We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Geldropseweg 17, 5611 SC Eindhoven The Netherlands
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
US$103
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/12/21
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
US$103
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/12/21
Booking.comUS$103
travelup.com
Prestigia.comUS$120
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (259)
Room & Suite (93)
Pool & Beach (10)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitised in high-temperature wash
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitiser available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
  • Contactless check-in
Read more
Updated 15/07/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Park Plaza Eindhoven
Updated 15/07/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#13 of 28 hotels in Eindhoven
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
GreenLeaders Bronze level

If you’re looking for a quiet hotel in Eindhoven, look no further than Park Plaza Eindhoven.

For those interested in checking out popular landmarks while visiting Eindhoven, Mandarin Eindhoven is located a short distance from Stratumseind (0.2 mi) and Temple des Augustins (0.2 mi).

Free wifi is offered to guests, and rooms at Eindhoven Park Plaza offer a flat screen TV, a minibar, and air conditioning.

During your stay, take advantage of some of the amenities offered, including room service and a concierge. Guests of Eindhoven Park Plaza are also welcome to enjoy a pool and an on-site restaurant. For travellers arriving by car, parking is available.

While in Eindhoven, you may want to check out some of the restaurants that are a short walk away from Park Plaza Eindhoven, including MOOD (0.4 mi), VANE Restaurant & Skybar (0.4 mi), and El Puente (0.1 mi).

If you are interested in exploring Eindhoven, check out one of the monuments and statues, such as Flying Pins and Standbeeld Frits Philips.

The staff at Park Plaza Eindhoven looks forward to serving you during your upcoming visit.

Read more
Property amenities
Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Spa
Wifi
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Green
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English, Dutch
1240Reviews10Q+A48Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 576
  • 454
  • 113
  • 52
  • 45
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Brienne wrote a review Nov 2021
San Diego, California5 contributions
The Park Plaza Radisson in Eindhoven has a pleasant and accommodating staff, an amazing breakfast, a gym and sauna by the pool and is a perfect location for a quite sleep just blocks from Eindhoven center.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Park Plaza Hotels
Date of stay: November 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from Elina PPHE, Owner at Park Plaza Eindhoven
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, Brienne. I am thrilled that you had a great night's sleep and that you enjoyed your breakfast and our wellness facilities. It is lovely that you appreciated our accommodating team. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Warm regards, Elina
Read more
Matt B wrote a review Jul 2021
Ras Al Khaimah, United Arab Emirates10 contributions1 helpful vote
Hotel's Favourite
Very nice hotel in the middle of Eindhoven got an amazing Indian restaurant right opposite the hotel as none of the house to restaurants or bars were open due to Covid, the only downside of the hotel was the expensive parking in the car park at the hotel apart from that we had a really good stay the swimming pool was good very good idea to book a slot for the swimming and fitness you could get alcohol from the vending machine or from reception which was a good idea if needed
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Park Plaza Hotels
Date of stay: July 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from Elina PPHE, Owner at Park Plaza Eindhoven
Responded 19 Jul 2021
Thank you for sharing your experience, Meb69s. I am delighted that you had a nice stay and that you enjoyed our swimming pool and fitness. It is also lovely that you liked our neighbourhood in the heart of Eindhoven. I am sorry the price of parking was less to your liking. The special price we offer our guests is a competitive rate for this area. We hope to welcome you again the next time you visit our city. Warm regards, Elina
Read more
karlumstadter wrote a review Nov 2021
San Diego, California1 contribution
Nice place to stay in Eindhoven. Central to restaurants and breweries. Easy to get to bus and walk to train not bad at all. They also rent bikes. Good pool and full gym to beat the jet lag. The staff is always friendly & helpful.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from Elina PPHE, Owner at Park Plaza Eindhoven
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you for sharing your experience, karlumstadter. It is great that you enjoyed our facilities and friendly, helpful team. We look forward to welcoming you again on your next trip to Eindhoven. Warm regards, Elina
Read more
Chernik wrote a review Nov 2021
11 contributions3 helpful votes
I was travelling for business. I was given the usual room and the size of it was horribly small, it was almost impossible to be in that really small space. All furniture was clean and in ok condition but looked extra old. The whole hotel gave me some sort of USSR hotel vibes. The light in my bathroom was sparkling and the bathroom did not look extra clean and new. I indicated that there would be 2 people arriving and they put me 2 glasses, towels for 2 people but the stuff like soaps, shampoos were still for 1 person for some reason. The brand of it was nice. I had almost no daylight in the room and then it was getting warm in a second but I could not cool it off since the windows could not be opened so I had a horrible night sleep. Finally, the location is not quite city center, and all facilities like pool and gym are difficult to attend as they are busy all the time and with COVID not many people can be there. One sauna was closed, another was packed and electrical so you had to spend at least 15 min there before it got relatively warm.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Park Plaza Hotels
Date of stay: November 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled solo
Helpful
Share
Response from Elina PPHE, Owner at Park Plaza Eindhoven
Responded 4 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Anna C. I am truly sorry that you were unhappy with the size of your room and the number of certain amenities. We are always happy to bring up additional items to your room, so do request it with us next time. I also deeply regret that you found it warm in your room and that because of that you did not have a great night's sleep. The temperature can be adjusted per room; our team is available 24/7 to help with that. I hope we will have another chance at welcoming you and exceeding your expectations in the future. Kind regards, Elina
Read more
egolia174923 wrote a review Nov 2021
1 contribution
THe staff is very kind and gentle. Despite this the overall quality of the hotel is not a 4 stars prce quality hotel. The structure is very old as well as the moquettes is not very clean. ALso the light in the room is very low and the view from the room is not really nice. I suggest the hotel to enhance quality standard and cleaness as well as to renovate the structure. The position is very good as is in the city centre.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Park Plaza Hotels
Date of stay: October 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Elina PPHE, Owner at Park Plaza Eindhoven
Responded 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback, egolia174923. I am delighted you appreciated our kind team and city centre location, however I regret that our interior was not up your expectations. We aim to surprise our guests with unique designs and a cosy atmosphere, so we regularly review and update our accommodation to ensure these standards are met. I will ask our Facilities team to check the carpet in your room as a priority. I hope we can welcome you again on your next visit to Eindhoven. Warm regards, Elina
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$85 - US$292 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
park plaza eindhoven hotel eindhoven, mandarin eindhoven, eindhoven park plaza, eindhoven mandarin
LOCATION
The NetherlandsNorth Brabant ProvinceEindhovenBinnenstad
NUMBER OF ROOMS
104
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Park Plaza Eindhoven
Which popular attractions are close to Park Plaza Eindhoven?
Nearby attractions include Next Level Escaperoom Eindhoven (0.3 km), Down Town Gourmet Market (0.4 km), and DAF Museum (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Park Plaza Eindhoven?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Park Plaza Eindhoven?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Park Plaza Eindhoven?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Park Plaza Eindhoven?
Yes, parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Park Plaza Eindhoven?
Conveniently located restaurants include Dijk9, Zarzo, and Restaurant Goyvaerts.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Park Plaza Eindhoven?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Park Plaza Eindhoven?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Park Plaza Eindhoven offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Park Plaza Eindhoven?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Dutch.
Are there any historical sites close to Park Plaza Eindhoven?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Collse Watermolen (3.5 km).