We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Santa Eulalia Hotel Apartamento & Spa

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Santa Eulalia Hotel Apartamento & Spa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

759 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Santa Eulalia Hotel Apartamento & Spa
See the most recent reviews
Showing 658: English reviews
Reviewed 18 October 2016 via mobile

Fantastic hotel! Brilliant staff and lots to offer around the area! I wouldn't recommend all inclusive as the restaurant and food isn't all that nice. That being said they offer decent snack food at the pool bar. Save the money and get a cheaper room and eat out. It's cheap enough and some great restaurants and bars

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Massimo W
Penrith, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 October 2016

Myself and my boyfriend stayed here with his parents, we both had the one bedroom junior suites and loved them. The rooms were clean, spacious and modern. We had a fridge, kettle, toaster and the usual kitchen appliances in the room so that was lovely. The beds were comfortable and were made my the maid daily. Food in the hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank HannahErrin
Gonçalo C, Gerente geral at Santa Eulalia Hotel Apartamento & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your wonderful review and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. Your kind words give us the great filling of mission accomplished and we also look forward to welcome you again next year. In order to improve our guest`s experience, We will start from the 1st November huge improvements in many areas in...

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 October 2016

everything you need in these apartamento hotel, comfy and clean ,breakfast was good, but evening meal not so good, curry did not taste of curry, and pork stroganoff had no sauce, meals very bland, ok if your a vegetarian plenty of veg, no ice cream or yogurt, or crackers and cheese . Staff are lovely especially antonio behind the bar,...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank emc468
Gonçalo C, Gerente geral at Santa Eulalia Hotel Apartamento & Spa, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to give us your opinion about our facilities and services on your holidays in Santa Eulalia Hotel & Spa. Despite generally you have liked your week amongst us, i understand that unfortunately we didn’t met at all your expectations with the evening meal - and for that we are sorry. Kindly accept...

Northern Ireland, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 October 2016 via mobile

Stayed here with my family last week for 7 nights! This hotel is most definitely not 4* it's shabby run down and dirty!! The breakfast was the worst nothing was clean the plates had hard old food stuck to them the glasses were all stained an full of dried up water marks the coffee wasn't drinkable the scrambled egg was...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Hollove65
Gonçalo C, Gerente geral at Santa Eulalia Hotel Apartamento & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback on Trip Advisor following your recent stay at Santa Eulalia Hotel & SPA It was very disappointing to read about your bad experience and to know that we did not fulfil your expectations. We were surprised with your comments about our apartments and services. Please accept our sincere apologies for your dissatisfaction...

west
Reviewed 2 October 2016 via mobile

We got to the hotel before check in time & there was no problem checking in early. Receptionist was lovely to deal with. Our room was spacious, a small kitchenette but well equipped, a fridge, microwave, 2 ring hob and all dish wear. The bed was 2 singles pushed together but very comfortable. Bathroom big, plenty space & the living...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank theresa12345
Gonçalo C, Gerente geral at Santa Eulalia Hotel Apartamento & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your good review and detailed information which are very helpfull for the readers of this platform. Our team of staff here at Santa Eulalia Hotel & Spa strives to excel in excellent guest service and top quality accommodation and facilities. It is our utmost important goal to achieve total satisfaction from our guests, therefore the...

Sunderland, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 September 2016 via mobile

I Booked to stay here with my partner via Jet2 Holidays on a package. At first I was a little bit worried with a mix of reviews but like always took it with a pinch of salt and pleased we did, working in travel myself its always nice to give a true reflection. We booked 8 nights in a junior...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Vixyc88
Gonçalo C, Gerente geral at Santa Eulalia Hotel Apartamento & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful review and detailed information which are very helpful for the readers of this platform. It is amazing to understand from your words that our members of staff always try to have that extra step into having our clients as happy and comfortable as they can be. Our team of staff here at Santa...

Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed 26 September 2016

Just back from a 10 day stay in Santa Eulalia Hotel with my other half. I would say overall we were satisfied with the hotel choice but if I was returning to this particular area of the algarve (and I don't think I would) I probably would not stay here again - simply because I think there are better options...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank DBrady_12
Gonçalo C, Gerente geral at Santa Eulalia Hotel Apartamento & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your detailed opinion about our hotel with us and with all our potential clients. We are sorry we did not met your expectations. In order to improve our guest`s experience, We will start from the 1st November huge improvements in many areas in the hotel, making it a much more modern hotel unit. We...

Lisburn, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 September 2016

There is only 1 so called Wheelchair accessible room in the whole hotel. The bathroom is not a wet room there is a bath with a shower above no good for someone paralysed from the waist down and. The room overlooked the car park. There is a second bathroom with a shower but for able bodied people. The ramp outside...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank lisburnlady14a
Gonçalo C, Gerente geral at Santa Eulalia Hotel Apartamento & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your synthetized opinion about our hotel with us and with all our potential clients. We are sorry we did not met your expectations but we can assure we have the necessary arrangement in the disable room and ts toilet to fulfill with the Portuguse law. Nevertheless, In order to improve our guest`s experience, We...

Cardiff, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 September 2016 via mobile

Stayed here with my fiance and mother for a week. The room was a good size but there was a coffee maker with moldy coffee left in the filter which we emptied ourselves, the fridge in the kitchen came in very handy for storing beer and water so that is a definite bonus. Cleaners service the rooms everyday which is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AndrewEVOEvans
Gonçalo C, Gerente geral at Santa Eulalia Hotel Apartamento & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback on Trip Advisor following your recent stay at Santa Eulália Hotel & Spa. We value each and every Guests review and appreciate the time you take out to write them. We here at Santa Eulália we aim to please and satisfy our guests and truly excel to provide an unforgettable and memorable...

Reviewed 23 September 2016 via mobile

Went here with my boyfriend back in May. I've never done a May holiday because if I'm honest I usually prefer the hotter months but because of the price we went I'd may. Weather was great in the end. This hotel from the front doesn't look the best,however once inside its nice. Our room was outward facing so we got...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Alicia H
Gonçalo C, Gerente geral at Santa Eulalia Hotel Apartamento & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your opinion about our hotel with us and with all our potential clients. Also it is refreshing to read your insight about our services and also you advices to our clients. we are glad you found our staff friendly and helpful, as well as the food food excellent. In order to improve our guest`s...

613 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (396)
Viewed
Dining (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (74)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (75)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (58)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
View from Room (13)
Viewed
Other (149)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (217)
Viewed
Amenities (28)
Viewed
Junior Suite (PRE-RENOVATION) (31)
Viewed
Master Suite (50)
Viewed
Pool (11)
Viewed
Dining (31)
Viewed
Suite (PRE-RENOVATION) (28)
Viewed
The Hotel (38)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Albufeira hotels
0.3 km away
Aqua Pedra dos Bicos Design Beach Hotel
0.4 km away
Clube Praia da Oura
Clube Praia da Oura
#63 of 162 in Albufeira
2,726 reviews
0.2 km away
Quinta Pedra dos Bicos
Quinta Pedra dos Bicos
#35 of 162 in Albufeira
712 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.0 km away
Falesia Hotel
Falesia Hotel
#3 of 162 in Albufeira
1,782 reviews
0.2 km away
Natura Algarve Club
Natura Algarve Club
#25 of 162 in Albufeira
700 reviews
1.5 km away
Luna Clube Oceano
Luna Clube Oceano
#10 of 162 in Albufeira
413 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Santa Eulalia Hotel Apartamento & Spa

Address: Estrada de Santa Eulalia, Albufeira 8200-269, Portugal
Region: Portugal > Algarve > Faro District > Albufeira
Price Range: $57 - $288 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Santa Eulalia Hotel Apartamento & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 129
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Santa Eulalia Hotel Apartamento & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Santa Eulalia Beach Club Hotel Albufeira
Santa Eulalia Hotel Apartamento & Spa Albufeira, Portugal - Algarve
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Santa Eulalia Hotel Apartamento & Spa staff and other travellers.
83 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (83)

Questions? Get answers from Santa Eulalia Hotel Apartamento & Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Request a pool view room”
 of 5 bubbles Charlottepursey, 16 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Take a kettle and there is no toaster”
 of 5 bubbles baz1125, 15 Dec 2016 | Read review
“junior suite pool view.”
 of 5 bubbles elainemoore90, 26 Oct 2016 | Read review
“we had junior suite pool view, sun most of day”
 of 5 bubbles doreencopej, 26 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Kitchen area was a little small ”
 of 5 bubbles L9185JZrichardr, 19 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5