrival requesting low floor, was given room 1B,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank buck01964
JuanVicente70, Gerente at Maria Victoria Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your kind comments.

63 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (40)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (23)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
1.2 km away
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
#35 of 191 in Benidorm
6,398 reviews
0.5 km away
La Era Park Apartments
La Era Park Apartments
#54 of 191 in Benidorm
506 reviews
0.1 km away
Sandos Monaco Beach Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Presidente Hotel
Presidente Hotel
#15 of 191 in Benidorm
1,650 reviews
0.8 km away
Hotel Don Pancho
Hotel Don Pancho
#3 of 191 in Benidorm
1,523 reviews
1.8 km away
Terralta Apartamentos Turisticos
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
María Victoria Apartments for its excellent location and services, are key to the success of your holiday in Benidorm. Located in the heart of Benidorm and near the Levante Beach (only 400 meters), Hotel Maria Victoria Apartments is surrounded by bars, restaurants and shops.The Maria Victoria Apartments complex is formed by a block of 38 apartments that are spread over a 13-storey building, fully equipped apartments for up to 3 or 5 persons depending on apartment type.You can also enjoy the pool for adults and children with their families, couples or friends. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Maria Victoria Apartments

Address: Calle Ibiza 1, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Price Range: $67 - $179 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Maria Victoria Apartments 2*
Number of rooms: 36
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Maria Victoria Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Maria Victoria Apartamentos Hotel Benidorm
Maria Victoria Apartments Benidorm, Province Of Alicante
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Maria Victoria Apartments staff and other travellers.
29 questions
Ask a question
darlington co durham
Manchester, United Kingdom
Sheffield, United Kingdom
darlington co durham
2 months ago

See all questions (29)

Questions? Get answers from Maria Victoria Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Choose higher floor sun lower in early months”
 of 5 bubbles julie1653217, 12 Mar 2017 | Read review
“I stayed in room 3 b which was fine”
 of 5 bubbles 929nigelk, 14 Jan 2017 | Read review
“All rooms look towards Levante Beach”
 of 5 bubbles buck01964, 2 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Not a lot in it really because all rooms face the front ,”
 of 5 bubbles jesseywales, 14 Oct 2016 | Read review
“higher you go the better the view”
 of 5 bubbles EileenEdinburgh, 5 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5