We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Its a catastroph, in the bathroom there is smell like sewer, the rooms are dirty and on the bed there is a lot of dust and a lot of hairs. There is too much hot to sleep in because the room are very small.More
Thank matteo b
Response from AlamedaHotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Center Valencia Youth HostelResponded 28 July 2016
We do apologize if the room was at fault, we did not receive any complaint during your stay. Rooms are cleaned every day. The mattress cover is also changed on a regular basis (aprox every 4-5 days), and you can request a new one at...More
I stayed only one night here, so this was really just a place to crash. The location's really good, very close to the Torre de Serrano at the north of the old city. Room was clean, a bit hot, but AC could be engaged for...More
Thank Pratik G
Response from AlamedaHotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Center Valencia Youth HostelResponded 25 July 2016
Had a one night stay at this hostel, it was nice and clean however the 3 star only review is because on arrival the staff member who was checking us in stopped to take a phone call that ended up lasting 12ish mins meaning we...More
Thank Sharon Z
Response from AlamedaHotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Center Valencia Youth HostelResponded 20 July 2016
Thanks for sharing! Great to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Further good travelling!!
I stayed at the Center Valencia Hostel for 2 nights with my tour group. We stayed in a 4 person room. Immediately when the four of us walked in, my immediate thought was "oh noooo" followed by "I feel claustrophobic!!!" The room was literally the...More
Response from AlamedaHotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Center Valencia Youth HostelResponded 24 June 2016
Thnaks for sharing! We are checking the WIFI as several guests have mentioned the quality. Regards.
Good location. Breakfast time was always a manic as too many people are trying to move around, the toaster takes forever to toast bread... Terrace is a great place to hang out, but fairly small for the amount of people in the hostel.
Thank Graca P
Response from AlamedaHotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Center Valencia Youth HostelResponded 20 June 2016
Thanks for sharing your experience. We do apologize for the inconvenience derived of the faulty toilet, we try to solve these issues as fast as possible, and sorry if you perceived our staff as unfriendly, we generally have comments mentioning the opposite. Best regards.
US$11 - US$91 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Non-Smoking Rooms ,
Number of rooms
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity and TripOnline SA so you can book your Center Valencia Youth Hostel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.