We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Aris Garden

Traveller (129)
Room & Suite (40)
Dining (33)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Hotel Aris Garden: a 4 star oasis of green close to Rome The Aris Garden Hotel is a 4 star hotel set in a strategical position, close to Rome Fiumicino Airport, EUR District, the new "Fiera di Roma" exhibition centre and the Ostia Antica excavations. The hotel offers 106 elegant rooms with all the necessary comforts, Wi-fi internet connection available in all the hotel area. The perfect choice for relaxing with a multifunctional sports, a wellness centre, a tennis court and a fully equipped gym with an indoor and outdoor swimming pools, a sauna and a Turkish bath. The Meeting centre has 4 functional meeting rooms for a total of 220 seats. The hotel also has an excellent restaurant that offers Italian and International cuisine menus and can host up to 250 people. Vegetarian options and gluten-free food are available.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Room Service
Restaurant
Spa
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Banquet Room
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference Facilities
Golf Course
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Tennis Court
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Accessible rooms
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Minibar
Non-Smoking Rooms
Smoking rooms available
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Residential Neighbourhood
HOTEL CLASS

Location

Full view
44Car recommended
Grade: 44 out of 100
41Restaurantswithin 1 km
3Attractionswithin 1 km
319Reviews
170Photos
6Q+A
15Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 38
  • 78
  • 101
  • 51
  • 52
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
This hotel was booked as part of a cruise package. Found the staff friendly and helpful. However, the hotel decor is stuck in a time warp. Our room was scruffy but fairly clean, bathroom shabby and the patio doors looked as though they had not been cleaned all year. Air con
Read more
This place is an absolute disaster. The front desk worker was as nice as possible. We stayed checked in for a maximum of two hours while we found another hotel. Gross, old, dirty, smelly, blood on the curtains, door didn’t fit in door frame to our room, we literally couldn’t
Read more
Response from Direzione_ArisGarden, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel Aris Garden
Responded 26 Sep 2018
Dear emilyterhaar, We are truly sorry in reading your comment. We do not understand what could have generated such a terrible perception in you! Of course it may happen that a place doesn't meet the personal taste or guest's expectations but we have to affirm that your evaluations, in our opinion, do not reflect our situation, not even following our thorough inspection made in your room after your check -out. We're sorry you didn't let us show you another room, which certainly would have given you a different feeling. We acknowledge and respect your discomfort in this situation, and we regret that for this or some other reason you decided to leave. With our warmest regards, Roberta Guest Relations Hotel Aris Garden Roscioli Hotels Group- Rome
Read more
Some of the comments on here refer to the need to refurbish this hotel and how loud the air conditioning is, these are all correct, but we used this as a stop off point to travel down to Pompei, and as such it was great. The staff are so friendly and helpful, the pool is great,
Read more
Response from Management_Roscioli, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel Aris Garden
Responded 13 Aug 2018
Dear John B, Thank you for having chosen Hotel Aris Garden and for sharing with other travellers your kind opinion. We are glad to read that your stay has been a positive experience and that you enjoyed your time spent with us! Your comment represent a source of great motivation as we do really care about all of our guests, aiming to make their stay unique and unforgettable. We really hope to see you soon! Warmest regards, Roberta Guest Relations Hotel Aris Garden Roscioli Hotels Group – Roma
Read more
A bit worn, but comfortable hotel. TV channels are limited: CNN and CGTN are the only English speaking ones. There is air conditioning but it is noisy and limited. The pool is big, very deep with no signs. The shallowest children’s area is approx 3 foot. There are lifeguards.
Read more
I stayed here only 1 night before moving on, The ladies at reception were very helpful with everything i needed. I arrived at 8am and they let me go down to enjoy breakfast, which was really good! Then around 9amish they let me know they were able to get a room for me for an
Read more
Response from Direzione_ArisGarden, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel Aris Garden
Responded 1 Jun 2018
Dear Benny m, First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing us for your stay here in Rome and for sharing your experience with other travelers. We are very happy to know that everything was to your liking and you enjoyed your stay here at Hotel Aris Garden! We will definitely share your kind words with the entire hotel Team, as we’re sure they will be equally pleased to know their efforts have been noticed and appreciated. It would be a pleasure to host you again in future. Arrivederci! With our warmest regards, Roberta Guest Relations Hotel Aris Garden Roscioli Hotels Group- Rome
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Centre & Event RoomsFamily and Play Areas
Photo provided by managementHotel Aris Garden
Camera Twin
Вид из номера
Ванная комната
PreviousNext
1234568
"request a room to have balcony, asking the hotel to get you a room not along street side."
"Book somewhere else"
"Check it over first!!"
"Not sure on the rooms, but we had the top floor and street noise was not noticeable. Walls between the rooms are a tad on the thin side, so keep the bedroom activities at a reduced level. How our next room occupants managed all night made me quite breathless."
"The local kids were a bit noisy, so a higher level room was good"
PreviousNext
123
PRICE RANGE
US$40 - US$85 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
aris garden hotelaris garden rome
LOCATION
ItalyLazioRomeAcilia Sud
NUMBER OF ROOMS
104
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing