We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Villa Accini

Save
Traveller (77)
Room & Suite (25)
Dining (1)
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent27%
  • Very good36%
  • Average22%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible8%
Travellers talk about
“train station”(15 reviews)
“decent size”(2 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Pets Allowed
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (199)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Villa Accini
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
136 results
Traveller rating
40
37
34
13
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
40
37
34
13
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstrain stationfive minute walkdecent sizenewer partstaff was very friendly and helpfulla speziathe main streethard boiled eggstwo nightsold towncroissantsbeach towelspietrohillteomonterossoterrace
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
71 - 75 of 136 reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2013

After trekking up the hill with our luggage and our toddler, we were told we have been rebooked at a different hotel. We arrived around 4pm so it was not that late. So frustrating when they had our email so they could have alerted us...More

2  Thank BigBlueOcean7
Reviewed 2 July 2013

Montorroso al Mare is absolutely a beautiful place. Laid back with the most amazing scenery. With friendly people, amazing food and fun shops. The hike to the villages is a must. Villa Accini was an absolutely wonderful place to stay. The 2 staff members were...More

Thank Carla P
Reviewed 23 June 2013

My family and i, we have stayed to villa accini for three nights. the first thing that hit us was the staff, very friendly and nice, they gave us some really good recommendations about the trails and restaurants. it's a quiet place , not far...More

Thank 28pop
Reviewed 19 June 2013

Villa Accini in Monterosso was definitely one of the highlite stays during our extended Tour of Europe. It is located in the the hearth of the western side of the Town, very close to the Railway station and the beaches of Monterosso. Access is via...More

1  Thank Hans H
Reviewed 17 June 2013

very nice villa, clean surrounding, a friendly receptionist welcoming us, a room with a double bed and a single with clean bathroom at a good price. poor sleep, my mattress was curved, the single bed was a camp bed, with the humidity it started to...More

3  Thank SwitzerlandTofu
View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Details
Price range
US$191 - US$275 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$191 - US$275 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (77)
Room & Suite (25)
Dining (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
bushbabe2013
30 March 2017|
Answer
Response from Frank M | Reviewed this property |
I'm just a traveler who stayed there. You will have to go to their website or email them directly. Good luck.
0
Votes
Paul L
14 February 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Frank M | Reviewed this property |
We had a queen size but I don't know about twil beds.
1
Vote
Room Tips
"We had a so so view but we were only there for a day. Looked like other rooms had better ones."
Read review
"Book direct and ask for the room with the balcony"
Read review
"Front facing room to enjoy the views. Don't be put off my the rail track close by - they stop at 10pm and..."
Read review
"Limited sea view in our room. I think other rooms would have a better view if requested."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing