We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Belle Arti Resort

221 reviews
#70 of 185 Hotels in Naples
Save
Traveller (31)
Room & Suite (16)
Overview
  • Excellent36%
  • Very good44%
  • Average14%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“santa maria di”(2 reviews)
“small sign”(3 reviews)
Free Wifi
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Room Service
Laundry Service
Shuttle Bus Service
Breakfast included
5.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (221)Write a Review
Filter reviews
108 results
Traveller rating
42
40
16
6
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
42
40
16
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssanta maria distay there againsmall signfree wificentro storicowithin walking distancelocation is excellentthe heart of the citybusy streethigh ceilingsfrescoesmarcocourtyardmuseumkeymapbellini
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 108 reviews
Reviewed 27 October 2017

We were lucky to spend nights of our family vacation in Belle Arti Resort in october 2017 and everything was just great! All rooms were very clean and cozy. Also getting contact and info before the vacation and how to get the key - Marco...More

1  Thank HeleriPent
Reviewed 17 August 2017

The title of our review reflects we didnt book here. We arrived at our hotel to be informed that the air conditioning had broken down and couldn't be repaired, so we were being moved to a much larger room in a local hotel. The staff...More

2  Thank Phill W
Reviewed 7 August 2017 via mobile

Not quite a resort but still a nice place. We stayed in one of the larger rooms with an amazing ceiling. The bathroom was rather cramped and service was limited to breakfast but the location (just a few hundred meters from the archeological museum and...More

Thank Natasja_8
Reviewed 4 August 2017 via mobile

If there was a way I could give 0 stars I would. The reason being...this hotel was closed upon my arrival and unwilling to refund my money. I made several attempts to contact the hotel as so stood outside their door and was unsuccessful. Used...More

Thank Tk1712
Response from hoteliereNapoli, Proprietario at Belle Arti ResortResponded 7 August 2017

dear guest, there are many mistakes. First I think you talk about other hotel, not of Belle Arti resort B&B. Second, I don't understand if you stayed here. We have not notice of ask of refund from our customers not even by booking.com. Again, the...More

Reviewed 12 June 2017

We had a very different experience then other reviewers- newly renovated room with not a fresco in sight. Our room was totally adequate- it had only one small window high up in the corner so it felt windowless. Room was clean with a few stray...More

Thank rebstev17
View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345622
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Room Service
Hotel Amenities
Shuttle Bus Service
Room Service
Laundry Service
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Minibar
Details
Price range
US$83 - US$143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#46 Luxury Hotel in Naples
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$83 - US$143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#46 Luxury Hotel in Naples
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (31)
Room & Suite (16)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Belle Arti Resort staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Room Tips
"Ask for frescoes on ceiling."
Read review
"superior rooms were great"
Read review
"Make sure your room has a dehumidifier and that it works."
Read review
"Ask for the superior suite"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing