We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Sheraton Brussels Hotel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Sheraton Brussels Hotel
Sheraton Brussels Hotel
Panoramas (7)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,938 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Sheraton Brussels Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,237: English reviews
Los Angeles, California
Reviewed 26 June 2012

This hotel is functional, clean and relatively comfortable, but it is also aging and tired. The rooms are a nice size for Europe and the bed was big and comfortable. However, the room was rather drab. The location was fine, just a short walk to the main attractions. The staff was friendly and helpful. It is a decently priced, convenient...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank YB5
Management response:

Dear guest, We appreciate your review, especially that our "staff was friendly and helpful." Note that we are continuing to work with our owning company on planning the renovation of our guestrooms and public areas in the coming future. Kind regards from Brussels, Palmer Colamarino Hotel Manager Sheraton Brussels Hotel

Reviewed 25 June 2012

Good location if you want away from airport this is good hotel 35 euro taxi from airport , comfortable club rooms club lounge was nice but very few snacks some hors derves from 6pm and sodas and beer ,not too bad but little selection for the price of room club price, would stay ther again lots of shopping nearby and...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank krenarl1
Management response:

We appreciate your review and that you find us to be a "very nice hotel". We do hope you will come back to stay with us again soon! Very kind regards, Palmer Colamarino Hotel Manager Sheraton Brussels Hotel

Phoenix, Arizona
Reviewed 25 June 2012

This is your typical upscale business hotel near the center of Brussels. The room was huge. Great layout very functional. The bed was comfy but the pillows were like crepes. Even using two. The bathroom was awesome, one of the best I have had in Europe. Huge tub and shower, huge sink area. There is free wifi in the lobby...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank PHXTrainer
Management response:

Thank you for your positive review and comments, including great value for money. You will be glad to know that we are in the process of installing WIFI connections for the guestrooms as well which should be ready launch in the summer months! We also have 'refreshed/changed' all our pillows recently, so I'm a big surprised to hear that you...

United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 June 2012

My family and I visit Brussels on alternate year for a short break, but the main reason is in fact chocolates shopping. We first stayed in Sheraton Brussels at Place Rogier in December 2009 and we made the decision to stay there again for our trip in December 2011 (although we did think of trying a new hotel opposite of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MacLik
Management response:

Dear guest, We appreciate your overall positive comments, especially that our hotel is "a very well managed, clean and safe place to stay". We agree with all your reasons and really do hope that you will choose to stay here again. Look forward to welcoming you back soon, Palmer Colamarino Hotel Manager Sheraton Brussels Hotel

Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 June 2012

We stayed 2 nights ,very nice hotel ,large room and comfortable bed 15 minutes walk to shopping. We liked it and will probably stay there again if return to Brussel

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nivea555
Management response:

Thank you for your review and positive comments. We do hope you will come back to stay with us again soon. Kind regards, Palmer Colamarino Hotel Manager Sheraton Brussels Hotel

Scotland, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 June 2012

Tried a new Brussels hotel and its one I'll probably use again soon. My room was VERY big for a Brussels hotel. The bed was large and very comfortable. I had a good choice of television channels in various languages. There was a rooftop gym/pool. It wasn't the most modern of equipment but there was a good selection and amenities...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank soshbfly
Palmer_SBH, General Manager at Sheraton Brussels Hotel, responded to this review

Super, we are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience - including a large and comforable guestroom, nice service, tasty food and breakfast, and unique rooftop Sheraton Fitness and swimming pool. We very much look forward to welcoming you back to your 'home away from home in Brussels' for another night or two in our comfortable Sweet Sleeper...

San Diego
Reviewed 18 June 2012

This hotel is located in the business district of Brussels (about a 10 min cab ride from the main train station) which is also why we got a great rate through Hotwire. We were there for the weekend to recover from our jetlag before heading to Bruges. We were in a standard room which was clean with basic amenities. Very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank willtravelwithkids
Palmer_SBH, General Manager at Sheraton Brussels Hotel, responded to this review

We appreciate your positive review and kind words. The safety and security of our guests and their possessions are part of our primary concerns, and it is our staff's pleasure to serve well all our Sheraton guests with honesty and integrity! We look forward to welcoming you back soon to spend another night in our very comfortable Sheraton Sweet Sleeper...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 June 2012

Stayed here for one night in early June on a long Eurostar/DeutscheBahn train trip to Berlin. The hotel is very close to Bruxelles-Nord train station and as we were staying here on a Priceline deal can't really complain about the price (<80 euros for the night). As we were Starwood guests they did upgrade us which was great and not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank canadianna83
Palmer_SBH, General Manager at Sheraton Brussels Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for your generally positive review, especially service and cleanliness. For clarity, please note that our hotel is not currently under renovation. However we do continue to work with our owning company on plans for a renovation of our guestrooms and public spaces in the coming (hopefully not-too-distant) future. Strangely, many of our guests believe that our...

Kearny, New Jersey
Reviewed 12 June 2012

Room decor is old--80's to 90's, but the room was pretty big. I paid about $60/night for this hotel so I can't really complain. The breakfast buffet however, is outrageously priced at about $30/pax, so we skipped that. The hotel is about 2 blocks away from Brussels Noord Station. It took us about 14 minutes to get to and from...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank EricandNino
Palmer_SBH, General Manager at Sheraton Brussels Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and for judging well our value-for-money. Concerning the breakfast options besides our substantial full breakfast buffet, for your next visit we could suggest our Espressamente Illy cafe' open weekdays on the groundfloor for a simple and quick breakfast? Or if you reserve a Club or Suite room, you have continental breakfast in our Club Lounge...

Paris, France
Reviewed 12 June 2012

I'm used to travel for business and I must say this hotel is just "OK". We paid 190€/night so obviously we could expect more than we had. The bedrooms are really getting hold but let's say it's still charming. But the bathroom Oh my God. I had 2 long black hairs in my bathtub, the bottom of the bathtub was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vrout
Palmer_SBH, General Manager at Sheraton Brussels Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest - Thank you for review. With all respect, we believe that "repulsive" is quite an exaggerated word choice. We continue to work with our owning company on plans for a renovation of our guestrooms and public spaces in the coming (hopefully not-too-distant) future. We are glad that you found our staff very nice and helpful, which hopefully made...

1,101 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (492)
Viewed
Bathroom (46)
Viewed
Room/Suite (157)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (17)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (49)
Viewed
View from Room (24)
Viewed
Dining (13)
Viewed
1:49
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (182)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (582)
Viewed
Amenities (131)
Viewed
Club King Room (47)
Viewed
King Suite (94)
Viewed
Dining (111)
Viewed
Rooftop Swimming Pool (13)
Viewed
Standard King Room (58)
Viewed
Standard Twin Room (46)
Viewed
The Hotel (82)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (27)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Saint-Josse-ten-Noode
0.5 km away
NH Collection Brussels Centre
0.6 km away
Hotel BLOOM!
Hotel BLOOM!
#1 of 14 in Saint-Josse-ten-Noode
3,534 reviews
0.0 km away
Thon Hotel Brussels City Centre
Thon Hotel Brussels City Centre
#3 of 14 in Saint-Josse-ten-Noode
986 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 km away
Renaissance Brussels Hotel
0.2 km away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Brussels - Le Palace
Crowne Plaza Hotel Brussels - Le...
#2 of 14 in Saint-Josse-ten-Noode
1,695 reviews
2.1 km away
The Hotel - Brussels
The Hotel - Brussels
#15 of 200 in Brussels
4,009 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Sheraton Brussels Hotel

Address: Place Rogier 3, Saint-Josse-ten-Noode, Brussels 1210, Belgium
Region: Belgium > Brussels > Saint-Josse-ten-Noode
Price Range: $138 - $283 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Sheraton Brussels Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 511
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Starwood EMEA, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Agoda and Odigeo so you can book your Sheraton Brussels Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Brussels Hotel Belgium
Brussels Sheraton
Hotel Style:
#5 Luxury Hotel in Saint-Josse-ten-Noode
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sheraton Brussels Hotel staff and other travellers.
21 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (21)

Questions? Get answers from Sheraton Brussels Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Choose the Club floor”
 of 5 bubbles sibeliusLondon, 23 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Get a Club Room. It wasn't that expensive.”
 of 5 bubbles Gaffeur, 11 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Higher the better its in a city you will get street noise”
 of 5 bubbles tshep0071, 8 Nov 2016 | Read review
“High room have good views”
  • Room furniture needs modernising
  • Large club room on 23rd floor
  • Retro-furniture
 of 5 bubbles mjmorrow, 27 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Don't bother - stay at 'The Hotel' (Louisa metro - about four stops away)”
 of 5 bubbles RobinJ411, 21 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay