We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Belroy Hotel

Show Prices
#29 of 191 Hotels in Benidorm
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Belroy Hotel
Belroy Hotel
Panoramas (66)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

536 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Belroy Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 215: English reviews
Torrevieja, Spain
Reviewed 27 December 2015

I will start with the positives. The deluxe Suite was lovely with plenty of space and a spa bath. Now the negatives, I had to go and buy cleaner to flush out the spa bath as the system was full of mould and filled the bath with mould. Once the bath was working it would not switch off and we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Torryfoodie
Belroy, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Belroy Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Torryfood, I'm really sorry to read your comment at Tripadvisor. I had prefered to hear it at the hotel the same day, I'm sure we had resolved it. Regarding your comment about our food and staff in the restaurant, we have received a lot of congratulations this Christamas and for the Christmas lunch, I would have prefered to hear...

Miramar, Spain
Reviewed 27 December 2015

Just stayed for a little 1 night mini break and was very impressed with the hotel ! Rooms - clean - large - comfy beds - well decorated - modern bathroom..... Reception staff very efficient and friendly Restaurant (we were on breakfast only) - very good selection of food, hot, well presented, friendly and efficient waiters and kitchen staff. Location...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Karl H
Belroy, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Belroy Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Karl, Thank you very much for your good comments about our hotel. We hope to welcome you again and make you enjoy another nice stay. Yours sincerely Anouk Petit - Manager

Twickenham,
Reviewed 17 November 2015

First the bad part - had to leave a 100 euro deposit, a bit of a shock - and that really is the only bad bit, but it's Benidorm and clearly there must of been issues in the past - got it back at the end of our stay. Fab location, everything is within really easy reach and we had...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeannieca
Belroy, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Belroy Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Jeannieca, Thank you very much for sharing your review at Tripadvisor. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for your nice words about our staff. We hope to welcome you again soon. Your sincerely Anouk Petit - Manager

Wilmington, null, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 November 2015

The hotel is ideally situated for the beach old town & new town,it is a medium size hotel with a friendly team of staff it is modern and clean the room's are spacious always clean with hot water at all times. Breakfast was buffet style with enough choice I never had an evening meal so cannot comment

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ray P
Belroy, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Belroy Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Ray, Thank you very much for leaving your review at Tripadvisor. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you back at your next visit to Benidorm, and recommend you to try half board. Yours sincerely Anouk Petit - Manager

Antwerp, Belgium
Reviewed 15 October 2015

First of all: this review is not about the Belroy hotel but about the Belroy tower (part of the Belroy complex). This tower has 15 floors with 2 apartments and 2 studios on each floor. Note that the hotel has been renovated about 10 years ago. This was the 5 time on 8 years that we spend a week in...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank HarryDC
Houghton le Spring, null, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 September 2015

What can I say?? The best value for money hotel I have EVER stayed at. Don't be concerned, if like us you've getting it dirt cheap. It's unbelievable value for money. Definitely returning next year. Travelled with a group of mates for a long weekend and this was exact. Ideally situated, very cheap, spotlessly clean (and it is mind!!!), pleasant...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kevin C
Belroy, Director General at Belroy Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Kevin C, In name of the whole team we would like to thank you for your visit at the Hotel Belroy and of course for taking the time to write your review, which for sure will help others to decide where to stay when coming to Benidorm. Looking forward to receiving you back soon, Kindest Regards. Anouk Petit-Manager

Durham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 September 2015

Just returned from a five night stay at the Belroy. As always we have been well looked after. The hotel is in the centre of Benidorm, but we were not disturbed by noise or traffic.Our room was immaculate.....very spacious and light. The food was lovely with a great choice at breakfast and a different themed evening buffet, something for everyone....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vivian J
Belroy, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Belroy Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Vivian Thank you for your nice review at Tripadvisor. We are so happy to hear that you always enjoy your stay with us. Thank you!! Best Regards Anouk Petit - Manager

Reviewed 17 September 2015 via mobile

Beautiful hotel, really modern and spotless. It's close enough to walk to the main bars but far enough away to not have any noise in the night. Would definitely go here again only bad point pool was too cold to even step into but there's an indoor pool that's warm

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lko12345
Belroy, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Belroy Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Lko12345, We would like to thank you for taking your time and writing about your last experience here with us at Hotel Belroy. We really appreciate your good comments about our location and cleanliness. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Best regards Anouk Petit- Manager

Reviewed 13 August 2015 via mobile

We had a week here in July. We booked an apartment to have more freedom and space and it didn't disappoint. Our only criticism would be the shower as it did leak a little. However the apartment was clean and spacious and we also had a balcony with a pool view. Staff were great and really pleasant. Breakfast was really...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jacqueline S
Belroy, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Belroy Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Jacqueline S, We are very glad to read your kind review about your experience in our Hotel. We are happy to know that you have enjoyed our service and facilities; we work hard to keep on improving to make the customers stay as pleasant as possible. Thank you very much for your comments about our staff and delicious Breakfast....

Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 July 2015

Pleasant hotel. More suited to a two or three stay at most. Not the type of hotel for your two week summer break which we did. The room was large, airy and clean. Unfortunately there was strong smell from the drains in the toilet and even more so the hallways. Air conditioning in room was excellent, sadly no airconditioning in...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank 301Ellie
Belroy, Director General at Belroy Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for leaving your review at Tripadvisor. First of all my apologies for not meeting your expectations I’m going to review all the procedures taken and will find out where we have failed. Again, we are honestly sorry for all the inconveniences and really hope to welcome you again and get your confidence back. Yours sincerely, Anouk...

499 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (205)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (24)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (32)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
View from Room (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (106)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (286)
Viewed
Amenities (35)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (8)
Viewed
Pool (9)
Viewed
Dining (72)
Viewed
Standard Room (44)
Viewed
Superior Room (54)
Viewed
The Hotel (24)
Viewed
Triple Room (40)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.2 km away
Servigroup Diplomatic
Servigroup Diplomatic
#51 of 191 in Benidorm
522 reviews
0.2 km away
Hotel Cimbel
Hotel Cimbel
#49 of 191 in Benidorm
477 reviews
0.1 km away
Hotel Agir
Hotel Agir
#80 of 191 in Benidorm
437 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Hotel Madeira Centro
Hotel Madeira Centro
#43 of 191 in Benidorm
661 reviews
0.4 km away
Servigroup Orange Hotel
Servigroup Orange Hotel
#20 of 191 in Benidorm
926 reviews
0.2 km away
Sol Costablanca
Sol Costablanca
#57 of 191 in Benidorm
792 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Belroy Hotel has a privileged location, only 50m from the Levante Beach and 200m. from downtown Benidorm. The hotel has 125 spacious rooms completely refurbished in 2006 with the latest design. Facilities: indoor and outdoor swimming pool, gym, sauna, buffet restaurant, a la carte restaurant, car parking, free wireless internet access, air conditioning, safety boxes, minibar, satellite TV, room service, and 24h front office service. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Belroy Hotel

Address: Avenida Mediterraneo 13, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Price Range: $133 - $309 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Belroy Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 125
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your Belroy Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Belroy Hotel Benidorm, Province Of Alicante
Hotel Style:
#18 Luxury Hotel in Benidorm
#45 Family Hotel in Benidorm
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Belroy Hotel staff and other travellers.
33 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (33)

Questions? Get answers from Belroy Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Corner suites high floor for a good view.”
marionn313, 11 Mar 2017 | Read review
“All floors can be noisy up until 4 am after the bars & clubs close.”
paulad39uk, 11 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a room away from the lift as it gets quite noisy from approx. 6am”
tg1971_13, 2 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Floor high as possible as to avoid road noise”
SHAKENBUTNOTSTIRRED, 15 Feb 2017 | Read review
“you would have to pay more for a superior room and a sea view, all room have a small fridge for free you pay for a safe.”
eb22bluesea, 26 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5