We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Belroy Apartamentos

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Belroy Apartamentos
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

99 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 73: English reviews
Stranraer
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Spent 10 days in the Belroy Apartments from the 10th to the 21st of November 2016. Absolutely lovely hotel with everything you'll need for your stay. Situated in the perfect position for visiting the old or new towns. Apartment was well equipped with all kitchen equipment you'll need for your stay. Hotel had two swimming pools, one outdoor and one...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lactalis
Chester-le-Street, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 October 2016

We had 2 apartments for a group of 7 friends, these were located at the rear of the main hotel block. We were very pleased with our choice as the rooms were very spacious each comfortably sleeping 4 adults. Plenty of storage space, fully equipped kitchen including all utensils, toaster, ironing board, kettle etc and we were pleasantly surprised to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank amandatJ7642DA
San Isidro, Alicante
Reviewed 13 October 2016

We stayed at the Belroy for three nights 4/10/16 to 7/1016. There were six of us and we had booked 3 apartments. When we arrived the apartments were dirty, paint was peeling off the walls, the facia's on the cupboards and drawer fronts were falling off and they did not have beds, they had sofa beds, the baths were dirty....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sue994
Belroy, Manager at Belroy Apartamentos, responded to this review

Dear Sue994, I will response the same as I did at your same review at Facebook. First of all we regret not having met your expectations. Lets explain by parts. First of all we have to explain that you booked STUDIOS, NOT apartments. As the description says, the beds are sofa beds. When you came down to reception you were...

Halifax, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 September 2016

good location & good views from the 12th floor, the studio was very tired & dated but plenty of room for two people, we had several minor problems with the maintenance of the room but was dealt with promptly

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rippie58
Reviewed 19 August 2016 via mobile

The hotel was in an amazing location and incredibly clean. Me and 2 of my friends shared a self catering apartment and there was plenty of space for us all to do our own thing when we were chilling after a night out. We had a great view of the pool. They do charge a €100 deposit which our tour...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Thomas E
Reviewed 17 July 2016 via mobile

Hotel was very clean and in a great location, close enough to bars and restaurants but just far enough to be able to sleep off your hangover. The hotel guests were mainly older people and families but we weren't overly noisy so there weren't any issues. The pool area was spotless and there is a poolside bar which sold a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tricia1984
Towcester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 June 2016 via mobile

This was our second visit to the belroy apartments and it was just as good this time we were on the 11th floor with a lovely sea view. The apartment was clean and had all the facilities you need. We had breakfasts as part of our package and it was really nice and didn't have to queue. However don't expect...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John W
Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed 31 May 2016

Stayed at belroy apartments for a week brilliant location 2 mins from the beach plenty of resteruants shops bars and entertainment within walking distance and not far from the old town, lovely apartments very clean and comfortable staff very helpful and professional, really secure and felt really safe at night would definitely recommend a stay here.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sunseeker178
Reviewed 18 May 2016

I really want to give 5 stars for Belroy Apartments as the staff go above and beyond the call of duty, but I can't due to the fact that our apartment really could benefit from some updating. This is the second time that I have stayed at Belroy Apartments, and we were in Apartment 2031. On the plus side, The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Terry R
Belfast, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 March 2016

This hotel / apt suite is ideally located for the main streets of Benidorms lively night life. Good size rooms. Only issues was the smell which came from the sink was slightly off putting and the reception staff were not very friendly. After we paid our security payment fir each room the receptionist asked if we could be quiet, even...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gerryd28

71 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (70)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (18)
Viewed
3:35
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (16)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.0 km away
Belroy Hotel
Belroy Hotel
#57 of 194 in Benidorm
463 reviews
0.1 km away
Hotel Agir
Hotel Agir
#73 of 194 in Benidorm
393 reviews
0.4 km away
Les Dunes Comodoro Hotel
Les Dunes Comodoro Hotel
#82 of 194 in Benidorm
171 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Estudios Benidorm
Estudios Benidorm
#110 of 194 in Benidorm
240 reviews
0.5 km away
Torre Ipanema
Torre Ipanema
#152 of 194 in Benidorm
9 reviews
0.2 km away
No photo provided
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room

Additional Information about Belroy Apartamentos

Address: Avenida Mediterraneo 13, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Price Range: $72 - $196 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Belroy Apartamentos 3*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Belroy Apartamentos reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Belroy Apartamentos Hotel Benidorm
Torre Belroy Apartments
Belroy Apartamentos Benidorm, Province Of Alicante
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Belroy Apartamentos staff and other travellers.
9 questions
Ask a question
25 days ago
over a year ago
Stoke on Trent
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom

See all questions (9)

Questions? Get answers from Belroy Apartamentos staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“As high as possible for views but the whole hotel is excellent.”
 of 5 bubbles lactalis, 23 Nov 2016 | Read review
“I had 7th floor which gave me sea and pool views, so would recommend a high floor”
  • View from 7th floor
 of 5 bubbles amandatJ7642DA, 19 Oct 2016 | Read review
“High floors have good sea views”
 of 5 bubbles rippie58, 30 Sep 2016 | Read review
“I hear there is a beach view from the higher floors”
 of 5 bubbles 254terryr, 18 May 2016 | Read review
“Hi floor for a seaview”
 of 5 bubbles bevgerrard, 7 Jan 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay