We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hotel Flamingo Oasis

Show Prices
#46 of 192 Hotels in Benidorm
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hotel Flamingo Oasis
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

4,094 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 4,017: English reviews
Wishaw, United Kingdom
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

I have been going to this hotel for several years. Usually every other year, we were last there in 2015, so going back in a few weeks. The hotel is really good in a great location, staff are always lovely and the entertainment staff do a great job with the things they need to do. The only negative is that...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Teresa T
Rotherham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

Just back from a week at the Flamingo Oasis and overall we enjoyed our stay, the bars and public areas are very nice and spotless clean, drinks were fine and our bedroom was lovely with a large bathroom. The entertainment wasn't our thing really, the payed outside acts were good but I'm afraid the in house entertainment was very cheesy,...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Drew-Jue
suemedplaya, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Flamingo Oasis, responded to this review

Dear Drew_Jue Thank you for choosing the Hotel Flamingo Oasis this time for your latest holiday in Benidorm We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your holiday overall, but very sorry indeed to read your comments regarding the food and entertainment at the Flamingo Oasis. The general feedback from our guests is very good for this hotel and we...

Anlaby, Hull
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

The good points - the San Miguel and red wine are great, staff generally very pleasant and the place is pretty clean although sometimes clearing away in the restaurant is not great. On our last night the prawns and mussels were lovely and the club lounge and rooftop areas is a great idea but sometimes isn't managed as well as...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank mcleodalimc
suemedplaya, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Flamingo Oasis, responded to this review

Dear mcleodalimc We are very sorry indeed to read of your disappointment with your stay at the Hotel Flamingo Oasis recently. At the Flamingo Oasis we do our very best to offer our guests an enjoyable holiday experience and we are sorry that the hotel, service, standards and food did not meet with your expectations. We sincerely hope that in...

Mansfield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Me and the partner decided on a last minute holiday to Benidorm and after reading through a lot of reviews decided Flamingo Oasis was the one for us. On arrival the reception staff was very friendly and polite, they told us all we needed to know and passed us our room number. Inside was like a palace, we was amazed...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank arranstirland
suemedplaya, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Flamingo Oasis, responded to this review

Dear arranstirland Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at the Hotel Flamingo Oasis in Benidorm. We are very sorry to read that although you were very happy with all other aspects of this popular hotel, you were disappointed with the food, and that this impacted on your overall holiday enjoyment. At the Flamingo...

Sheffield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

Very clean hotel, breakfast is nice but the other meals are the same every day. alcoholic drinks are poor flat beer and the wine is like vinegar. Pop is ok but not real coca cola or tango. Staff very nice in the dancing bar but some on the main bar are rude one of them is called Rafa i think...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Keeny A
Ebbw Vale, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We usually stay at the Corona Del Mar when holidaying in Benidorm . We looked on the .thomson sight and saw the Flemingo Oasis was £200 per person cheaper , always up for a bargain we booked it . I had reservations as the Corona del Mar is so good . The Flamingo Oasis was excellent in all areas ....

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank JandreaM
suemedplaya, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Flamingo Oasis, responded to this review

Dear JandreaM Thank you for choosing the Flamingo Oasis for your latest holiday in Benidorm. Its great to read that this popular hotel ticked all the boxes for you and that you had an enjoyable holiday with us. We very much look forward to welcoming you back next time! Kind regards Sue, Guest Relations Team MedPlaya Hotels

Doncaster, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Came back after a week in Feb, the room we were in was great,double bed and single bed,tv with about 10 English channels,could do with a fridge,maid came every day,the food was fantastic in restaurant,some people said food was repetitive.? All meats you can think of every day,was their idea of repeated menu.the choice of food was really excellent.could do...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank paulegan92
suemedplaya, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Flamingo Oasis, responded to this review

Dear paulagan92 Its great to read that you enjoyed your recent holiday with us at the popular Hotel Flamingo Oasis. Thank you for choosing the Flamingo Oasis this time and we hope to see you again on future occasions Kind regards Sue, Guest Relations Team MedPlaya Hotels

Canterbury, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago NEWvia mobile

Me and my wife stayed here for 5 days and met up with family The hotel is spotless and clean , have staff were really friendly and couldn't do enough for you The rooms were spacious and comfortable The food was really nice and there was something for everyone Will definitely be going back next year

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank gareth b
suemedplaya, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Flamingo Oasis, responded to this review

Dear gareth b We are pleased to read that you and your wife enjoyed your recent holiday with us and that the hotel, service, rooms and food met with your expectations. We very much look forward to seeing you again next year and thank you for taking the time to share your impressions. Kind regards Sue, Guests Relations Team MedPlaya...

Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

hotel its self ok rooms could do with some work as they are looking bad the food is awful always cold to many stews most was not edible staff ok entertainment ok would not go back been in better hotels this is not a 4 star hotel

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nigel B
suemedplaya, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Flamingo Oasis, responded to this review

Dear Nigel B We are very sorry indeed to read of your disappointment with your recent stay at the Hotel Flamingo Oasis in Benidorm. The Hotel Flamingo Oasis is a popular hotel with many of our guests returning to stay year after year and we are sorry that it did not meet with your expectations. We very much hope that...

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

We stayed for two weeks and found the hotel to be really nice very clean staff and tour reps couldn't do enough to make our stay from28th Jan till 11th Feb as nice as possible, Liam Ashley and Jessie were very helpful and friendly

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank graham r
suemedplaya, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Flamingo Oasis, responded to this review

Dear graham r Thank you for sharing your impressions of your recent stay with us at the Hotel Flamingo Oasis. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your holiday at this popular hotel and hope we will see you again on future occasions Kind regards Sue, Guest Relations Team MedPlaya Hotels

1,979 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1629)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (183)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (461)
Viewed
Dining (62)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (157)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (22)
Viewed
View from Room (161)
Viewed
Bathroom (38)
Viewed
0:22
Videos (3)
Viewed
Other (536)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (325)
Viewed
Amenities (105)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (9)
Viewed
Pool (21)
Viewed
Dining (79)
Viewed
Standard Blue Room (27)
Viewed
Standard Purple Room (28)
Viewed
The Hotel (56)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.1 km away
Hotel Levante Club & Spa
Hotel Levante Club & Spa
#34 of 192 in Benidorm
2,390 reviews
0.6 km away
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
#33 of 192 in Benidorm
6,269 reviews
0.2 km away
Melia Benidorm
Melia Benidorm
#45 of 192 in Benidorm
3,585 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
Marconfort Benidorm Suites
Marconfort Benidorm Suites
#12 of 192 in Benidorm
1,315 reviews
0.9 km away
Port Benidorm Hotel & Spa
Port Benidorm Hotel & Spa
#27 of 192 in Benidorm
418 reviews
0.3 km away
MedPlaya Hotel Regente
MedPlaya Hotel Regente
#42 of 192 in Benidorm
1,753 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Sun, beach and sea are waiting for you in Benidorm. Fun and comfort.... at the Flamingo Oasis Hotel. The Flamingo Oasis Hotel is located in the Mediterranean's leading tourist resort: Benidorm, which has all the services needed to meet the needs of the millions of tourists who visit the city all year round. The Flamingo Oasis Hotel is in the new part of the city. It is a four-star all-inclusive hotel with 398 comfortable rooms and many facilities to make your holidays as fun and entertaining as possible. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hotel Flamingo Oasis

Address: Avda Severo Ochoa 3, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Price Range: $111 - $366 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Flamingo Oasis 4*
Number of rooms: 398
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Hotel Flamingo Oasis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Flamingo Oasis Benidorm
Flamingo Oasis Hotel Benidorm
Benidorm Flamingo Hotel Oasis
Hotel Flamingo Oasis Benidorm, Province Of Alicante
Hotel Style:
#10 Spa Hotel in Benidorm
#24 Luxury Hotel in Benidorm
#29 Romantic Hotel in Benidorm
#35 Family Hotel in Benidorm
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hotel Flamingo Oasis staff and other travellers.
623 questions
Ask a question
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
St Helens, United Kingdom
8 months ago
scotland
10 months ago

See all questions (623)

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Flamingo Oasis staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“go elsewhere”
  • damaged patio door
  • battered skirting
  • scruffy room
 of 5 bubbles mcleodalimc, 18 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Dont eat the food”
 of 5 bubbles arranstirland, 17 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Any roomier good . Must pay extra for club rooms”
 of 5 bubbles JandreaM, 15 Feb 2017 | Read review
“All rooms are lovely”
 of 5 bubbles juliaarrowsmith, 14 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Room 1004 had the sun”
 of 5 bubbles ChristineT170, 13 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5