We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

NH Brussels City Centre

Show Prices
#93 of 199 Hotels in Brussels
GreenLeadersBronze level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
NH Brussels City Centre
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,230 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for NH Brussels City Centre
See the most recent reviews
Showing 505: English reviews
irishsusan
Reviewed 13 November 2016 via mobile

From the moment we walked in the lobby we loved everything about this hotel. The front desk staff were so helpful, we were able to check in earlier. They suggested walks we could take and places to visit. The location is close to central train station and the city center. We especially enjoyed talking to the bartender, Muammer, he was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank irishsusan
Heinola, Finland
Reviewed 13 November 2016

Air conditioner was bit noisy.On the whole I was very satisfied for hotel and its staff. Location was just what I wish. In last night the other quests are a little bit noisy. I was satisfied for cleanliness the room. Staff was very friendly, and they helped me when I need help.

Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank H5565FDmikek
Bucharest, Romania
Reviewed 11 November 2016 via mobile

Hotel is reasonable priced for the lication, room and bfast served. All around, lots of shops, restaurants, cute places to explore...within walking distance Bfast is not the most reach or diverse selection but can cater to a variaty of preferances.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Iulia N
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 November 2016 via mobile

We stayed for a weekend break at the end of October and have no complaints. We arrived at around 10.30am and was given our room on arrival, reception staff helpful and very pleasant. Room was fine and had no issues. Our kettle was broken but we called and was replaced straight away. Breakfast was good. Everything you need for a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tray0
w_depreter, General Manager at NH Brussels City Centre, responded to this review

Dear Tray0, I would like to thank you for the time you took to leave us a comment on Tripadvisor. From reading your comments, I understood that you have enjoyed your stay with us and our services from my team. I will make sure that the entire team will be informed. Again, thank you for letting us know. If your...

Ljubljana, Slovenia
Reviewed 21 October 2016

Practically everything was perfectly good, starting from cleanliness of the room and professional attitude from cleaning staff, quality of the bed, fresh and satisfactory breakfast, friendly and helpful staff....

Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 779gorazd
w_depreter, Manager at NH Brussels City Centre, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write us here. As I can notice on your comments, you have appreciated your stay with us which is making us very happy. It is our aim to make our guests at home and to have a warm and professional approach towards our guests. I will make sure that...

The Hague, The Netherlands
Reviewed 20 October 2016

As usual, enjoyed the NH style of the hotel. Kind staff and clean rooms. The location is strategic for those who like to shop in the area Stephanie-Louiza and visit cafe's and restaurants in Les Marolles.

Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Theijs V
w_depreter, Manager at NH Brussels City Centre, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a comment. It is very nice to see that you have anjoyed your stay with us. Guest comments are important to us. It helps us to understand the needs of the people staying with us and to improve were needed. Again a big thank you and we...

Beirut, Lebanon
Reviewed 12 October 2016

This was a very nice experience, the place is very good close to the central area Clean, friendly rich breakfast It is good for business, tourism and for voisitors for different purposes I highly recommend this place

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ziad A
Jacksonville Beach, Florida
Reviewed 12 October 2016

The room was a good size. The bed was very comfortable. The bath tub was a little less desirable - it had chips and the stopper did not work very well. The breakfast buffet was very tasty. Lots of fresh fruit and traditional American fare.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Donna C
Reviewed 3 October 2016

We were a couple and we chose this hotel because it was in the city center and it seemed to be very convenient for a short stay in Brussels. The rooms were small compared to the pictures online and the price we paid and our wc was half cleaned when we checked-in(no-one came to clean it!!!). The staff was not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Zoza K
Reviewed 28 September 2016 via mobile

There is a problem with the staff of the reception and their capacity to provide invoices. I could not get the invoice on time. They told me that they would send me the invoice and finally I needed to call them to beg them to do it. Furthermore they were not willing to help. NH hotels are chatacterized by nice...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Diego F

591 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (200)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (47)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (77)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
1:43
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (55)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (374)
Viewed
Amenities (22)
Viewed
Junior Suite (70)
Viewed
Dining (58)
Viewed
Standard Queen Room (43)
Viewed
Standard Single Room (49)
Viewed
Superior Twin Room (58)
Viewed
The Hotel (74)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (16)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Brussels hotels
0.2 km away
NH Brussels Stephanie
NH Brussels Stephanie
#2 of 22 in Saint-Gilles
983 reviews
2.1 km away
NH Collection Brussels Centre
1.7 km away
NH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 km away
Hotel BLOOM!
Hotel BLOOM!
#1 of 13 in Saint-Josse-ten-Noode
3,600 reviews
0.3 km away
Ibis Styles Brussels Centre Stephanie
0.3 km away
Izan Avenue Louise
Izan Avenue Louise
#130 of 199 in Brussels
512 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
NH Brussels City Centre is conveniently located right next to the prestigious Avenue Louise shopping street in the heart of the uptown center of Brussels, with many restaurants and bars nearby. The hotel is within 15 minutes of the European Commission and Grand-Place, and you can walk to many major sites and attractions in just 15 minutes, including famous museums, the Midi Station, Parc de Bruxelles, Royal Palace and Place du Grand Sablon. ... more   less 

Additional Information about NH Brussels City Centre

Address: Chaussee de Charleroi 17, Brussels 1060, Belgium
Region: Belgium > Brussels
Price Range: $89 - $189 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — NH Brussels City Centre 4*
Number of rooms: 246
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia, NHHotels, Priceline, Travelocity and Agoda so you can book your NH Brussels City Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nh Brussels City Centre Hotel Brussels
Nh Hotels Brussels
Nh Hotel Brussels
Hotel Style:
#27 Green Hotel in Brussels
#54 Luxury Hotel in Brussels
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from NH Brussels City Centre staff and other travellers.
8 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (8)

Questions? Get answers from NH Brussels City Centre staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The tram that runs along the front of the hotel can be quite noisy.”
 of 5 bubbles H976IVrebeccad, 6 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Even on the 6th floor front we could hear the trams going by - if you want peace and quiet ask for a room round the back”
 of 5 bubbles julianc645, 6 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Rooms on the front side with road view are better.....”
  • View
  • Desk
  • Bedroom
  • Bedroom
  • Bedroom
  • Desk
  • Bathroom
  • Bedroom
 of 5 bubbles serameverywhere, 22 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Trams go along the front rooms, see if you can get one on the side or back”
 of 5 bubbles bobh571, 29 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Top floors, not facing the street”
 of 5 bubbles 957romelm, 20 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay