We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Trevi Palace Luxury Apartments

Show Prices
#264 of 1,292 Hotels in Rome
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Trevi Palace Luxury Apartments
Trevi Palace Luxury Apartments
Panoramas (18)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","dust":{},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

265 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Trevi Palace Luxury Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Showing 157: English reviews
Reviewed 13 November 2016

I came on Trip Advisor and with a lot of research I decided on this motel. It was so disappointing when I walked into our tiny motel room. The room had no windows - only 2 sunroofs to let light in. It felt like we were in a attic. We could not stand on one half of the room because...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Deanne M
Ufficio C, Responsabile reception at Trevi Palace Luxury Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Deanne M, First of all thank you for your review of your time with us. We are sorry for your discomfort, and encourage all guests to bring any matter to the attention of our Reception staff who will always find a solution for any difficulty or dissatisfaction. We never received any complaint during your stay about this discomfort: we...

Reviewed 10 November 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for our honeymoon and we could not have wished for a more luxurious, excellent hotel. The minute you walk into the reception area you're taken aback by the decor and the parts of original architecture which have been carefully preserved and mixed with the modern look. The staff were fantastic, very friendly, welcoming and kind. There was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Katherine W
Ufficio C, Responsabile reception at Trevi Palace Luxury Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Katherine W, We thank you very much for the review, about your stay in our Trevi Palace Luxury Apartments , and for the time dedicated to us. Every time we receive a positive impressions from our Guests, means that our mission, which is to give the best comfort and the best service have been reached! Hoping to welcome you...

Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Reviewed 8 November 2016 via mobile

Myself and my wife stayed here 5 nights. We requested the hotel through hotels.com about 30 minutes prior while on a train coming from Naples. We arrived and were informed the room we requested was full. The lady who was at the front desk was very nice and professional. She upgraded us to a better room at no extra charge!...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chris_Circelli
Ufficio C, Responsabile reception at Trevi Palace Luxury Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Chris_Circelli, Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions with regard to your recent stay at Trevi Palace Luxury Apartments. We are pleased to learn that you had an overall positive experience in our Hotel. We will certainly share your encouraging insight with them, such comments represent a truthful incentive to constantly work at our utmost. Thanking...

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 2 November 2016

Highly recommend Trevi Palace Luxury Apartments. Excellent location, right by the Trevi Fountain as the name implies. A bit tricky to find, but great place! Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Staff were all multi-lingual (Italian, English, and Spanish) and went out of their way to assist anyway needed. Facilities were immaculate. And price, very reasonable especially given location. 5...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Travel4me1a
Ufficio C, Responsabile reception at Trevi Palace Luxury Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Travel4me1a, Thank you so very much for taking the time to review the Trevi Palace Luxury Apartments after your recent stay with us and expressing such kindness especially for the staff. We are so delighted that you had such a lovely stay with us. We are glad that your stay was a pleasant one and we really look forward...

Toowoomba, Australia
Reviewed 28 October 2016 via mobile

Hotel is only 100m from Trevi Fountain. Very busy and lots of shopping right on the doorsteps of the hotel! Included breakfast very ordinary. Fruit very old and has visible mould growths! Requested and checked airport pickup would provide baby seat. No baby seat present. Not sure why we paid 10-15€ more than just a standard taxi. Room well-appointed and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank auspoot
Ufficio C, Responsabile reception at Trevi Palace Luxury Apartments, responded to this review

Dear auspoot, First of all we want to thank you for your comment about your stay in our structure. We are sorry to know that the breakfast quality was not as you desired and we thanks for this remark. It is important to us to offer the best service to clients and remarks always help to achieve this goal. About...

Curitiba
Reviewed 27 October 2016

The hotel is very well located, close to Trevi Fountain and to the metro station. Also you can walk easily to the main shopping area and even to the Coliseum. There are lots of nice restaurantes around with very good prices. The hotel is new, clean and the staff is very friendly. The restaurant is small and not very well...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ana B
Ufficio C, Responsabile reception at Trevi Palace Luxury Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Ana B, Thank you for your feedback! We are really happy to know that you enjoy your stay with us. It is important for us you highlighted some of our strengths, such as our staff, our location, the cleanliness of our rooms and our generous breakfast! We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again! Best Regards Katrin

Reviewed 23 October 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for one night and absolutely loved it. Would definitely return! Pros: - large room with a separate living room/kitchenette - excellent breakfast selection (fresh pastries, eggs, bacon, weiners, cheese, few pickled vegetables, few varieties of cakes, cookies) - convient location near the Trevi Fountain and Spanish Steps - staff spoke excellent English - minibar that they gave...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank matcha1
Ufficio C, Responsabile reception at Trevi Palace Luxury Apartments, responded to this review

Dear matcha1, First of all, we really thank you for this comment, which is so helpful for us. We are very glad to read that you appreciated our hotel and our facilities and especially the variety of breakfast choices, we offer to our clients every day. We hope to have you again as our Guest. Best Regards Katrin

Colorado Springs, Colorado
Reviewed 17 October 2016

Like many others we thought we had reserved an apartment but instead found ourselves in a standard hotel room. We booked with Travel Points on our Card's reservation system and another option was not given so we were disappointed. We stayed Oct 7-14 thinking we had an apartment. Here's what you need to know: Pros: Close to Trevi Fountain which...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Kim S
Ufficio C, Responsabile reception at Trevi Palace Luxury Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Kim S, we thank you for the time dedicated to us in writing your review about our structure. We are sorry to hear you found your stay here disappointing, we always try to do our best for our guests. The Trevi Palace Luxury Apartments is a magnificent historic building with both rooms and apartments, and we apologize if there...

Perth, Australia
Reviewed 15 October 2016

The staff at the hotel were very friendly and helpful and the room was lovely and very clean. Only a few steps to the Trevi Fountain which is worth seeing, however hotel was quiet. Breakfast had multiple options, from cereal, hot food and pastries, the ladies serving breakfast couldn't do enough for you and they were exceptionally busy but always...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Annie196724
Ufficio C, Responsabile reception at Trevi Palace Luxury Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Annie196724, Thanks for taking the time to post your review on TripAdvisor. We are glad to know that overall you enjoyed the stay with us and we hope to have you again as our guest in the future. Best regards Katrin

Swansea County, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 October 2016

I booked with last minute.com and the confirmation they sent me and what is on their web page is Trevi Palace luxury apartments. When we arrived we had a standard room, apparently the deal that last minute. com has with this hotel is for standard rooms only. On their web page they show balconies etc but what you will get...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ann I
Ufficio C, Responsabile reception at Trevi Palace Luxury Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Ann, we thank you for the time dedicated to us in writing your review about our structure. We are sorry to hear you found your stay here disappointing, we always try to do our best for our guests. The Trevi Palace Luxury Apartments is a magnificent historic building with both rooms and apartments and the room typology that you...

509 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (83)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (27)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (40)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (403)
Viewed
Amenities (34)
Viewed
Caravaggio Imperial Suite (81)
Viewed
Leonardo Junior Suite (44)
Viewed
Pietro Da Cortona Master Suite (71)
Viewed
Raffaello Suite (64)
Viewed
Dining (39)
Viewed
The Hotel (35)
Viewed
Tintoretto Deluxe Room (35)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (23)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rome hotels
Navona / Pantheon / Campo de’ Fiori
Navona Palace Residenze di Charme
Trevi
Relais Fontana Di Trevi
Relais Fontana Di Trevi
#170 of 1,292 in Rome
738 reviews
Trevi
Boutique Hotel Trevi
Boutique Hotel Trevi
#573 of 1,292 in Rome
503 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Navona / Pantheon / Campo de’ Fiori
Grand Hotel de la Minerve
Monti
The Inn At The Roman Forum - Small Luxury Hotel
Trevi
Trevi 41 Hotel
Trevi 41 Hotel
#77 of 1,292 in Rome
561 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Staying in Trevi

Neighbourhood Profile
Trevi
A non-stop photo and souvenir opportunity, Trevi is all about action. From early morning through the wee hours, the piazza surrounding Trevi Fountain hosts a never-ending flow of tourists hoping to make a wish or take a selfie. Clever restaurants, charming gelaterias, uncanny bars, kitsch shops, and a range of hotels make up the local landscape. Beneath the bustle are the remains of an ancient neighbourhood that you can visit by heading over to a repertoire cinema and asking for a peek underground. There is something for everyone, but if peace and quiet are what you seek, plan to visit in the early morning hours.
Explore this neighbourhood

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge

Additional Information about Trevi Palace Luxury Apartments

Address: Via del Lavatore 30, 00187 Rome, Italy
Region: Italy > Lazio > Rome > Trevi
Price Range: $148 - $461 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Trevi Palace Luxury Apartments 5*
Number of rooms: 32
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Trevi Palace Luxury Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#141 Luxury Hotel in Rome
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Trevi Palace Luxury Apartments staff and other travellers.
13 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (13)

Questions? Get answers from Trevi Palace Luxury Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Boccelini 3 is nice, but all are good:-)”
 of 5 bubbles DJ170, 16 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Our room on the second floor was quiet as was everywhere in the hotel that we went.”
 of 5 bubbles GCHB, 16 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Make sure you are not put in the room that has no windows and only 2 small sunroofs to let light in and ceilings are only head height.”
 of 5 bubbles 386deannem, 12 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Our room on 3 rd floor was very quiet”
 of 5 bubbles colleneg2017, 17 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Avoid the room on ground floor as the street is pretty noisy until 2am”
 of 5 bubbles meghas_12, 11 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay