We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Euromotel Croce Bianca

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Euromotel Croce Bianca
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

355 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 89: English reviews
Ipswich, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 September 2016

In my reviews I always try to objective and honest but fair, and this is one of those places to leave you with a real "tension" between those principles, caused by emotion. Objectively, there's not much wrong with this place: the staff ore friendly and very helpful; the accommodation is perfectly clean and comfortable; and the breakfast was good and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Viggenboy
Alcala la Real, Spain
Reviewed 18 May 2016

The foyer and breakfast room are quite smart but the rest of this establishment is fairly grotty. Our room badly needed refurbishing. The bathroom was basic and I struggled to squeeze my, admittedly larger than average, body into the tiny shower cubicle. Not a good experience and I shall not return.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Loabydosser
Reviewed 14 May 2016 via mobile

We arrived early for our 4 day break and were greeted with a smile by the lady on reception who directed us to the tea/coffee facilities and checked if our room was ready. It was, but we sat in the lovely reception area and had our drinks. After quickly unpacking we spoke to her again about places we wanted to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Janet M
Madrid, Spain
Reviewed 14 April 2016

I recently travelled 2 weeks in Italy and this was the worst of all the hotels we got, although I have to admit also the cheapest. It is located really far from the center of the city, but there is a bus nearby that takes you to Piazza Bra, one of the main squares of the city (where the Arena...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TheHybris
Euromotel_VR, Direttore at Euromotel Croce Bianca, responded to this review

Dear Mrs Lis-theHybris our hotel is a "low cost" option /Budget hotel but we guarantee the main and most important conforts : free wifi, free parking, rooms with private bathroom, air conditioned, tv and safe. Our main target are families. This is the reason why we made some special rooms (like the 'barbie' one you have been assigned) that usually...

Reviewed 24 March 2016 via mobile

Hotel was a bit worn but everything worked just fine. The key to our room was really KEY - a bit difficult to open and lock the door. The personnel was very helpfull. Location was good it was easy to leave car in front of the hotel and take bus to the centre. Hotel sold bus tickets. Breakfast was good...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Big_Mama_Finland
Chattanooga, Tennessee
Reviewed 2 January 2016

Verona was our fifth stop on a European vacation with family. We stayed here just one night and selected Euromotel Croce Bianca based on cost and user reviews. Going in, we knew this place was our of town, but that was a trade-off for the price. This place was easy to find and there was ample space for parking at...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BruceR_2832
Reviewed 1 October 2015 via mobile

Bare bones would describe this place. A tiny dark room, a dinky bathroom and thin walls. It was clean and had a good breakfast. If thrift is a priority, then this is a good choice. I heard the friendly desk clerk directing folks to the nearby bus line.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joanna R
Budapest, Hungary
Reviewed 15 September 2015

 Report
Helpful?
Thank geczipeter
mpls
Reviewed 19 August 2015

This is a family-run business - and they do it well. Hotel is easy to find right off the main highway. Bus stop across the street takes you to the center in about 10 min. Easy. We were greeted with a big smile as we walked in. Our room was a quad, a bit worn, but very clean. Comfy bed/pillows....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jimodeb
Braunschweig, Germany
Reviewed 10 August 2015

Excellent service, good sleep quality, a little bit far from downtown. The hotel looks somehow old, but is on good condition. The parking lot is not very big, but we could always find a place to park. Breakfast is very good value. Wifi worked pretty good.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank maubertiii

72 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (64)
Viewed
Room/Suite (25)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
View from Room (6)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Verona hotels
9.4 km away
Gardenia
Gardenia
#17 of 79 in Verona
424 reviews
3.4 km away
Hotel Brennero
Hotel Brennero
#59 of 79 in Verona
68 reviews
5.5 km away
Ibis Verona
Ibis Verona
#49 of 79 in Verona
1,284 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.5 km away
Brandoli
Brandoli
#43 of 79 in Verona
185 reviews
5.8 km away
B&B Hotel Verona
B&B Hotel Verona
#42 of 79 in Verona
399 reviews
3.4 km away
Hotel Martini
Hotel Martini
#29 of 79 in Verona
527 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located at the entrance of Verona, just 3 km away from the Ancient Walls of the City and the Historical Chatedral of San Zeno, the hotel features 60 rooms all equipped with private bathroom, hair dryer, direct dial telephone, self setting air conditioning system, TV with radio and satellite channels, mini-bar, safe and deposit box. Non smoking rooms available, suitable for accompanied wheelchair users.The hotel offers a flexible and warm environment for both leisure and business guest.Free internet access and fre parking. Pets are very welcome.Direct Bus link to city centre just in front of the hotel.Restaurants with-in walking distance with both Biological and Traditional cuisine. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Euromotel Croce Bianca

Address: Strada Bresciana 2, 37139, Verona, Italy
Region: Italy > Veneto > Province of Verona > Verona
Price Range: $80 - $172 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Euromotel Croce Bianca 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Euromotel Croce Bianca reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Euromotel Croce Bianca Verona
Euromotel Croce Bianca Hotel Verona
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Verona
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Euromotel Croce Bianca staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Euromotel Croce Bianca staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“ask for a top floor not by parking lot”
 of 5 bubbles kobee69, 31 May 2015 | Read review
“Good for a couple of nights”
 of 5 bubbles The_Dr_MAK, 4 Sep 2014 | Read review
“we stayed in room 104 which was large, clean and Windows to the backyard.”
 of 5 bubbles 911ingrids, 11 Aug 2014 | Read review
“We booked online, and both rooms were clean, tidy and comfortable. Room included air conditioning that was efficient and not too noisy.”
 of 5 bubbles Charles_Rickards, 8 Aug 2014 | Read review
“The back rooms face out onto fields”
 of 5 bubbles AndyROxford, 24 Apr 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay