We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hilton Milan

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Hilton Milan
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","dust":{}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,316 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hilton Milan
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,539: English reviews
Potsdam, Germany
Reviewed 14 July 2015 via mobile

Even though I got an upgrade I ended up in a room that was ok but not really new. The bathroom had no separate shower but only a bath tub and the brown marble reminded me of times gone by. The location is very convenient but traffic noises a bit loud when you have a room facing the street. Overall...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Manfred H
HiltonMilan, General Manager at Hilton Milan, responded to this review

Dear Manfred, thanks for leaving your comments on Tripadvisor. All your points, regarding the improvements that need to be made in specific fields and services have been taken into consideration and reviewed in order to take necessary action and correct any shortcomings. Best regards, Nassos Papazoglou General Manager

Pattaya
Reviewed 13 July 2015

We chose the Hilton as it was just one block from the Central Station. First impressions were not good. Initially only one on reception, and HH queue was practically ignored. But once served, the staff were very nice. We had booked an Executive room and at first was given an almost windowless room on the third floor. Not happy with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christophe b
HiltonMilan, General Manager at Hilton Milan, responded to this review

Dear Christophe, thanks for leaving your comments on Tripadvisor. I'm pleased to read that you the front desk staff was helpful and nice. I am really sorry and sincerely apologize for the incident with the room that you have mentioned in your comment. This is definitely not the kind of service we are willing to our guests but I'm pleased...

Naples, Florida
Reviewed 12 July 2015

Close to central station, rooms are well appointed. HHHonors lounge had a nice breakfast but not much else. Was able to check in early by paying 19 euros which was well worth it. Check in was poorly organized, the line for HHonors was not existent and staff quite rudely told people to get to the back of the only line....

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lulu23Manhattan
HiltonMilan, General Manager at Hilton Milan, responded to this review

Dear guest, thanks for leaving your comments on Tripadvisor. I'm please to read that you have appreciated breakfast in our executive lounge and that you enjoyed your stay at Hilton Milan. I am really sorry and sincerely apologize for the incidents you mention in your comment. This is definitely not the kind of service we are willing to our guests....

Grand Haven, MI
Reviewed 12 July 2015

I stayed here four nights in June 6-9, 2015. The front desk staff was always very kind and friendly helping me multiple times with various needs. My luggage did not arrive and they ensured that when it did, I was notified and delivered to my room. They were very helpful with directions and advice and never made me feel like...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KC_Beach
HiltonMilan, General Manager at Hilton Milan, responded to this review

Dear guest, thanks for posting your comments on Tripadvisor. Thank you very much indeed for your positive feedback comments. I'm pleased to learn that you enojoy your stay at Hilton Milan and that you have appreciated our rooms and that our staff has been helpful and smiling. I will share your comments with my staff and hope to welcoming you...

Reviewed 11 July 2015

I have been in many Hilton hotels . This building and this facility is not for the Hilton Chain . For the price you pay is not what you expect to have . Even the lounge of the hotel is so poor !!! Definitely I will not pay that rate again to stay there unless they do something about it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chris A
HiltonMilan, General Manager at Hilton Milan, responded to this review

Good morning Chris, thanks for leaving your comments on Tripadvisor. I'm pleased to read that you appreciate our breakfast and our staff and I do really I do really apologize for what you experienced during your stay at Hilton Milan. All your points, regarding the improvements that need to be made in specific fields and services have been taken into...

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 8 July 2015

Guys be aware of this hotel , I am staying here from last 2 days .. The lobby is full of mosquitos , The glasses in which they serve water stink badly .. since the air conditiniong is not working from last 3 hours i am being told the best option " Please open your windows and sleep sir "...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rahul K
HiltonMilan, General Manager at Hilton Milan, responded to this review

Dear guest, thanks for leaving your comments on Tripadvisor. I am really sorry and sincerely apologize for the incidents you mention in your comment. This is definitely not the kind of service we are willing to our guests. Unfortunately in this period of the year Milan is affected by the problem of mosquitos and I'm really apologized if you experienced...

Los Angeles
Reviewed 7 July 2015

Check-in is a breeze. It is our first visit to Milan, and being a Diamond Member (my friend) receives a hand-written welcome letter. We also get complimentary chocolates and extra bottled water. Nice touch! We are given a room on executive level, with a patio. The room very big, especially by European standard. However, it looks rather tired, and so...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nininyajay-K
HiltonMilan, General Manager at Hilton Milan, responded to this review

Good morning Nininyajay-K, thanks for posting your positive comments on Tripadvisor. First of all, I would like to thank you for your review and thanks for your loyalty. I'm pleased to read that you appreciate our executive room and our delicious brekfast. We hope to welcoming you again in our wonderful city. Warm regards, Nassos Papazoglou General Manager

Colombo, Sri Lanka
Reviewed 4 July 2015 via mobile

Last two nights of our Europe decide to stay at the hilton milan and to our shock our toilet seats still had piss stains on them. So we call reception and they move us to another room and once again the toilet itself was even more filthy than the previous. So we were moved to another room which didn't have...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Koshig
HiltonMilan, General Manager at Hilton Milan, responded to this review

Dear Koshig, Thank you for posting your response following your recent stay with us. I am really sorry and sincerely apologize for the incidents you mention in your comment. This is definitely not the kind of service we are willing to our guests. I have asked my team to take the appropriate actions to the comments that you raised. I...

Colombo, Sri Lanka
Reviewed 4 July 2015 via mobile

I am writing this review within two hours of being here. Check in was quick and fast. A guy called Andrea checked us in and he was very friendly and helpful. We checked into our room where the toilet seat had piss stains on it. We called and asked them to change our room, which they did. The new room...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Apinash S
HiltonMilan, General Manager at Hilton Milan, responded to this review

Dear Apinash, first of all I would like to apologize for the incident occurred and for your bad experience. I do really apologize for what you experienced during your stay at Hilton Milan. I assure you that this was really far away from our standard. After checking with the housekeeping supervisor, she confirmed me that the problem with the toilet...

Reviewed 2 July 2015 via mobile

We stayed here for a night during our visit to Milan. It was comfortable, the room was spacious and the breakfast spread was decent. I quite liked the concept of "fruit of the season" in the Hilton hotels and this time it was peach. Had some lovely delicacies made with peach here. The hotel is just a block away from...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Shwetha S
HiltonMilan, General Manager at Hilton Milan, responded to this review

Dear Shwetha, thanks for sharing your positive comments on Tripadvisor. It is a delight to read that you had enojoyed your stay at Hilton Milan and that you appreciate our location near the central station and the metro stop. I will share your comments with my team and we will waiting for you for another "fruit of the season"! Warm...

866 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (630)
Viewed
Dining (61)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (55)
Viewed
View from Room (22)
Viewed
Room/Suite (183)
Viewed
Bathroom (44)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (264)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (108)
Viewed
Amenities (20)
Viewed
King Hilton Guestroom (56)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
The Hotel (22)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (128)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (31)
Viewed
Room/Suite (54)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Dining (16)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Other (18)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Milan hotels
Stazione Centrale
Hotel Berna
Hotel Berna
#14 of 431 in Milan
6,025 reviews
Stazione Centrale
LaGare Hotel Milano Centrale - MGallery by Sofitel
Grand Visconti Palace
#33 of 431 in Milan
1,634 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Stazione Centrale
Four Points by Sheraton Milan Center
Stazione Centrale
Crowne Plaza Hotel Milan City
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Staying in Stazione Centrale

Neighbourhood Profile
Stazione Centrale
Central Station represents a bridge towards the future. Impressive skyscrapers and new age buildings stretch the skyline with the majestic Unicredit Tower cutting through. Surrounding it are large towers that define Piazza Gae Aulenti, where the fountain and the Monumento Trombe leave one breathless. A famous building of the district is the Vertical Forest, where the innovative materials and trees planted on the terraces are a unique mix of nature and man-made construction. In the district, there is the Monumental Cemetery, known for its antique tombs with sculptures portraying angels of commemorative scenes many will find touching.
Explore this neighbourhood

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Laundry Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Just 1 block from the Central Train Station and airport shuttle buses, the Hilton Milan boasts an Executive Lounge with an outdoor terrace, and wireless internet access throughout.All Hilton Milan hotel rooms offer wireless internet access. Step up from a Hilton Room to an Executive Room for Executive Lounge access. Enjoy appetizers at the Cosmopolitan Lobby Bar Lounge or dine on international and Italian favorites at the Hilton Milan hotel’s Pacific Milano Restaurant. There is fantastic shopping just 2 miles away and Milan attractions like the La Scala opera house are on the hotel's sightseeing tour. When you've explored the city, find peace at Lake Como, an hour away by train. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Milan

Address: Via Galvani 12, 20124 Milan, Italy
Region: Italy > Lombardy > Milan > Stazione Centrale
Price Range: $170 - $458 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Milan 4*
Number of rooms: 319
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Hilton Milan reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Milan Hotel Milan
Hilton International Milan
Milan Hilton International
Hotel Style:
#67 Luxury Hotel in Milan
#80 Business Hotel in Milan
#84 Romantic Hotel in Milan
#95 Family Hotel in Milan
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Milan staff and other travellers.
26 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (26)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Milan staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“High Floor is Good.”
 of 5 bubbles Next_Space_Tourist, 7 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Our room was looking to crowded street . But no sound at all.”
 of 5 bubbles 954hakans, 2 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Breakfast serve delicious Waffles ask the Chef”
 of 5 bubbles laurentiuo173, 9 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Pay up for Club Floor”
 of 5 bubbles cmferrazza, 5 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Executive room or Junior Suites”
 of 5 bubbles Globetraveller2014, 22 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay