We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Apartamentos Levante Lux

04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Expert photos
Apartamentos Levante Lux
Apartamentos Levante Lux
Panoramas (8)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

386 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 383: English reviews
Start your review of Apartamentos Levante Lux
 Click to rate
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed in 1 bedroom apartment with 3 girlfriends . Space a bit tight in lounge with sofa & put up bed but otherwise very good accommodation for what we paid.Large balcony , very powerful & hot shower , nice big mirrors ( essential for us ladies ! ) and well equipped kitchen . Always sun beds available around the small...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Helenm091
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Lux, responded to this review

Dear helen, thank you for taking the time to share a fantastic review on the apartments, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay and i will ensure to pass your comments onto relevant departments. we hope to see you in the near future. King regards.

middlesbrough
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Just returned after spending a week at this hotel and I can honestly say I cant understand the people who have put negative reviews. It is nice hotel plenty of space in rooms massive balcony as we were on the end and we had balcony on both sides. The staff were all friendly and had a smile for you no...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank paul n
levanteclub, Guest Relations Manager at Apartamentos Levante Lux, responded to this review

Dear Paul, thank you for taking the time to write a fantastic review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. i will pass your comments to all staff member. hope to see you in the near future. king regards

Bromley, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

just got back from our 2 week stay, have to say we were not disapointed at all nice clean room very large balcony could sit 4 people easy, the staff were very friendly, it is 5 minutes walk downhill to the main shopping beach areas, there are pubs and restaurants and supermarkets within a few minutes walk. overall i would...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank michael3847
levanteclub, Guest Relations Manager at Apartamentos Levante Lux, responded to this review

dear michael, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we appreciate your comments about cleanliness, rooms and friendly staff, i will ensure to pass your positive words onto relevant departments. hope to see you in the near future. king regards.

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

just returned yesterday from a 2 week stay, before going a checked the reviews on trip advisor, and was horrified to read the review by willofkella on these appartments, however it was too late to do anything about it, so I went , full of dread ,for what was going to befall me, well let me tell you that it...

 Report
Helpful?
7Thank barbra14
levanteclub, Guest Relations Manager at Apartamentos Levante Lux, responded to this review

Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to leave us an excelent review. we appreciate your comments about rooms, balcony and staff. we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. we hope to see you in the near future. king regards, the management.

Tipton, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 April 2017 via mobile

Well I have emailed 3, times as wanted some information on deposits as they seem to vary,also a couple of other things, and received NO REPLY AT ALL not boding well for when we visit if they can't answer email ☹️☹️

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jeanpm54
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Lux, responded to this review

Dear Jean, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We always answer every email, phone call or review, i need more information about your complain. Can you send me a private message for more info, i will be glad to contact whith you. king regards

Reviewed 12 April 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for a week for a family holiday the staff were really friendly. The hotel is a little tired and out dated but was fairly clean and you have to remember it's only a 2star hotel. For what we used it for it was perfect to sleep in and good size rooms and space. It's situated on a...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank amy_2510
levanteclub, Director General at Apartamentos Levante Lux, responded to this review

From here we want to thank you for your comments and tell us who work every day to further improve our services to ensure that all our customers are 100% satisfied with us. regards

Reviewed 16 March 2017 via mobile

I would not let my dog stay here absolutely filthy. Was supposedly booked into the Levante club apartments. We have stay there a few times but due to Alpharooms mis-selling as per usual. We were stuck in this smelly dump we ended covered in bites and in the end we checked out and booked into another hotel. I would not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Willofkella
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Lux, responded to this review

Dear client, Sorry but we are not sure that your comment belongs to the apartments levante club. Can you send me a private message for more information. King regards.

Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 March 2017

Stayed here for a week from 25th February. Excellent apartments. Clean. Helpful staff. We were on the 12th floor in room 12a. Lovely big size room. Full size cooker, kettle and toaster. Comfy beds. Jukebox bar across the road served home made chips! Lovely.walk straight down the road and your on the beach front.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Sandra195723
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Lux, responded to this review

We appreciate your words about our apartments. I transmit your comments to all my comrades who were sure glad because their job is to get the satisfaction of our customers and these messages indicate that you are doing well.Best regards.

Reviewed 11 March 2017 via mobile

We've just got back from a week away and I always try to keep my reviews as honest as I can. We arrived early morning at the hotel and stopped in room 4D we was asked at reception wether we wanted a low floor with us having a two year old, but we asked for a sunny balcony which gladly...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Luigijohn
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Lux, responded to this review

Dear John, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I regret that your experience with us was disappointing about cleanliness, I can assure you that we work very hard to keep the rooms spotlessly clean. I will pass your comments onto the relevant departments. We hope to see you again. King regards. The management.

York, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 March 2017

First visit for 10 years and it hasn't changed this is not a criticism yes it is a little tired no there is not a microwave but it is clean nice friendly staff close to good restraunts and outstanding value i couldn't tell you if the tv worked because we load our tablet before we go but the wi fi...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Duncan B
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Lux, responded to this review

We appreciate all your comments, both positive and negative that help us constantly improve the service we give our customers. Best Regards

355 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (183)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (26)
Viewed
Room/Suite (32)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (23)
Viewed
View from Room (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (84)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (172)
Viewed
Apartment (46)
Viewed
Pool (41)
Viewed
Dining (18)
Viewed
The Hotel (12)
Viewed
Two Room Apartment (55)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.3 km away
Picasso Apartments
Picasso Apartments
#97 of 191 in Benidorm
360 reviews
0.3 km away
Mayra Apartments
Mayra Apartments
#85 of 191 in Benidorm
251 reviews
0.2 km away
Servigroup Rialto
Servigroup Rialto
#19 of 191 in Benidorm
1,173 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Servigroup Nereo
Servigroup Nereo
#18 of 191 in Benidorm
1,000 reviews
0.3 km away
Benidorm Celebrations
Benidorm Celebrations
#149 of 191 in Benidorm
387 reviews
0.5 km away
Hotel Brisa
Hotel Brisa
#77 of 191 in Benidorm
266 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet

Additional Information about Apartamentos Levante Lux

Address: Avenida Estocolmo 44, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Price Range: $83 - $223 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Apartamentos Levante Lux 2*
Number of rooms: 136
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Cancelon, TripOnline SA and Booking.com so you can book your Apartamentos Levante Lux reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Apartamentos Levante Lux Hotel Benidorm
Apartamentos Levante Lux Benidorm, Province Of Alicante
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Apartamentos Levante Lux staff and other travellers.
68 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (68)

Questions? Get answers from Apartamentos Levante Lux staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“we stayed in room 2A sun all afternoon only”
michael3847, 27 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Corner rooms have bigger balconies.”
Sandra195723, 13 Mar 2017 | Read review
“All rooms appear to overlook the pool but the 14th floor one bedroom apartment hs the best views as yo have the whole roof to yourself”
realmadridno1fan, 1 Mar 2017 | Read review
“go for corner room huge balcony.”
327gt, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“9 B Sun all day”
angelav175, 7 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
No availability for your dates from these sites
Cancelon
* /night
View Deal
Booking.com
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates