We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel New Primula

Traveller (33)
Room & Suite (43)
Dining (39)


Property amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Non-Smoking Rooms
Good to know


Full view
83Good for walkers
Grade: 83 out of 100
55Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
7Attractionswithin 0.5 km
1Room tip
Traveller rating
  • 35
  • 28
  • 22
  • 15
  • 9
Time of year
Traveller type
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
We stayed at the hotel for two nights on a new year's trip and we were very satisfied. It is one of the best 3* hotels in Italy that we have stayed in. The room was very small, but it was clean as well as the bathroom. There was plenty of food for breakfast and the staff was
Read more
We were driving across Europe to get a ferry from Ancona to Greece, and needed an overnight stay. Chosen for its location and value for money, this pleasant hotel in a side street of Rimini exceeded expectations. The room was comfortable, with a rooftop balcony. The continental
Read more
Response from Elena S, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel New Primula
Responded 9 May 2018
Thank you dear guest for choosing New Primula Hotel; we are glad to know that you are satisfied of our location, room and breakfast. We'll wait you with grat pleasure for your return; meantime we'll bring to you our kindest regards from Rimini.
Read more
This hotel has very good location,near from the beach and near from main street with shops and restaurants, but our room was very small,small window with rest, some light bulb doesn't work,shower is attached to the wall and big problem to make water warm (only cold or hot),
Read more
Response from Elena S, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel New Primula
Responded 18 Oct 2017
Dear guest, if the room we gave you had not been of his wish could have made it present at the front desk, we would have done our best to settle for it and give it another room! We regret that we did not like our breakfast, many of our other guests appreciated it because we offer a good variety of both sweet and savory, and we are always at your disposal to satisfy, if possible, personal inquiries, if you have asked. However, we like to appreciate our strategic position; if he wants to give us another chance, we would be happy to give him another room and demonstrate our potential. Best regards.
Read more
Hello! I had a pleasure to spent time in ur hotel 2 days before. Just wanted to tell u that everything was super great! Price matches the quality. The receptionist guy was super nice! A separate thank for him for a worm welcome! Thank u for ur service!
Read more
Response from Elena S, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel New Primula
Responded 3 Oct 2016
Dear Peter, thank you so much for your feedback! We are glad you enjoyed your stay at Hotel New Primula, ad that you felt welcomed and well cared for. Our receptionist and all members of staff are really grateful for your kind words and praises. We hope to see you again soon in Rimini! Kind regards from Italy.
Read more
We stayed in New Primula in the second half of July, 2016. The hotel looks nice and has a great location. It is positioned in the center but away from noise, 5 min walk to the beach and like 25 min walk to the historical city center, and the train station is really near. If 25
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Elena S, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel New Primula
Responded 12 Aug 2016
It is a pleasure to read such a nice review! We are glad Hotel New Primula met with your expectations, and that you enjoyed your stay with us. All the staff would like to thank you for your kind words about our helpfulness, and of course about our services and breakfast. We work hard to make every holiday with us nice and agreeable and we are happy we were successful with you. We will use your suggestion on rooms’ furniture to improve ourselves, hopefully for you next stay in Rimini! We are looking forward to see you again! Kindest regards from Italy.
Read more
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining
Camere spaziose
Camere ordinate e pulite
Poso venire anche con nostro cane ??
va bene per gli animali di piccola taglia, siamo convenzionati con dog beach bagno 28 allestito per i cani.
0 votes
"Take room with balcony and higher then 3 floor.and window to the street no to the courtyard"
US$55 - US$146 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ItalyEmilia-RomagnaProvince of RiminiRimini
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing