We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Albufeira Jardim - Apartamentos Turisticos

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Albufeira Jardim - Apartamentos Turisticos
Albufeira Jardim - Apartamentos Turisticos
Panoramas (16)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

870 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Albufeira Jardim - Apartamentos Turisticos
See the most recent reviews
Showing 753: English reviews
Sunderland, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 October 2015 via mobile

Stayed for 7 days, hotel isn't the ritz so if that's what your expecting,go and book the ritz to avoid disappointment. Hotel is situated at top of a hill, lots of steps in the hotel so not really good if your unfit/ elderly or people with lots of luggage. Food was very repetitive but ok if you like burger and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Steven M
RitaMachado-AJ1, Gerente at Albufeira Jardim - Apartamentos Turisticos, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the comment you left on TripAdvisor concerning your stay in our hotel. We are sorry to learn that you didn't enjoy our service. We look forward to a new opportunity to show you the high standard quality offered in our hotels. Best Regards, Rita Machado

Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed 26 October 2015 via mobile

Food horrible it all looked like slop :drink in plastic cups :: rooms dirty I was bitten to bits :: people v rude ::: a lot of hills :: the sun beds were filthy no cushions on them :: when we got there we couldn't get food or drink ::(( it was to late ::it was a holiday from hell...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank denise m
RitaMachado-AJ1, Gerente at Albufeira Jardim - Apartamentos Turisticos, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We regret that your experience was not the best one. We will also continue to try to correspond to as many different tastes and expectations as possible. Our main concern is our guests satisfaction and the continuous improvement. Kind regards, Rita Machado

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 October 2015

Me, my wife and my 16 month old stayed in these apartments in October 2015. My only advice would be if staying with an infant avoid this hotel and get a better one closer to the beach. Good points - We found the staff very friendly, the food was ok as to be expected with a 3 star (should be...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 84RAC84
RitaMachado-AJ1, Gerente at Albufeira Jardim - Apartamentos Turisticos, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, which deserved our best attention. We assure you that your comment will be shared with the team responsible in order to answer our Guests' needs and preferences. We look forward to welcoming you again to Albufeira Jardim – Apartamentos Turísticos Kind Regards, Rita Machado

Lurgan, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 October 2015

Stayed here for 10 days AI was going to cancel because of negative reviews I was happy with food and service it is a bit dated but clean it is at top of hill not suitable for people with mobility issues

 Report
Helpful?
Thank brendan m
RitaMachado-AJ1, Gerente at Albufeira Jardim - Apartamentos Turisticos, responded to this review

Dear Guest, It is really gratifying to know how enjoyable your stay was and that you were pleased with our service. It is always a pleasure to know that we are able to exceed our Guests' expectations. Thank you so much for your constructive comments and reviews. We look forward to welcoming you again, hopefully soon, to our Hotel. Kind...

Reviewed 24 October 2015 via mobile

I came here with my partner as part of a all inclusive deal through Thomas Cook. The room was clean, large and comfortable. The bar was well stocked and staffed sufficiently. The meal and break time food were as expected with a huge range and nice choices. I fell ill with tonsilitus during our trip and the staff on reception...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Anna R
RitaMachado-AJ1, Gerente at Albufeira Jardim - Apartamentos Turisticos, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your comments We're very glad to learn that you enjoyed our location. Thank you for your suggestions, we assure you that they will be shared with all of our team members. We hope that you stay with our hotel again, hopefully soon. Kind regards, Rita Machado

Barnsley, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 October 2015 via mobile

Myself and my husband returned yesterday from a weeks stay here. After the reviews we had read we were sceptical! Rooms are dated but very clean and had everything needed (apart from a kettle!) Rooms were cleaned daily and towels replenished. Yes there are a lot of stairs and the hill to get up and down to town is steep...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Lisa S
RitaMachado-AJ1, Gerente at Albufeira Jardim - Apartamentos Turisticos, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the comment and for leaving us your great opinion of our Hotel. It’s very special for us to learn that your experience was great . It's for comments like yours that our team works daily. We are very happy that you want to return and we look forward to welcoming you again. Kind Regards, Rita...

Derby, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 October 2015 via mobile

This hotel is a budget hotel, you pay budget prices and you get what it advertises. We paid £182 all inclusive plus flights for 8 nights here. The hotel itself is basic, our room this time however was modernised... New fitted kitchen, new bathroom suite (see pics) and the biggest balcony you've ever seen with lovely sea views. The bar...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank derbyclaire22
RitaMachado-AJ1, Gerente at Albufeira Jardim - Apartamentos Turisticos, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments. The nicest compliment that our team can get is your desire to return. We are truly happy to learn that you enjoyed the quality of our food and our rooms. The availability and the friendliness of our staff is a characteristic of all of our staff members, and we're very happy to know...

Ireland
Reviewed 22 October 2015

Ok so we arrived at this hotel to be greeted by a very rude man . Anyway he gave us our room key . My Travel agent booked a ground floor garden view room for us as the hotel is full of steps .. FULL OF STEPS - NO LIFTS . Anyway he gave us a ground floor apartment about...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank pepiizzy
RitaMachado-AJ1, Gerente at Albufeira Jardim - Apartamentos Turisticos, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We have to thank for spending your time to give us feedback regarding our staff members. We regret that your stay wasn't perfect and we look forward to welcoming you again and to give you the best service possible. We have a high standard quality and we are looking forward to an oportunity to show you this. Kind...

nottingham
Reviewed 21 October 2015 via mobile

Just returned from a lovely weeks stay at the jardim. You definately get good value for money which is why i gave it a 4th star on the review. Its an average hotel with oldy worldy rooms but comfortable. Staff work tirelessly hard and are very polite and professional. Good selection of drinks at the bar and food was ok....

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank mattjarvis
RitaMachado-AJ1, Gerente at Albufeira Jardim - Apartamentos Turisticos, responded to this review

Dear Guest, It is very special to learn how enjoyable your stay was and to know that you were pleased with our service. It is always a pleasure to know that a Guest is satisfied with our service, and our staff. Only the best Guests make it possible for us to be the best Hotel. We look forward to welcoming...

Belfast
Reviewed 20 October 2015

Avoid at all costs pay more for a better hotel!! Stayed for three nights and couldn't wait to leave. Rooms very basic too many steps for carrying cases no walkways! Food was disgusting all inclusive but had to eat out. Drink was flowing and that was the only perk!

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Maria F
RitaMachado-AJ1, Gerente at Albufeira Jardim - Apartamentos Turisticos, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We regret that your experience was not the best one. We will also continue to try to correspond to as many different tastes and expectations as possible, but we have to admit that it is challenging when it comes to food. The tastes and preferences of our guests are very diversified and different but we will continue trying...

851 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (696)
Viewed
Room/Suite (68)
Viewed
Dining (37)
Viewed
Bathroom (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (93)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (85)
Viewed
View from Room (49)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (341)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (145)
Viewed
Amenities (11)
Viewed
One-Bedroom Apartment (43)
Viewed
Outdoor Pools (28)
Viewed
Dining (33)
Viewed
The Hotel (30)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Albufeira
7.8 km away
Alpinus Hotel
Alpinus Hotel
#54 of 162 in Albufeira
957 reviews
2.1 km away
Monica Isabel Beach Club
Monica Isabel Beach Club
#130 of 162 in Albufeira
2,610 reviews
3.9 km away
Da Balaia Apartments
Da Balaia Apartments
#99 of 162 in Albufeira
50 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Turial Park
Turial Park
#127 of 162 in Albufeira
166 reviews
5.2 km away
Bayside Salgados
Bayside Salgados
#51 of 162 in Albufeira
410 reviews
14.7 km away
Hotel Atismar
Hotel Atismar
#42 of 49 in Quarteira
876 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included

Additional Information about Albufeira Jardim - Apartamentos Turisticos

Address: Cerro da Piedade, Albufeira 8200-916, Portugal
Region: Portugal > Algarve > Faro District > Albufeira
Price Range: $28 - $143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Albufeira Jardim - Apartamentos Turisticos 2.5*
Number of rooms: 211
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Albufeira Jardim - Apartamentos Turisticos reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Apartamentos Albufeira Jardim Hotel Albufeira
Albufeira Jardim - Apartamentos Turisticos Portugal - Algarve
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Albufeira Jardim - Apartamentos Turisticos staff and other travellers.
98 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (98)

Questions? Get answers from Albufeira Jardim - Apartamentos Turisticos staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“get a different hotel this is on a hill side with no ground floor”
 of 5 bubbles garethh580, 3 Mar 2017 | Read review
“give it a miss”
 of 5 bubbles susancE9417IA, 25 Feb 2017 | Read review
“find a different hotel”
 of 5 bubbles daveth0m, 15 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Accessibility plus view”
 of 5 bubbles MumandDadCheshire, 4 Feb 2017 | Read review
“All the same”
  • balcony
 of 5 bubbles PRAYSON, 30 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5