We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Tourist

Save
Traveller (113)
Room & Suite (44)
Pool & Beach (28)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent20%
  • Very good38%
  • Average23%
  • Poor12%
  • Terrible7%
Travellers talk about
“air con”(37 reviews)
“night manager”(8 reviews)
“train station”(40 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Internet
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Poolside Bar
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (478)
Filter reviews
347 results
Traveller rating
81
124
79
41
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
81
124
79
41
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsair connight managertrain stationbusy cornerpool areathe main squarestar hoteltourist taxlight sleeperthree starcentral locationshort breakcleaned every dayboiled eggsrooms were very cleanlemon and orange treesfew minutes walk
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 347 reviews
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

It was okay for large groups such as schools, and staff were very attentive. But the rooms could have been cleaner. There was mould in the corner of the room, but this problem got sorted quickly. Wouldn’t recommend for a family visit. But definitely for...More

Thank ellerox
Reviewed 4 days ago

Just back from Hotel Tourist Sorrento. Lovely, friendly staff, couldn't have been more helpful.. The hot food at breakfast could have been hotter, but there was plenty of choice. A nice pool since I was last there. Elizabeth- Gkasgow Elizabeth - Glasgow

Thank Elizabeth S
Reviewed 6 days ago

Very Welcoming on my arrival, and always when I collected my room key. Great service in the Breakfast room, at the Pool side, and in the Bar area at Reception - covered 24hrs. I had a single room, which was a good size, with plenty...More

Thank Billiedoux
Response from Gianpaolo F, Direttore at Hotel TouristResponded 5 days ago

Thank so so so much We are very appriciate if you come again in our hotel ........ Best regards Gianpaolo

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Nice hotel. Clean. Central. Nice pool. Only issue was rooms had no view however only slept there so didn’t really matter. Breakfast not great. Lots of cakes etc. Could do with some croissants etc. Walking distance to centre.

Thank Berna A
Reviewed 1 week ago

Initially had issues checking in as they could not find my reservation when I phoned in advance of my arrival, however this was resolved quickly when I arrived. Closely located to the train / bus station, no real noise from the railway. However I was...More

5  Thank y0rkshireprincess
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Sorrento
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free Internet
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Breakfast included
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$99 - US$322 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$99 - US$322 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (113)
Room & Suite (44)
Pool & Beach (28)
Dining (6)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Leroy_08
27 October 2017|
Answer
Response from Leroy_08 | Reviewed this property |
Yes
0
Votes
Harris81
29 September 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from jon s | Reviewed this property |
Sorry, don't know if they do.
0
Votes
Mike H
18 September 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Gianpaolo F | Property representative |
Dear Guest we confirm this service for you free.
1
Vote
Google Translation
Room Tips
"The Hotel is on a crossroads, I had a room at the rear and didn't hear any traffic. The double glazing..."
Read review
"Rooms at the back of the hotel."
Read review
"My room looked out over the front, but the noise of any traffic did not bother me at all."
Read review
"Less street noise from rooms facing pool, 3rd to 5th floor with decent view."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing