We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

VISIONAPARTMENTS Zurich Rotachstrasse

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Zurich
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Management photos
VISIONAPARTMENTS Zurich Rotachstrasse
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1 Review from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Showing 1: English review
Berlin, Germany
Level Contributor
108 reviews
86 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 July 2015

Vision Appartment has 2 great assets, they know to choose the right keywords to appear on top of the list in any search engine, and have great looking office. However, under the false pretentions of offering you luxury stay at a right price, they supply some of the worst conditions and services you can find in Zurich. After booking over... More 

Thank FFM9
VISI0NAPARTMENTS, Front Office Manager at VISIONAPARTMENTS Zurich Rotachstrasse, responded to this review

Dear FFM9, Thank you for your detailed feedback. As you already were in constant communication with us during your stay we would furthermore apologize for the damages of the inventory which has been replaced during your stay. We would like to add that you did receive a compensation / refund for your whole stay as well for the food. Furthermore... More 

Travellers are raving about these Zurich hotels

19 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

All Management Photos (19)
Room/Suite (12)
View from Room (1)
Bathroom (2)
Dining (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Zurich hotels
ibis Zurich Adliswil
#1 of 1 in Adliswil
531 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Dolder Grand
#4 of 134 in Zurich
894 reviews
Escher Wyss
25hours Hotel Zurich West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices


  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The building is located close to the Golbrunnenplatz where the trams no. 9 + 14 Reach the city center within minutes. Various shops, restaurants and bars are all in the vicinity. Both countryside and town are within easy reach. ... more   less 

Additional Information about VISIONAPARTMENTS Zurich Rotachstrasse

Address: Rotachstrasse 33, Zurich 8003, Switzerland (Formerly Luxury Apartment Rotachstrasse)
Region: Switzerland > Canton of Zurich > Zurich
Number of rooms: 27
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from VISIONAPARTMENTS Zurich Rotachstrasse staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Avoid the place at all cost !”
 of 5 bubbles FFM9, 6 Jul 2015 | Read review
1 of 1