We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
06/09/2017 07/09/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Primavera Park Apartments Hotel

    Calle Verano 15 | En El Corazon de Benidorm, 03501 Benidorm, Spain
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    06/09/2017 07/09/2017
    Traveller (94)
    Room & Suite (148)
    Pool & Beach (39)
    Overview
    • Excellent39%
    • Very good30%
    • Average19%
    • Poor7%
    • Terrible5%
    Travellers talk about
    “pool bar” (18 reviews)
    “self catering” (12 reviews)
    “old town” (46 reviews)
    Wifi
    Breakfast Buffet
    Pool
    Restaurant
    Bar/Lounge
    Kitchenette
    Wheelchair Access
    Private Balcony
    Free Parking
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Primavera Park Apartments Hotel
    Deals
    6 Sep7 Sep
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    Hotel RH Royal
    1,342 reviews
    #6 of 192 hotels in Benidorm
     
    Hotel RH Princesa & Spa
    2,146 reviews
    #10 of 192 hotels in Benidorm
     
    Hotel RH Victoria
    1,318 reviews
    #11 of 192 hotels in Benidorm
     
    Sandos Monaco Beach Hotel & Spa
    3,363 reviews
    #12 of 192 hotels in Benidorm
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (207)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    There are newer reviews for Primavera Park Apartments Hotel
    See the most recent reviews

    111 - 115 of 145 reviews

    Reviewed 12 July 2016

    Just returned from the Primavera Park as a two couple group after holidaying there last year, i don't think you will be disappointed the staff are very polite especially Ramon who would do anything for you if you ask. Antonio will also be attentive you...More

    1  Thank blujon
    Response from DireccionPrimavera, Propietario at Primavera Park Apartments HotelResponded 15 July 2016

    Thank you for taking a moment to write your opinion in TripAdvisor about Primavera Park. We are glad you liked our apartments, the cleanliness and our staff. We have made Antonio and Ramón know your opinion about them. They are really happy to know you...More

    Reviewed 12 July 2016 via mobile

    My boyfriend has just returned from a weekend at this hotel with a group of friends, 8th-11th July. To be on the safe side him and the friend he was sharing a room with both handed their room keys into reception before heading out, after...More

    1  Thank AJones304
    Response from DireccionPrimavera, Gerente at Primavera Park Apartments HotelResponded 18 July 2016

    Dear Ajones304, I am deeply sorry you had that bad experience in our hotel. Our employees have been witu us for a long time, and trust with any one of them. Anyway, we always recommend to every guest to leave their belongings in the safety...More

    Reviewed 8 July 2016 via mobile

    First impression on arriving were good and could understand bad reviews, However on check in the receptionist was rude and unhelpful, rooms were nice and clean we got clean towels daily and beds made carnt call it cleaned as floor wasn't even swept, in restaurant...More

    Thank BOMBSHELL34
    Response from DireccionPrimavera, Gerente at Primavera Park Apartments HotelResponded 22 July 2016

    Good afternoon Mr/Mrs Thank you for your comment, it will help us to improve. We are glad that you liked the hotel, the room and the pool area. Thanks for the comment about our waiter! My most sincere apologies for the trouble you had in...More

    Reviewed 4 July 2016 via mobile

    Arrived night time. Upon check in told my room had conveniently just had a leak and they we're able to fix it so were moving me to a different hotel which is better for British and by the "parties". I didn't laugh. (We are three...More

    1  Thank Amy0578
    Response from DireccionPrimavera, Gerente at Primavera Park Apartments HotelResponded 22 July 2016

    Dear Mrs I am deeply sorry you had that big issue with us. I would like to appologise for the inconvenience and for the bad experience you had in Primavera Loix. I am sorry. Regards Sara Mayor - Manager Assistant

    Reviewed 4 July 2016 via mobile

    3 of us stayed here for 3 nights. The hotel it's self was lovely and clean apart from the fact we never had any clean towels or any bedding changed during this duration. The worst part however... I had my Marc Jacobs watch stolen out...More

    Thank kelrob81
    Response from DireccionPrimavera, Propietario at Primavera Park Apartments HotelResponded 22 July 2016

    Dear Mr or Mrs Thank your for taking a moment to write your opinion about our hotel. We are glad you like the hotel and you find it lovely and clean. Sorry for the big problem with your belongings. Please, could you help us to...More

    Hotel RH Royal
    1,342 reviews
    #6 of 192 hotels in Benidorm
     
    Hotel RH Princesa & Spa
    2,146 reviews
    #10 of 192 hotels in Benidorm
     
    Hotel RH Victoria
    1,318 reviews
    #11 of 192 hotels in Benidorm
     
    Sandos Monaco Beach Hotel & Spa
    3,363 reviews
    #12 of 192 hotels in Benidorm
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$70 - US$168 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette
    • Number of rooms
    • 136
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Primavera Park Apartments Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Spain >
    • Valencian Country >
    • Province of Alicante >
    • Costa Blanca >
    • Benidorm
    • Also Known As
    • Primavera Park Apartments Benidorm ,
    • Primavera Park Apartments Hotel Benidorm, Province Of Alicante
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (94)
    Room & Suite (148)
    Pool & Beach (39)
    Dining (32)
    Hotel & Grounds (113)
    Bathroom (1)
    Nearby
    Sandos Monaco Beach Hotel & Spa
    3,363 reviews
    .52 km away
     
    Hotel RH Princesa & Spa
    2,146 reviews
    .13 km away
     
    Hotel RH Royal
    1,342 reviews
    .14 km away
     
    Hotel RH Victoria
    1,318 reviews
    .16 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Swag Cup
    88 reviews
    .19 km away
    Restaurante Taita
    212 reviews
    .11 km away
    The Zodiac Bar
    93 reviews
    .22 km away
    The Crown
    99 reviews
    .17 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Aiguera Park
    296 reviews
    .08 km away
    Benidorm Municipal Market
    112 reviews
    .43 km away
    Benidorm Aventures
    20 reviews
    .19 km away
    Museo Boca del Calvari
    11 reviews
    .31 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Tammy E
    14 August 2017|
    Answer
    Response from flan1018 | Reviewed this property |
    if a water park is your thing then Terra Mítica aqualandia, or a adventurers climb take the boat from benidorm to Calpe a lovely small little town and go up the rock, but do take plenty of supplies as there is no little... More
    1
    Vote
    sarahfD5505BA
    8 August 2017|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from alijones60 | Reviewed this property |
    I wasn't sure either when i went, but it is one complex and our's was only a room no microwave etc. Lovely hotel very clean, hope this helps Alison...
    1
    Vote
    pauleen19
    30 July 2017|
    AnswerShow all 5 answers
    Response from gonya | Reviewed this property |
    check in hotel but you do not need to hire safe staff very honest.
    1
    Vote
    Room Tips
    "high up better"
    Read review
    "we were on the 3rd floor but apparently you have sea views the higher you go"
    Read review
    "All rooms had own private balcony from what i could see, the higher up you are more chance of maybe seeing..."
    Read review
    "all ok. we were in the first floor next to a lift, but it was fine"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing