We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Apartamentos Levante Beach

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Apartamentos Levante Beach
Panoramas (8)
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

358 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 356: English reviews
Start your review of Apartamentos Levante Beach
 Click to rate
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We paid a very low price for our 2 bedroom Apt and didn't know what to expect after reading some poor reviews but Apts are great. Rooms spotlessly clean inc bedding towels walls floor ceilings and furnishings, bathroom also spotless and shower fantastic Apt well set out and kitted out. Decor a little orangey/ brown but so what ...it's just...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Samantha A
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Beach, responded to this review

We sincerely appreciate your feedback, we are glad you enjoyed your stay. We are pleased to do our daily work that our clients are as comfortable as possible. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards

London
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

You get what you pay for. Very basic but clean. As mentioned in previous reviews you have to pay a deposit of 150 Euros cash when you check in (no problem getting it back). They don't tell you at check in you need to pay deposits for the tv remote and a safe, so we spent the afternoon back and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank KirkyLondon
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Beach, responded to this review

Dear guest, we regret your stay has not been very nice for you. We all try to do our best to get your confort and we appreciate your opinion so that we can improve our facilities. Waiting to seeing you again. Regards, The Management

Belfast, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We have travelled many times to Benidorm and Normally stay 4 star plus but as some Irish Friends were coming along from Kildare . We booked 2 2bed apartments which both slept 5 each for 2 families . The first apartment we booked 3 persons & second we booked 4 persons but an additional family member came along at last...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael M
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Beach, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We regret that your stay at our hotel has not been to your liking. We appreciate your feedback as it helps to improve our services. We hope to be able to assist you in future occasions and have solved all the problems so that your next stay with us is really rewarding. Yours sincerely, The Managerment

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Went to visit some friends/family here it is a clean and warm hotel for this time as year. Near the beach and bars and the balcony is a good size. The rooms are comfortable with a small kitchen and very clean.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Frances M
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Beach, responded to this review

We appreciate your words about our apartments. I transmit your comments to all my comrades who were sure glad because their job is to get the satisfaction of our customers and these messages indicate that you are doing well.Best regards.

Shareshill, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Clean friendly food was excellent bar staff great jesus was there again remembered us which was nice from last year. We have booked again for September looking forward to it see you soon jesus two beer or not to beer

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank mark e
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Beach, responded to this review

Dear guest, We would like to thank you for the precious time you dedicated in sharing your feedback about your recent experience in our apartments. On behalf of the entire staff, let me express our gratitude for your nice remarks highlighting our services and employees professionalism, who daily work hardly to afford high quality service. We look forward welcoming you...

Reviewed 8 December 2016

Not good for a family holiday Food is worst worst ever Complained with no joy Rep couldn't care less. She said food was great..yes so great we eaten out everyday almost Suitable for young people who party and sleep. PLEASE DONT GO. I wouldn't return for free

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sarah b
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Beach, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We regret that your stay at our hotel has not been to your liking. We appreciate your feedback as it helps to improve our services. We hope to be able to assist you in future occasions and have solved all the problems so that your next stay with us is really rewarding. Yours sincerely, The Managerment

Blackburn, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 December 2016

Three of us stayed here mid-November, apartment a little on the small side so we were falling over each other a bit, and not quite enough storage space, but it was extremely clean, towels, soap, shampoo etc provided. Nice little kitchenette but we ate out anyway, so only used for brews, toast etc. Nice balcony but we were only first...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sarah H
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Beach, responded to this review

We sincerely appreciate your feedback, we are glad you enjoyed your stay. We are pleased to do our daily work that our clients are as comfortable as possible. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards

Reviewed 19 November 2016 via mobile

Just stayed at this hotel. It's cheap. Close to the beach. It really isn't anything special with no entertainment. No atmosphere around the pool etc. No food etc. But, it is an decent place to use as a pit stop and go back to of an evening to sleep etc. Clean'ish but very dated. £150 needed for a deposit which...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Simon R
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Beach, responded to this review

We appreciate your words about our apartments. I transmit your comments to all my comrades who were sure glad because their job is to get the satisfaction of our customers and these messages indicate that you are doing well.Best regards.

North Yorkshire
Reviewed 19 November 2016 via mobile

Let's not beat about the bush - this place is dreadful. Filthy, untidy, disengaged staff and an overall feeling that as a paying customer you're actually a nuisance. You have to pay a deposit of €150 or £120 per room which is quite ironic as the entire contents of the room wouldn't come anywhere near this value. The staff were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank alanyorks
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Beach, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We regret that your stay at our hotel has not been to your liking. We appreciate your feedback as it helps to improve our services. We hope to be able to assist you in future occasions and have solved all the problems so that your next stay with us is really rewarding. Yours sincerely, The Managerment

Telford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 November 2016

Make sure you have spare cash for the £60 deposit that you need to put down on arrival for the room and if you want a TV remote and air con you need another £20; all refundable as long as you look after the room! This is not explained on the Thompson website or booking information! It also doesn't explain...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shell577
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Beach, responded to this review

We sincerely appreciate your feedback, we are glad you enjoyed your stay. We are pleased to do our daily work that our clients are as comfortable as possible. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards

308 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (142)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (38)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (23)
Viewed
View from Room (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (60)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (166)
Viewed
Amenities (15)
Viewed
Apartment (51)
Viewed
Pool (29)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Studio (39)
Viewed
The Hotel (27)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.7 km away
Hotel Levante Club & Spa
Hotel Levante Club & Spa
#34 of 192 in Benidorm
2,390 reviews
0.1 km away
Mayra Apartments
Mayra Apartments
#94 of 192 in Benidorm
239 reviews
0.1 km away
Servigroup Rialto
Servigroup Rialto
#18 of 192 in Benidorm
1,143 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Picasso Apartments
Picasso Apartments
#99 of 192 in Benidorm
347 reviews
0.1 km away
Servigroup Nereo
Servigroup Nereo
#20 of 192 in Benidorm
970 reviews
0.0 km away
Apartamentos Levante Club
Apartamentos Levante Club
#14 of 106 in Benidorm
1,079 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet

Additional Information about Apartamentos Levante Beach

Address: Avda de Estocolmo 11, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Hotel Class:3 star — Apartamentos Levante Beach 3*
Number of rooms: 40
Also Known As:
Apartamentos Levante Beach Hotel Benidorm
Levante Beach Apartments Benidorm
Levante Beach Apartments Hotel Benidorm
Apartamentos Levante Beach Benidorm, Province Of Alicante
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Apartamentos Levante Beach staff and other travellers.
63 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (63)

Questions? Get answers from Apartamentos Levante Beach staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“9th Floor 2 bed apartments”
 of 5 bubbles 366michaelm366, 1 Feb 2017 | Read review
“High floor if you want any sort of view”
 of 5 bubbles X7036CMsarahh, 7 Dec 2016 | Read review
“choose another hotel”
 of 5 bubbles DELMEN170715, 23 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Its an aparthotel, the rooms higher up have the better views across the bay area 14 floors we stayed on 11th and it was fine.”
 of 5 bubbles AllanW130, 18 Oct 2016 | Read review
“We were on 11th floor it was a bit noisy but all the rooms the same”
 of 5 bubbles kathleenh168, 24 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5