We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
05/11/2017 06/11/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Hotel-Restaurant Nivelles-Sud

    Chaussee de Mons 22, Nivelles 1400, Belgium
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    05/11/201706/11/2017
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    US$66
    US$66
    US$66
    Traveller (44)
    Room & Suite (27)
    Dining (7)
    Overview
    • Excellent22%
    • Very good49%
    • Average17%
    • Poor7%
    • Terrible5%
    Travellers talk about
    “friendly staff” (10 reviews)
    “business trip” (4 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast Buffet
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Restaurant
    Room Service
    Family Rooms
    Bar/Lounge
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Dry Cleaning
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    5 Nov6 Nov
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$66
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$66
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$66
      View Deal
    View all 30 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (446)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 100 reviews

    Reviewed 6 days ago

    It is a nice hotel, very clean and cosy. Staff very polite. The location was fabulous for us. The coffee break was nice, many choices and delicious. There was tea and coffee at the room every day. I recommend this Hotel!

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank Marciegina
    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    Nice Hotel, nice people, rooms big en comfortable. Dining oke en breakfast also. The price was very good for a shortbreak includes a round on a golfcourse. The location was good en easy to driving from holland. A tip is the beds who are very...More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank petersH2517AG
    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    Good choice during the exibition Labelexpo in Bruxelles, good location, very near to the ring, very near to the airport Charleroi, good breakfast and restaurant, possibility to have meetings with customers.

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank 22marinellap
    Reviewed 5 weeks ago

    I stayed in a larger double room. A nice, light, airy, welcoming room. Space to sit and work or relax and surprisingly quiet considering the location of the hotel. I also love that you can make a cup of fresh coffee in the room. The...More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank patriciawQ7440YX
    Reviewed 15 September 2017

    excellent restaurant and greate location you can easy go to see nivell city which is amasing especially during the night not faraway from brussels and not far away from sharleui there is a pool in this hotel during the summer time

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank yossil86
    Dolce la Hulpe Brussels
    3,332 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in La Hulpe
     
    Martin's Chateau du Lac Hotel
    952 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Genval
     
    Ibis Styles Nivelles
    231 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Nivelles
     
    Martin's Grand Hotel
    418 reviews
    #1 of 5 hotels in Waterloo
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Room Service
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Laundry Service
    • Room Service
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Conference Facilities
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$67 - US$139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 115
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Hotel-Restaurant Nivelles-Sud reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Belgium >
    • Wallonia >
    • Walloon Brabant >
    • Nivelles
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (44)
    Room & Suite (27)
    Dining (7)
    Pool & Beach (5)
    Hotel & Grounds (31)
    Bathroom (5)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
    Nearby
    Dolce la Hulpe Brussels
    3,332 reviews
    20.33 km away
     
    Martin's Grand Hotel
    418 reviews
    15.28 km away
     
    Martin's Chateau du Lac Hotel
    952 reviews
    21.40 km away
     
    Ibis Styles Nivelles
    231 reviews
    3.67 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Le Clair De Lune
    92 reviews
    1.60 km away
    LOLI
    159 reviews
    1.45 km away
    A Cote de Chez Joseph
    56 reviews
    1.43 km away
    SoZo Sushi
    48 reviews
    1.54 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Collegiate Church of Saint Gertrude
    105 reviews
    1.55 km away
    Shopping Nivelles
    111 reviews
    .22 km away
    Parc de la Dodaine
    53 reviews
    1.25 km away
    Le Palais du Houblon
    16 reviews
    1.58 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    causeal
    5 September 2014|
    Answer
    Response from GB S | Reviewed this property |
    Hello, we had a rental car for our trip so I cannot answer the first part of your question. However, there is a great shopping centre across the road. Many shops and food available.
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "The hotel is set back from the roads, noise was not a big problem."
    Read review
    "Rooms are separated from the bar and restaurant by a short bridge/corridor so no general noise."
    Read review
    "When you are usually hungry in the morning, skip this hotel: the breakfast staff would rather see you..."
    Read review
    "Rooms with balcony mean can get fresh air and even a morning sun if in the right place"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing