We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
27/08/2017 28/08/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Brussels Business Flats - Cityflats

    Rue du Pelican 38, Brussels 1000, Belgium
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    27/08/2017 28/08/2017
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in BrusselsSee available hotels in Brussels
    MAS Residence
    592 reviews
    #2 of 198 hotels in Brussels
     
    Aloft Brussels Schuman Hotel
    1,767 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Etterbeek
     
    Hotel Plasky
    73 reviews
    #2 of 8 hotels in Schaerbeek
     
    Chelton Hotel
    410 reviews
    #90 of 198 hotels in Brussels
     
    Overview
    • Excellent14%
    • Very good25%
    • Average3%
    • Poor7%
    • Terrible51%
    9 Nov 2016
    “Excellent Stay at BBF Service Apartments - Brussels”
    6 Jul 2016
    “Very bad service no response of emails, no contact person for EuroSquare BBF.”
    Free Wifi
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Family Rooms
    Kitchenette
    Self-Serve Laundry
    All hotel details
    Offers from Brussels Business Flats - Cityflats
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_hsx","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel_hsx__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_hsx","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel_hsx__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    MAS Residence
    592 reviews
    #2 of 198 hotels in Brussels
     
    Aloft Brussels Schuman Hotel
    1,767 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Etterbeek
     
    Hotel Plasky
    73 reviews
    #2 of 8 hotels in Schaerbeek
     
    Chelton Hotel
    410 reviews
    #90 of 198 hotels in Brussels
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (28)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 27 reviews

    Reviewed 10 November 2016

    We enjoyed our 2 months stay at BBF Service apartments. We had great help from Waqass Mehmood from the rental office and he is very patient and helpful. He displayed good customer service skills and provided us with lots of local information as we were...More

    Thank pradeep4824
    Reviewed 6 July 2016

    BBF at Eurosquare is my worst experience with BBF(lived in BBF before at Muntoff and Madou) . Apartment has damp walls, dirty furniture, dirty walls broken mailbox and the worst part, no reply of emails from the BBF managers. They never inform about the limit...More

    1  Thank Aayush S
    Reviewed 13 May 2016 via mobile

    Inspite of everyone swearing loudly at BBF I should admit that they are doing good job at Bd.Emile Jacqmain 142. The place is well-looked after and offers excellent facilities and parking in the city centre. I would recommend these flats to the business travellers and...More

    1  Thank Ales D
    Response from Bernard102, Public Relations Manager at Brussels Business Flats - CityflatsResponded 27 May 2016

    Dear Ales D, Thanks a lot for taking the trouble and posting your review. Kind regards, BBF

    Reviewed 4 March 2016

    Not cleaned on arrival and in a disgusting state, old broken furniture and poor business administration (double invoicing), a floor of broken loose tiles.... one could go on. This was in the Jubel park residence and other colleagues were in far better accomodation for similar...More

    4  Thank Steve R
    Response from Bernard102, Guest Relations Manager at Brussels Business Flats - CityflatsResponded 7 March 2016

    Dear Steve R. We are very sorry to hear that you had a poor experience with BBF. The condition the apartment was in, according to your comment, is not acceptable. It seems to us that somehow there has been a mistake with the programming of...More

    Reviewed 2 December 2015

    I stayed in the Madou residence, which is advertised a "new and delightful" property. New it is; delightful it most definitely is not. Where to begin? Noise: the apartment building is located between two very busy roads. The one adjacent to my apartment (Chaussee de...More

    3  Thank dicthlocal
    MAS Residence
    592 reviews
    #2 of 198 hotels in Brussels
     
    Aloft Brussels Schuman Hotel
    1,767 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Etterbeek
     
    Hotel Plasky
    73 reviews
    #2 of 8 hotels in Schaerbeek
     
    Chelton Hotel
    410 reviews
    #90 of 198 hotels in Brussels
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    Details
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 1550
    • Location
    • Belgium >
    • Brussels
    Nearby
    MAS Residence
    592 reviews
    1.92 km away
     
    Aloft Brussels Schuman Hotel
    1,767 reviews
    1.69 km away
     
    Chelton Hotel
    410 reviews
    .95 km away
     
    Hotel Plasky
    73 reviews
    .66 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    La Marchigiana
    68 reviews
    .50 km away
    Le Petit Restaurant
    15 reviews
    .19 km away
    La Boite a Tartines
    8 reviews
    .53 km away
    Master frites Brussels
    7 reviews
    .74 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Business Limousine ServicesR
    5 reviews
    .18 km away
    La Cuve a Biere
    9 reviews
    1.23 km away
    Royal Museum of the Armed Forces and of Military History
    1,808 reviews
    .95 km away
    Parc du Cinquantenaire
    1,653 reviews
    1.11 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Brussels Business Flats - Cityflats staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "This is a Service Apartment & great for long stays over 1 month"
    Read review
    "There are none. Avoid!"
    Read review
    "Just avoid this company."
    Read review
    "Departments in the street have better view, but are not bothered by noise from the speakers of ambulances..."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing