We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
It was the first trip I made with my sister and we didn't have a huge budget to travel so it seems the guest house solution was perfect to us. But honestly, I was very disappointed! The hostel was not very clean, the hosts didn't...More
Just made my way back to home,so let's make some threads regarding the Twin Cities hostel.I spent eight nights there,in a dorm with five beds,though there were only three guests due to starting of the low season.Anyway,to start describing what you can expect at this...More
Upon arrival we were surprised to find out a few things had been falsely advertised... not all staff speak english, no one to check us in, no free maps, no free hot tub on arrival (not bothered but shouldn't be advertised if not offered), a...More
Thank jasmin h
Response from Francesco L, Responsabile reception at Twin Cities Hostel RomeResponded 29 August 2016
Jasmin, do remember when I checked you in, in the afternoon, we were speaking english?
we offered you a/c in your room for free and the jacuzzi your girlfriend and yourself have been asked a few times.
Staff was nice.
Location is not very good... But the metro station is 10 minutes of walk from the hostel.
Some soap in the bathroom would've been appreciated...
Kitchen is basic and small but there was everything we needed.
Not bad for the price!
They're absolutely awesome. Great value. It's definitely not in central Rome but it's a quick walk to the metro and a 10 minute ride/less to Colosseo and the rest of the touristy sites. Very clean, very affordable and a cool atmosphere. We only had to...More