We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cristina Rossi Bed and Breakfast

Save
Traveller (54)
Room & Suite (42)
Dining (11)
Overview
  • Excellent44%
  • Very good38%
  • Average12%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Multilingual Staff
Pets Allowed
All hotel details
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Reviews (144)
Filter reviews
64 results
Traveller rating
30
23
5
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
30
23
5
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was spaciousgreat locationpiazza maggioreb and bstay there againwithin easy walking distanceother gueststhe heart of the cityside streetcroissantstrain stationcheesewificentreluggagehostspillows
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 64 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We stayed at the end of May for 4 nights. The location of the B&B is perfect, central and walkable to all the major sites, restaurants and travel connections. While travelling we rarely use B&Bs. Normally we use hotels but the prices of the Hotels...More

Thank Idh123
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

From the outside one will hardly notice where one is. Google maps comes in very handy here! The owners are very friendly but the room was very poor. Luckily the AC worked well. We had very loud neighbors (specially at night - music and shouting...More

Thank Dirk M
Response from Nicola B, Direttore generale at Cristina Rossi Bed and BreakfastResponded 3 weeks ago

I am really sorry Dirk that your experience wasn't good, it happens really 1 time every year that we have loud guests and you were very very unlucky, we told them many times to be quiet, but obviously it can happen that some people are...More

Reviewed 14 May 2018

The apartment is in the old town and about 15 minutes’ walk from the railway station and airport bus. Our room, situated on the floor above the owner’s apartment, was small (there was hardly enough space to get around the bed) and dark and it...More

Thank oldbirder
Response from Nicola B, Proprietario at Cristina Rossi Bed and BreakfastResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi! Yes, you were unlucky because that is our smallest and most economic room! We are trying to improve it, for what we can do, as best as we can, to make it brighter and more comfortable. Thank you for your feedback, it can help...More

Reviewed 4 March 2018

Great location, less than a 10-minute walk to downtown Bologna. We were received by Nicola, who was so nice and friendly. Since the hotel wasn't fully booked, he moved us to a larger room with no extra cost. Room was very large, clean and comfortable....More

Thank Ana Beatriz F
Response from Nicola B, Direttore at Cristina Rossi Bed and BreakfastResponded 22 March 2018

Thank you! :-)

Reviewed 29 December 2017

After some frustrating airport experiences, it was quite a relief to be welcomed so warmly by Nicola at this B&B. It's within easy walking distance from the train station (pretty much in a straight line from it) and bang in the middle of the centre,...More

Thank Lieven V
View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Breakfast included
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Details
Price range
US$70 - US$330 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites
Details
Price range
US$70 - US$330 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (54)
Room & Suite (42)
Dining (11)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Tony D
1 February 2017|
Answer
Response from Nicola B | Property representative |
Yes sure we can keep your luggage until you come back!
1
Vote
Google Translation
Room Tips
"Quite place"
Read review
"Our room was at the back above the breakfast room and whilst there was no view it was quiet and spacious."
Read review
"Don't get the bedroom with the bathroom in it! .......... maybe the other rooms were ok?"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing