We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

794 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 239: English reviews
Brussels, Belgium
1 review
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Excellent hotel outside of the city, great room with television bathroom free wifi, amazing breakfast with everything you can imagine Nice personnel, quiet area, huge parking I highly recommand this hotel

Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels

Helpful?
Thank 310sandrinef
NHKoningshof, Manager at NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof, responded to this review

Dear 310sandrinef, Thank you very much for leaving your review on Tripadvisor. It is very much appreciated. It is very good to read you have enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcome you again in our hotel in the near future. Kind regards, NH Koningshof Peter Ingels Hotel Director More 

Nagoya, Japan
Level Contributor
71 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 October 2016

Stayed for the 3rd time within a year and another great stay. This time 4 night and had workshop in the hotel. The hotel is convinientlly located and easy to access by car. Stayed in normal room this time and it was spotless. No complaints. Enjoyed breakfast every day. In the evening used the restaurant twice and the bar daily.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jans_family
NHKoningshof, Manager at NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof, responded to this review

Dear Jans_family, Thank you very much you have taken the time to leave your kind comments on Tripadvisor. It is very much appreciated. I am very pleased you enjoyed your stay for the third time and again thank you very much for your compliments. We look forward to welcome you again for the fourth (!) time. Kind regards, NH Koningshof... More 

Copenhagen Region, Denmark
Level Contributor
1 review
Reviewed 21 October 2016

I was at Scale Model Challenge 2016 and was really impressed by the capacity of NH Eindhoven Conference Center Koningshof. That it could easily house this big event and everybody participating in it. Nice clean rooms, nice helpful people servicing and nice food.

Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Kristian S
NHKoningshof, Manager at NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof, responded to this review

Dear Kristian S, Thank you very much for staying in our hotel an to leave your kind comments on Tripadvisor. This is very much appreciated. I have you will visit us again next year at the Scale Model Challenge or even sooner! We look forward to welcome you again in our hotel. Kind regards, NH Koningshof Peter Ingels Hotel DIrector More 

Level Contributor
85 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 October 2016

This was the first time i have stayed at this hotel. I brought a coach party of 50 with me. The room was pleasent and I had no complaints from my group the next day, so all in all a thumps up from us.

Helpful?
Thank markjw4119
NHKoningshof, Manager at NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof, responded to this review

Dear markjw4119, Thank you very much for leaving your kind comments on Tripadvisor. This is very much appreciated. I am very pleased to hear you and your group have enjoyed your stay. I look forward to welcome you again here at our hotel in the near future. Kind regards, NH Koningshof Peter Ingels Hotel Director More 

Matosinhos, Portugal
Level Contributor
42 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 October 2016 via mobile

The hotel is in an old monastery. the corridors are very cold and they are a big difference for the rooms. The rooms are quite normal. The bar is good. The reception is very slow, really! The pool did have the water quite cold. The breakfeast is a normal English one but it doesn't have in loco made food like... More 

Helpful?
Thank Francisco G
NHKoningshof, Manager at NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof, responded to this review

Dear Fransisco G, Thank you very much for leaving your comments on Tripadvisor. This is very much appreciated. Thanks to your comments we can further improve our service and standards in our hotel. I look forward to welcome you again in our hotel in the near future. Kind regards, NH Koningshof Peter Ingels Hotel Director More 

Antwerp, Belgium
Level Contributor
119 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 September 2016

We had a 2 day business meeting here. Good low to midrange meeting rooms. Nice rooms. not big but comfy. Small bathroom but everything you needed was available. The venue is huge. Signalization was not everywhere as clear as needed. Looks a bit like a maze ... Very suitable for really large groups though ... Food quality above average for... More 

Helpful?
Thank Mark V
NHKoningshof, Manager at NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof, responded to this review

Dear mark V, Thank you for placing your comments on Tripadvisor. This is very much appreciated, because through these comments we can further improve our service in our hotel. We give all our guests a map of the hotel to make it easier to find your way, but we will investigate where we can further improve the signage in the... More 

Eindhoven, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 September 2016

I booked another hotel and when I got there it was overbooked. So, I was sent to this hotel. I paid $195 for my room. At that rate, I would have expected a nice room. Instead it was a tiny box. Very disappointing. I can understand that a hotel is trying to make as much money as possible. But if... More 

Helpful?
Thank Travelingphotograph
NHKoningshof, Manager at NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof, responded to this review

Dear Travelingphotograpf, Thank you for leaving your comments on Tripadvisor. We were extremely busy at the time and we only had a few rooms left. Unfortunately we could't upgrade you to a larger room. We are a large hotel, but we there is signage in the whole hotel and we also give every guest a map of the hotel to... More 

Brussels, Belgium
Level Contributor
95 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 September 2016

There are pro’s and con’s to this place: Pro’s: located in green surroundings which make it very tranquil. Breakfast buffet is fantastic with a huge amount of different things to select from. The buffet’s they offer at lunch and at dinner are nice too but could do with a little more class. Hotel is ideal for meeting purposes. They have... More 

Helpful?
Thank Anouck A
NHKoningshof, Manager at NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof, responded to this review

Dear Anouck A, Thank you for leaving your comments on Tripadvisor. It is very much appreciated because with these comments we can further improve our service in our hotel. A you mentioned we are a large hotel and that's why we have signage in all corridors and we assist our guest to find their way where we can. I am... More 

Moscow, Russia
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 September 2016 via mobile

Look at my "single"! It literally smells of the 70th. Receptionists were rude,but kept on smiling occasionally :) the whole property looks dilapidated. Definitely disappointing experience so far. Рядом с отелем присходит стройка.

Helpful?
Thank Georgy Z
NHKoningshof, Manager at NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof, responded to this review

Dear Georgy Z, Thank you for leaving your comments on Tripadvisor. My apologies you didn't enjoy your stay. We do have superior rooms available and with your next stay you can request such a room to avoid disappointment. I do hope you will visit the hotel again in the near future so we can show you a better experience. Kind... More 

Redondo Beach, CA
Level Contributor
24 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 September 2016

My trip got extended in Eindhoven, so I was looking for a place and this hotel popped up in the search results. The pictures looked pretty decent, but the hotel in reality is a disaster zone. For one practically no one stays there overnight for some reason. The place looks and feels deserted. In the section where I was staying... More 

Helpful?
Thank SoBay_Traveler
NHKoningshof, Manager at NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof, responded to this review

Dear SoBay_Traveler, Thank you for leaving your comments on Tripadvisor. I would appreciate if you contact the hotel so we can investigate and try to find a solution to your complaint. Unfortunately I cannot trace you reservations with your Tripadvisor name. I do apologize for the inconvenience caused but I do hope you will give us a chance to deal... More 

754 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (101)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (20)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Other (33)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (617)
Viewed
Amenities (124)
Viewed
Changing Rooms (16)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (28)
Viewed
Dining (170)
Viewed
Standard Queen Room (27)
Viewed
Standard Single Room (35)
Viewed
Superior Individual New Style Room (32)
Viewed
Superior New Style Room (37)
Viewed
The Hotel (148)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (36)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (29)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Eindhoven hotels
Binnenstad
Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne
Park Plaza Eindhoven
#2 of 24 in Eindhoven
630 reviews
NH Best
#15 of 24 in Eindhoven
239 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Holiday Inn Eindhoven
#3 of 24 in Eindhoven
716 reviews
Campanile Hotel Eindhoven
#18 of 24 in Eindhoven
174 reviews
Novotel Eindhoven
#4 of 24 in Eindhoven
566 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
GreenLeadersGold level
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Surrounded by beautiful lush greenery, the NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof is the largest and most centrally-located conference hotel in the Benelux region. ... more   less 

Additional Information about NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof

Address: Locht 117 | Veldhoven, 5504 RM Eindhoven, The Netherlands (Formerly NH Conf. Centre Koningshof)
Region: The Netherlands > North Brabant Province > Eindhoven
Price Range: $83 - $170 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof 4*
Number of rooms: 509
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity and NHHotels so you can book your NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nh Koningshof Hotel Eindhoven
Nh Hotels Eindhoven
Nh Koningshof Eindhoven
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Eindhoven
#2 Best Value Hotel in Eindhoven
#3 Family Hotel in Eindhoven
#3 Business Hotel in Eindhoven
#5 Romantic Hotel in Eindhoven
#6 Luxury Hotel in Eindhoven
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“free wifi and some rates inc breakfast”
 of 5 bubbles markjw4119, 9 Oct 2016 | Read review
“When booking, ask for a room nearby the reception”
 of 5 bubbles Ronald1970, 16 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Heard some guests who had rooms around the inner courtyards thought it was a little noisy in the evenings.”
 of 5 bubbles Z7732FAjanm, 24 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Stay away from this hotel during any warm months!”
 of 5 bubbles insolitegirl, 18 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Try to avoid rooms (405) that overlook courtyard if you want a good nights sleep until the management take control of this problem.”
 of 5 bubbles 54LesleyH, 17 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay