We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

VISIONAPARTMENTS Zurich Cramerstrasse

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
VISIONAPARTMENTS Zurich Cramerstrasse
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

12 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 10: English reviews
Start your review of VISIONAPARTMENTS Zurich Cramerstrasse
 Click to rate
San Francisco, California
Reviewed 10 January 2017

First, to list these apartments as a 4.5 star hotel class is a joke. We booked this through Airbnb. Not only are the photos misleading, the 2 bedroom apartment we checked into was a crappy, old apartment. Don't believe them when they say they have over 600 units and it's impossible to have photos of the apartments. Each building has...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bonjourvivi
Larnaka City, Cyprus
Reviewed 19 July 2016

As everyone told us before our visit to Zurich, it is a very expensive city. And when we visited the city found out that actually it is very very expensive. However, these apartments are good value for money, clean and in central location. The decoration is very minimal and modern and we actually had an amazing stay. I definitely recommend...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank KARHADE13
Reviewed 25 June 2016

Nice small apartment. Somewhat awkwardly laid out with the bathroom light switch behind the swing of the door and the sink blocking access to the towels. Kitchen is equipped with plates, pots, pan, flatware, kettle and coffee maker but somehow no essentials such as a sponge, napkin, salt, coffee, etc. While you may expect to buy what you wish, most...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank frank t
Home
Reviewed 16 May 2016

Switzerland is expensive. Hotels are expensive. So, for a recent trip to Zurich I came across Vision Apartments. I noticed some bad reviews, but given the price difference (half the price of a very modest hotel) I thought it was worth the gamble. The good: I had no problems. Good studio, I thought it was quite luxurious, good contact with...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank taaldesoJ
海外
Reviewed 17 March 2015

they take deposit for 500 euro and refuse to return. we found out there are same victims over the other vision apartment in Europe as well. terrible service as well as the hotel inside. be careful of this scam hotel. never stay !

 Report
Helpful?
8Thank mimi872
VISI0NAPARTMENTS, Manager at VISIONAPARTMENTS Zurich Cramerstrasse, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We truly value the opinions of our customers and we apologize that we did not meet your expectations. For all apartments we need a security deposit demanding on the rent period. In our terms & conditions as well during the booking procedure all our tenants are informed to pay a...

Berlin, Germany
Reviewed 22 December 2014 via mobile

Apartments are only superficially cleaned, floors remain dirty for weeks, bedding quasi never changed, and when they are changed, you receive sets full of holes. The towels are years old as well and Cleary worn out. Basically the management of this company is milking the customer and investing nothing. Probably that's the reason why not even the cleaning is effective....

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank FFM9
VISI0NAPARTMENTS, Manager at VISIONAPARTMENTS Zurich Cramerstrasse, responded to this review

Dear guest, thank you for your important feedback and we apologize that we did not meet your expectations. The bed cover and towels are now all new and replaced. We have addressed the cleanliness issue and spoken with the housekeeping management. The whole internet provider changed in all our locations to offer every tenant a constant internet connection. We offer...

Athens, Greece
Reviewed 9 December 2014

It was a great apartment and very convenient location. The apartment office is located in a different building . We have request for 1 extra bed which was brought only with a foam mattress, 1 quilt and 1 pillow without covers.!!!!! that was totally unaceptalbe for hugiene reasons!!! The office was closed for the weekend and even though we sent...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank andys cygr a
VISI0NAPARTMENTS, Manager at VISIONAPARTMENTS Zurich Cramerstrasse, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your detailed feedback. On behalf of VISIONAPARTMENTS please accept our apologize for the inconveniences. We are very thankful for the detailed description of your experiences. We always take this feedback of our customer very seriously as it helps us to improve our products and services. We are directly available for any questions and emergency after...

Seattle, Washington
Reviewed 9 August 2014

After trying several times on trip advisor to send vision apartments a request for an apartment that was available on the website, I noticed the vision apartments link and contacted the company directly thinking the trip advisor site was down. I was contacted by Katarina who told me the apartment was available and the costs associated. I was asked to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mollierosem
VISI0NAPARTMENTS, Manager at VISIONAPARTMENTS Zurich Cramerstrasse, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We truly value the opinions of our customers and we apologize that we did not meet your expectations. All inquiry´s will be directly answered from our side via e-mail and telephone. All apartments are bookable online and as well directly with us. Therefore it could be that some apartments are...

Hernando, Florida
Reviewed 4 July 2014

We stayed in Gerechtigkeitgasse 8 in Apt 1. I give it a 4 star for furnishings which are very modern, 4 star for comfort, 5 star for value, but 2 stars for location since there wasn't any restaurants nearby - you must get on a tram to go to breakfast, and I give it a 1 star for the pain...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank James W
VISI0NAPARTMENTS, Manager at VISIONAPARTMENTS Zurich Cramerstrasse, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your feedback. The apartments on Gerechtigkeitsgasse are located in district 1 the famous location in Zurich city center. 5 Minutes by walk are different restaurants for breakfast, lunch and dinner. We kindly can offer you for the next time an apartment closer to our office or at our flagship house with a key code system,...

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 7 February 2014

I visited switzerland in the summer of 2013, and stayed in this apartment for a week. The apartment is really comfortable, with a very well stocked kitchen, two bedrooms and a living room. There were 3 LCD TVs in the apartment in which i stayed, one in each bedroom and one in the living room, complete with a dvd player....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank muditgoel304
VISI0NAPARTMENTS, Manager at VISIONAPARTMENTS Zurich Cramerstrasse, responded to this review

Dear Traveler, thank you very much for your kind detailed review and choosing VISIONAPARTMENTS. It would be a pleasure for us to welcome you soon again in one of our 600 apartments in Zurich. We have as well apartments in Berlin, Munich, Vienna, Warsaw and Lausanne. Please contact us any time for your new request.

8 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Zurich hotels
0.4 km away
Hotel Helvetia
Hotel Helvetia
#99 of 138 in Zurich
95 reviews
0.3 km away
St. Georges
St. Georges
#83 of 138 in Zurich
101 reviews
1.4 km away
Mercure Stoller Zurich
Mercure Stoller Zurich
#50 of 138 in Zurich
606 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
No photo provided
1.3 km away
VISIONAPARTMENTS Zurich Wolframplatz
0.3 km away
Swiss Star Aussersihl
Swiss Star Aussersihl
#28 of 45 in Zurich
10 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located in Zurich’s 4th district, 400 meters from the Wiedikon train station and a 15-minute walk from the main train station, VISIONAPARTMENTS Zurich Cramerstrasse offers modern apartments with cable TV. The apartments are also appointed with a fully equipped kitchen or kitchenette with a coffee machine. The private bathrooms come with a shower. Maid service including waste disposal and exchange of towels is provided for stays longer than 6 nights. Werd Tram Stop is a 2-minute walk while the town center can be reached in 10 minutes.Several restaurants and grocery stores can be reached in a 10-minute walk. 4. Aussersihl is a great choice for travelers interested in nightlife, lakes and culture. ... more   less 

Additional Information about VISIONAPARTMENTS Zurich Cramerstrasse

Address: Cramerstrasse 2-6, Zurich 8004, Switzerland
Region: Switzerland > Canton of Zurich > Zurich
Price Range: $145 - $292 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — VISIONAPARTMENTS Zurich Cramerstrasse 4.5*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire and Priceline so you can book your VISIONAPARTMENTS Zurich Cramerstrasse reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from VISIONAPARTMENTS Zurich Cramerstrasse staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Manchester, United Kingdom

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from VISIONAPARTMENTS Zurich Cramerstrasse staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?