We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Leone

Traveller (56)
Room & Suite (21)
Dining (1)
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
L'Hotel Leone di Sorrento è un piccolo e grazioso “boutique hotel” situato in una zona centrale ma tranquilla. Completamente ristrutturato, tutte le camere per non fumatori. La gestione familiare dell’ More hotel Leone di Sorrento, regala un’accoglienza calda, tipica di un bed and breakfast. Luca, Carlo ed Elina potranno assistervi in ogni vostra esigenza e saranno contenti e disponibili di consigliarvi ristoranti, locali notturni, eventi e manifestazioni a Sorrento. Tutte le camere rinnovate negli ultimi 2 anni, con servizi privati, doccia, phon, cassaforte in camera, frigo bar, tv satellitare, telefono linea diretta, bollitore,aria condizionata e connessione wifi. L’albergo si trova a soli 100 metri dal centro congressi dell’Hilton Sorrento Palace e rappresenta un ottima soluzione piu’ economica per gli ospiti dei convegni. I plus dell’albergo sono rappresentati da un parcheggio auto privato disponibile per tutti gli ospiti, incluso nel prezzo della camera, ed una colazione a buffet. Less
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Breakfast Available
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Wheelchair Access
Room Service
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Hotel class
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
Price range
US$107 - US$226 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Leone Hotel Sorrento
Italy > Campania > Province of Naples > Sorrento
Reviews (446)
Filter reviews
135 results
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
More languages
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pastries spent nights at hotel fluffy towels quiet road train station pleasant hotel powerful shower the main areas minute walk nice balcony breakfast was excellent air conditioning plenty of hot water short stay would stay again cold meats wi fi
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 135 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Not a top flight luxury hotel with all the amenities but a very clean, quiet, well situated hotel just a short walk (10 minutes, 5 in a hurry) from the hustle and bustle and restaurants of the city centre. Railway station about 700m walk. Continental...More

Thank Ydalesman
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Hotel Leone was in a good location in Sorrento, within walking distance to the main shopping area. Room was clean and comfortable. We loved the metal blinds you can lower which totally blocks all light!! I want those for my house. Bathroom was small (shower...More

Thank COsporter
Reviewed 8 September 2018

The hotel is a short walk into the center of town. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Showers are small but sufficient for a short stay. Good value for our group. Breakfast was delicious with much to choose from. The hotel also arranged transportation for...More

Thank emk64
Reviewed 31 August 2018 via mobile

Stayed here at the end of August 2018. Everything about the place was fine in terms of staff, decor and cleanliness, but we did not sleep well due to the lack of any sound proofing. Only stayed for two nights and didn’t kick up a...More

2  Thank TCLDN001
Reviewed 10 August 2018

Customer service at Hotel Leone was incredibly terrible, disrespectful, and incoherent. First of all, their staff has poor communication skills and do not follow up on requests, assistance, or emails/calls. They have ridiculous cancellation policies, check out times, and services. One of their staff members...More

2  Thank Matthew R
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
20 July 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from NurseSueBuzz | Reviewed this property |
Hi there, the hotel does not have a pool so no sunbeds I'm afraid.
3 July 2016|
Response from SammyPickles | Reviewed this property |
No you have to request rooms at the front of the building Room 104 is good
Diana A
6 February 2016|
Response from SammyPickles | Reviewed this property |
Within 5 minutes your in the heart of the shops and bars More restaurants and bars than you could drink in and all reasonable price although cocktails and alcoholic drinks tend to be around €9 London prices really
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing