We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Palm Beach Hotel

Show Prices
#113 of 192 Hotels in Benidorm
GreenLeadersGold level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Palm Beach Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,061 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Palm Beach Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,733: English reviews
Coventry, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 July 2014 via mobile

We arrived with no hitches so far so good ....but we were soon to find out that the hotel is no way a 4* , 2/3* far over subscribed 1000 or so guests 300 sunbeds pool the size of a paddler goin on size of hotel ...if only catered for hotel wouldn't be so bad but they are also joined...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Thais C
Javier G, Gerente at Palm Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear "Thais C" First of all thank you for your comment in TA. We feel sorry you did not get what you expected and you did not enjoy your stay. We take note of your comments to study them with our departments. Kind Regards Javier García DIRECTOR

Sunderland, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 July 2014

I really wanted to like this hotel. It was very welcoming when we arrived, our room was fine - big enough for three, plenty of wardrobe space and a lovely view from the balcony. It was generally clean where it was important, beds, bathroom etc, but I cleaned every single switch in the room with a wipe as they were...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Annie195453
georgina87
Reviewed 30 July 2014

We spent a week here AL and had a great time. All staff were polite, friendly and patient and worked really hard. Rooms were clean and comftorbale. My 5 yr old loved the mini disco and balloons given out by fantastic animations team. Entertainment was catered for all with the team making sure was equal for nationalities. Food was a...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank georgina87
Javier G, Gerente at Palm Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear "georgina87" First of all thank you very much for your stay and sharing it here in TA. We are happy your overall opinion is good. We take note of your comments about our service and we are glad you enjoyed our special All Inclusive with unlimited entrance to Aqualandia, Mundomar, Terra Mítica and Iberia Park. Do not hesitate to...

Reviewed 29 July 2014 via mobile

Just returned today and felt I had to write a review to warn anyone else who is thinking of going here.......DONT!!! Rooms were very basic and small but ok I suppose as we were out most days, daily maid service with fresh towels, free air con and some english channels on tv. The food was plentiful and varied but there...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Lisa H
Javier G, Gerente at Palm Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear "Lisa H" First of all thank you very much for sharing your stay in TA. We feel sorry if you did not get what you expected. We do apologise and we will keep working to make our guest holidays better. Kind Regards Javier García DIRECTOR

Newcsatle
Reviewed 29 July 2014

Just returned from the Palm Beach hotel. It was our first visit and I would never go back. The hotel is over crowded and under staffed. The queues to get drinks at the bar, get into the restaurant, get food in the restaurant, get attended to at reception are horrendous. They are made worse by the fact that the apartment...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank SEW003
Javier G, Gerente at Palm Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear "SEW003" First of all thank you very much for your comment in TA. We feel sorry you did not get what you expected and, our only good point (your point of view) is our special package with unlimited entrance to the Waterpark. We will continue working to improve our service. Kind Regards Javier García DIRECTOR

Maryport, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 July 2014

stayed here for a week from 14/7/14. its a nice enough hotel, the staff were very pleasent. lots of food , maybe some very bland but when your all inclusive , you do tend to try allsorts. rooms were ok, clean but run down . nice small pool out front, a bit of a race to get a sunbed at...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank baz135
Javier G, Gerente at Palm Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear "baz135" First of all thank you very much for your stay and your comments about it here in TA. We are glad your overall opinion is good. Unfortunately our location is what it is and we would like to change the hill (one of our dreams) but it is not possible. We take note your points about our service...

Cumbria, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 July 2014

After having stayed for a week AI at this hotel 17th July.I must say people are very hard. Yes there is a lot of Spanish visitors but thats what you expect from Spain,surely!. We arrived at 2 pm and expected lunch to have finished but it was still on,which was a relief. We asked for a lower floored room after...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Wendb999
Javier G, Gerente at Palm Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear "Wendb999" First of all thank you very much for your time sharing your experience in TA. We are glad your overall opinion of the hotel is good. We take note of your points to work on them for your next visit. When you plan a new trip to Benidorm, please do not hesitate to contact us and it would...

Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 July 2014

We stayed in this hotel from the 13th July, for one weeks all inclusive, two adults and a child. Having read the reviews we weren't sure what we were in for, but decided to take the hotel as we found it, judging it on our own experiences. This is what we found... Arrived early hours of the morning, hotel lobby...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Ruthie0
Javier G, Gerente at Palm Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear "Ruthie0" First of all thank you very much for your time sharing your experience in TA. We are glad your overall opinion of the hotel is good. We take note of your points to work on them for your next visit. When you plan a new trip to Benidorm, please do not hesitate to contact us and it would...

Cupar, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 July 2014

Spent a week here with my Mum and sister. I am 23 and my sister 10. Been a few times on holiday to Benidorm, but this was our first time staying at this hotel. Brilliant family based hotel. Plenty of activities for children: face-painting, disco, water slide in pool and lots more. We went All Inclusive which was fantastic. Plenty...

 Report
Helpful?
8Thank Amy A
Javier G, Gerente at Palm Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear "Amy A" First of all thank you very much for your time sharing your experience in TA. We are glad your overall opinion of the hotel is good and you liked our special All Inclusive in summer with unlimited free Access to the theme parks opened during your stay: Aqulandia, Mundomar, Terra Mitica and Iberia Park. We take note...

derbyshire
Reviewed 23 July 2014

I am well travelled, so cant believe I fell for this one ... this is a chavs and Spanish hostel, the food was rubbish school dinners far better.. full of Spanish so was catered for them. the hostel was dirty used cups left for days on tables, dinning room full of kids messing about, people sat in beach clothes for...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank DerbyshireCarol
Javier G, Gerente at Palm Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear "DerbyshireCarol" First of all thank you very much for sharing your opinion in TA. We feel sorry and we do apologise if you did not get what you expected. We will continue working to improve our service. Kind Regards Javier García DIRECTOR

829 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (578)
Viewed
View from Room (111)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (100)
Viewed
Dining (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (151)
Viewed
Room/Suite (37)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (12)
Viewed
4:50
Videos (2)
Viewed
Other (133)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (175)
Viewed
Amenities (35)
Viewed
Family Room (26)
Viewed
Heated Pool (10)
Viewed
Pool (8)
Viewed
Pool Bar (8)
Viewed
Dining (34)
Viewed
Standard Room (25)
Viewed
The Hotel (29)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (76)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (32)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Other (18)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
1.0 km away
Hotel Mediterraneo Benidorm
5.5 km away
Gran Hotel Bali
Gran Hotel Bali
#71 of 192 in Benidorm
4,588 reviews
0.7 km away
Melia Benidorm
Melia Benidorm
#46 of 192 in Benidorm
3,589 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.2 km away
Gran Hotel Delfin
Gran Hotel Delfin
#22 of 192 in Benidorm
640 reviews
1.3 km away
Hotel Deloix Aqua Center
Hotel Deloix Aqua Center
#29 of 192 in Benidorm
1,644 reviews
0.6 km away
Dynastic Hotel
Dynastic Hotel
#100 of 192 in Benidorm
1,902 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
GreenLeadersGold level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Palm Beach is a four star hotel in Benidorm, designed exclusively for the relaxation and enjoyment of all Guests. The Palm Beach Hotel is located in a quiet residential area of Benidorm surrounded by tropical gardens, about 700m from the Levante Beach, accessible by foot or with our complimentary local shuttle service. Offering a wide range of facilities and comforts: outdoor and indoor pool, garden, free parking, restaurant offering Mediterranean food, playground, multi sports court, and our discotheque El Temple. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Palm Beach Hotel

Address: Calle Oslo 2 | Calle Oslo Nº 2- 03503 Benidorm, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Price Range: $95 - $267 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Palm Beach Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 299
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Palm Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Palm Beach Hotel Benidorm, Province Of Alicante
Palm Beach Benidorm
Hotel Style:
#4 Green Hotel in Benidorm
#41 Luxury Hotel in Benidorm
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Palm Beach Hotel staff and other travellers.
270 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (270)

Questions? Get answers from Palm Beach Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“All rooms face pool ,but all rooms look the same all terrible musty and smelly corridors”
 of 5 bubbles detta123, 15 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Would suggest a lower floor as lifts would ge tvery busy in peak season”
  • Beautiful outside pool taken from 8th floor
 of 5 bubbles joansN3641JB, 14 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Just ask they are very helpful”
 of 5 bubbles SGC914, 1 Feb 2017 | Read review
“just ask at reception”
 of 5 bubbles paulandmary122016, 28 Jan 2017 | Read review
“All rooms face the same way so only floor level dictates the view.”
 of 5 bubbles whiskersgalore704, 7 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5