We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Wyndham Grand Crete Mirabello Bay

Save
Share
Epar.Od. Agiou Nikolaou Vrouchas, Agios Nikolaos, Crete 72100 Greece
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
US$404
View deal
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
Booking.com
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (2403)
Room & Suite (472)
Pool & Beach (390)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitised in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitiser available to guests & staff
  • Stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
Read more
Updated 14/08/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Wyndham Grand Crete Mirabello Bay
Updated 14/08/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#14 of 97 hotels in Agios Nikolaos
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Welcome to Wyndham Grand Crete Mirabello Bay, a splendid retreat in a place of unspoiled beauty. Surrounded by the verdant hillsides of Lassithi and the azure waters of the Cretan Sea, this 5 star Resort is an exceptional place to be. In perfect alignment with the natural environment, Wyndham Grand Crete Mirabello Bay has been designed to promote absolute serenity and bliss. Guests are introduced to genuine Cretan hospitality, staying at one of the 311 guestrooms & bungalows of the property. They have all been built with respect to the surroundings and always with special focus on comfort and luxury. Modern décor, cozy furnishings and refined touches of extravaganza, along with spectacular views to the sea, the gardens or the picturesque town, these are all elements composing the dreams in Agios Nikolaos of Crete.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Diving
Babysitting
Secured parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Kid-friendly buffet
Snack bar
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Tennis court
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Airport transportation
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Facial treatments
Full body massage
Head massage
Massage
Salon
Rooftop terrace
Baggage storage
Chapel / shrine
Concierge
Convenience store
Gift shop
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Private beach
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Safe
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family Resort
Business
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, German and 1 more
2263Reviews463Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,236
  • 659
  • 239
  • 94
  • 35
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Kathryn P wrote a review 13 Nov
Wakefield, United Kingdom23 contributions17 helpful votes
The hotel itself was beautiful and all the staff were very helpful. We especially enjoyed the spa treatments and went back for more later in the week. The massage was amongst the best I have ever had anywhere in the world. The apartment however was more than a little disappointing. The furnishings were very basic and somewhat tired. Although the bedroom and bathroom were fine, the kitchen / living space we amongst the most disappointing of all places we have ever stayed. The "kitchen" was only a sink, a small free standing fridge and 2 ring hob. There was no cooker not even a microwave. There was plates, glasses and cutlery but no pots, pans, utensils etc. We had to go and buy washing up and cleaning items as none were provided. There was no table or dining chairs so it was a plate on our laps on the sofa that could not be moved. If you're intending to use the hotel's restaurants and bars then that's fine but if you're looking for somewhere to take a self catering holiday then keep looking or you will be very disappointed.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
Rooms
Location
Service
Helpful
Share
Response from Zeus International, Owner at Wyndham Grand Crete Mirabello Bay
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Guest, Let us thank you for recommending Wyndham Grand Mirabello Bay after the experience you had with us! We are glad to know that you were pleased with our amazing location and the attentive staff. Regarding the room, we are sorry that we did not meet your expectations. We have taken note of your comments on improving our overall hotel condition. We truly hope that we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back soon in the future. Kind Regards, Aris Moustakas General Manager
Read more
hegstaylor wrote a review 7 Nov
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom1 contribution
+1
I am a single parent and really enjoy taking my two children away for one week every year in the October half term. As it's our only holiday, I try and research well and book something really special, to spoil us all. We can't rely on the weather at that time of year, so I always look for options that have lots of activities and luxurious accommodation to stay in, if the weather is particularly bad. I thought that I had booked something special at The Wyndham Grand, we booked the most expensive accommodation, the website details a huge variety of restaurants and bars and the Spa, activities and entertainment offering, secured the booking for me. I was very wrong. The whole experience was traumatic, upsetting incredibly un-relaxing and has left me very out of pocket as I had to find activities and food elsewhere, due to hotel part closures, poor service and inedible and dangerous food. We will not be returning. These are the reasons why: 1. All-Inclusive The all-inclusive promise fell very short and was a huge disappointment. 5 Restaurants plus 4 or 5 beach/pool bars - please see below for the list of options that we believed we have bought into. SIRENS MAIN RESTAURANT ELIA A LA CARTE RESTAURANT KAFENION CRETAN RESTAURANT GRILL HOUSE FISH & MEAT BARBEQUE IL PATIO RESTAURANT IN ROOM DINING THEA LOBBY BAR MERMAID YACHT BEACH CLUB ASTERIAS WET POOL BAR TROPICAL BEACH BAR DOLPHIN VILLAGE POOL BAR On arrival at the hotel, we were told that we only had the following options...Basically two eating options only. Sirens main restaurant for breakfast and dinner only Elia A La Carte restaurant for lunch only (there were only 3 options of appetizers and mains for the all-inclusive package, otherwise they offered 40% off on other dishes) The Mermaid Yacht Beach club (you could get drinks here on all-inclusive but the selection was limited and the snack menu was not part of the all-inclusive package). Asterias wet pool bar (open for the first two days of our holiday - drinks only) The Lobby Bar (drinks only - with two plates of snacks available at 4-5pm - strange choices like a plate of spring rolls that we'd seen at dinner the night before and a plate of cake). The all inclusive drinks included tea / coffee / a few fizzy drinks / a local white or red wine and 6 cocktails - also limited. And that was it......everything else was shut. The Kafenion Restaurant was open for the Monday evening only but was not part of the all-inclusive and the cost was 25 Euros per head for dinner! (Much more expensive than local Taverna's). There was absolutely no 'hotel manual' in the room, which is usually standard in all hotels, detailing 'in-room dining' options either. I was shocked at the lack of options available to us and very upset and disappointed that this was not communicated at any time to us when booking. I even called the hotel directly, before we arrived in Greece to check the room choice and facilities and I was told nothing about any of the part closures. I believe we are entitled to be able to make an informed decision when booking a holiday and the hotel itself, the website and in-room TV advertising, should be making prospective guests aware of any limitations. Furthermore, the closures could be forgiven, if the quality of the food and service in the eateries available was of a 5 Star standard. Again, the quality fell well below a 5 star. It was like a staff canteen in atmosphere, with little service available and the quality of most of the food was very poor. The children were very excited to eat in the Sirens restaurant on the first morning of the holiday, as breakfast is the highlight of their day and most hotels deliver highly in this area. The hotel let us down on both quality of food and quality of service for both breakfast and dinners. We were never shown to a table, on arrival at Sirens. We found our own table, often not set up and then we had to try and track down a member of staff to get a drink, this was not easy. We should have been taken to a table and drinks orders taken and then shown to the buffet....this never happened, it was a bun fight. The food quality was extremely poor. The food kept lukewarm under lights. The speciality cooking area, was not special. The pans for cooking were black. There was only ever 4 options on offer and they often looked like they had been sitting there for a long time. Pancakes in the morning were always burnt and the oil ladled onto the pans for omelettes didn't look fresh, the fried eggs I had on the first morning, were swimming in oil. It was a dark and somewhat depressing area. There was a small selection of fruits and yoghurts. The juices were not fresh, they were just sweet coloured waters and a lot of the salads, looked like they had just been covered and brought out for service the next day, having not been used the night before. It was the same every day and very little variation. Not what I would expect of a 5* rated hotel. The children refused to eat breakfast in the 'canteen' after the first day. This presented a huge problem for me in terms of cost and logistics, trying to then find food for them. Finally, we were asked to wear a plastic blue wrist-band to denote the fact that we were 'all-inclusive', this band was like a festival or event band and not something that I would be comfortable wearing all week and I refused. Not that I ever had a need to show it as there were so few places available to use it. There are lots more modern options for denoting all inclusive - room cards being swiped and so on and less 'embarrassing' than wearing a cheap band all week. The Elia Al A Carte Restuarant - The quality of the food here, was a little better but the options for all-inclusive were small and the waiting time for children, unbearable. Orders took at least an hour to come to table, the restaurant was not busy. On day two, we ordered, waited an hour, then my daughter wanted to order something else (chicken and chips) and we then waited another whole hour for that - the kids were besides themselves, having to wait two hours at a table for food is unacceptable. The final straw was having dinner in the Sirens restaurant one evening. The kids would only eat the pasta and bolognaise by now and then one of them started crunching something in their bolognaise sauce. It turned out to be a chicken claw. (see picture attached). We complained to the staff - the lady took the plate away and we never saw her again. We had no apology and no explanation. When I complained to reception, they just told me that Chicken claws are a speciality and often served in Greek cuisine. I pointed out, that that may well be but it wasn't anywhere on the menu that night and should not be found in a bolognaise sauce. I found this response quite unbelievable and unacceptable. This could have caused them to choke on their food and the sight of it, actually scared them. They then refused to eat dinner in the restaurant, following that incident. On another day, I ordered a cheese and ham toastie and chips from the Yatch club. I had to pay for this as it wasn't on the all-inclusive menu. It was served cold, the bread was barely toasted and the cheese was just one slice of sliced processed cheese and one very thin slice of processed ham. I sent it back, they re-heated it slightly but it was inedible. It became very stressful, having to then find other eating options for myself and the children. It was also very expensive as we had to buy snacks at the mini-supermarket next door to the hotel every day and take taxi's at 6 euros each way, into Agios Nikolaos to the restaurant's there. I understand that it was the last week of their season, after a difficult year but when you are still asking guests to pay top-dollar and the staff and website doesn't detail anything about any closures, then guests are not buying what they think they are buying and that is not acceptable. 2. The Spa CLOSED We went over to the Spa on Monday evening, as it was raining a little. The indoor pool - that looks amazing on the website, the photo gallery is very impressive. It was closed and drained of water. There was not an additional gym in there either, behind the glass screen, as detailed on the website. The hair-dressers and nail salon rooms were closed and empty and the steam / hamman / jacuzzi suites etc, all closed too. The only thing that was open was massage for adults. Again, this closure is not mentioned on the website and was not mentioned on check-in. When I complained to reception, I was told that, due to Covid restrictions, the Greek government has closed all in-door pools. Again, if this was the case, why was it not communicated to us. This was another key element in my decision to book this holiday, giving us an indoor activity option. 3. The Room Quality I bought, what I thought was the most expensive and therefore the most luxurious accommodation on offer at the hotel. I bought the 2 bed maisonette with sea-view and shared pool . This was not luxury. The room was tired. The room was dark. The bathroom shower had a cheap shower fixing on the wall, that had good pressure but it meant that the water constantly went all over the bathroom and flooded it. Even though the bath was encased in a glass screen. This screen was unnecessary and claustrophobic and I wouldn't have felt comfortable having a bath in it as it was akin to a glass box. Not very relaxing. (see bathroom photo attached). The in-room mini bar wasn't in operation. When I challenged reception about this, again they told me that the Greek government had banned mini-bars as part of their covid restrictions. Again, this was not communicated. The mini-bar fridges were disgusting and old and yellowing and empty - (see attached photo's). The room was a maisonette and did have a sea-view and access to a shared pool, it sounds lovely but the reality was far from good. The upstairs room, was mine, it was cold and soulless. Had no pictures on the walls. The pillows were foam and very uncomfortable - even though, the website says that there is a pillow menu available - there isn't. The sheets were not changed once in the whole time we were there and the advertised 'turn-down' service didn't happen once, either. There was a disgusting yellow stain on the headboard - (see attached photo). The room was never dusted - (see attached photo of dust on bedside table). The bed pictured, was not big enough for the room / headboard and therefore, the light-switch was impossible to reach whilst in-bed, a small thing but frustrating. There was no chair with the very un-inviting desk area. The en-suite upstairs, had a hand held shower -as part of a wet-room but the room was so small, I didn't use it for fear of flooding the bedroom - (see attached photo). It was almost impossible to fit behind the door, to get to the toilet behind it and although I'm tall, I'm not over-weight, so how others, a little larger, coped with this, I have no idea. There was a small area for hot drinks - we were left two of everything - even though there were three of us. Two herbal tea-bags, one of which had been opened. If we asked for additional t-bags, we were told these were charged at 1 euro 20 per bag !! The wardrobes and outdoor furniture were dated and very tired and the outdoor pool was only 0.9m deep. Which is fine for a cool off but is not possible to swim proper strokes in that depth, without scraping your knees or hands on the bottom of the pool. It was a depressing room, that we ended up having to spend too much time in and it felt like a prison not a luxury escape. It was very close to the main road, that separates the main hotel area from the larger accommodations on the other side. There was constant noise from the road and every morning the noise of the bins being emptied. When I spoke to reception about the quality of the room, I was told that they were the price they were because they were generous in size but that they were older rooms and hadn't been renovated yet. This is not clear on the website - the rooms on the website look light, bright and modern and again, this is what I thought I was buying. On the last day of our holiday, it was clear that these rooms were being dismantled, ready for some sort of renovation, as we were woken by workmen in the next door room taking out wardrobe doors, fridges, beds etc. I had spoken to reception the week before the holiday started and at no point did they offer us one of the modernised rooms and nor did they let me know that the room I had booked was a little older. When I addressed this at reception, they did say that the rooms in the main hotel had been modernised but were small, so not appropriate for myself and two children as they wouldn't be big enough. (see further attached photos). This was akin to a 3 star accommodation and nothing more. I have stayed in more comfortable Travel-lodges in the UK! 4. The Star rating and general condition of the hotel areas: There were a few areas in the hotel that felt comfortable and modern and clean, such as the Yacht Club seating area and the lobby bar. However, many of the communal areas, outside particularly, were unkept, tired or both. For example, the 'advertised' mulit-courts for ball sports, were very run-down and didn't look inviting to use. The blue carpet tennis courts were slightly flooded. The beach volley-ball court was over-grown and un-useable. The beach area, had lovely big modern sofa's but they were never cleaned. So, the next day were still covered in the last persons sand and still wet. The grass wasn't cut around the beds, so it looked a mess. (see attached photo's). The pebble beach, hadn't had any upkeep, the beach was bare in the most part and never raked, with a big skip full of rubbish behind it. (see photo). The sun beds by our maisonette were old and plastic and uncomfortable too. There were common parts where furniture had just been thrown away (see picture of a chair from the bridge and a very rusty bridge, over the road). See also, pictures of 'bungalows' on our side of the road in total dis-repair, making the whole area feel empty and depressing. Furthermore, there were no facilities open to the children, apart from the pools and sea. The Watersports centre was shut - nothing to say this on the website, until we were told at reception. We were able to book via reception for a man from the next bay to bring his boat around with an inflatable, for the kids to ride. This was booked twice, at great expense - it was £20 per child per ride for a 20 minute ride. There was no live entertainment and no mini-club for kids, as advertised. The gym was open but only until 6.30pm in the evening and obviously, this was not an appropriate activity for my youngest anyway. It is quite clear from the above that what we were expecting, was not what we received. The whole experience was terrible and traumatic and I do hope this review helps educate the hotel owners on the areas in which they need to work on to bring the hotel up to the standard it purports to be. Furthermore, I hope it serves as an education to anyone booking this hotel in the future....double check the room and double check the services available first. Good luck ! Please do compare my photo's and descriptions to those featured on the website - it paints quite a different picture. The reality is shocking !
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Zeus International, Owner at Wyndham Grand Crete Mirabello Bay
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at Wyndham Grand Mirabello Bay and for taking the time to rate your experience with us. We are sorry to read that your experience in the restaurant areas was below your expectations. We strive to achieve the best quality and service, and we truly regret that we fell short of our goals. Rest assured that we have taken all your comments on board and will look into them in greater detail with the concerned departments. We would like to note that some of our facilities and services are shut down due to COVID restrictions. Let us take this opportunity to encourage you and all our future guests to turn to the management during their stay whenever their experience does not meet their expectations. We have taken note of your comments on improving our overall hotel condition. We are sorry that we did not meet your expectations to the utmost and hope we have the opportunity to accommodate you again in order to ensure your next stay is much more satisfactory. Kind Regards, Aris Moustakas General Manager
Read more
Jet18739467688 wrote a review Oct 2021
1 contribution
I had a full body massage whilst on holiday at the Wyndham Grand in Mirabello Bay, Crete. The AegeoSpa’s team where providing the beauty treatments & massages. I was treated by Alex, & he was brilliant; I’ve never felt as relaxed. I’d highly recommend having this treatment 😸
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Zeus International, Owner at Wyndham Grand Crete Mirabello Bay
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Guest, Let us thank you for recommending Wyndham Grand Mirabello Bay after the experience you had with us! We do appreciate your recognition for the staff and their hospitality, and we will be pleased to share your positive comments with the team. Kind Regards, Aris Moustakas General Manager
Read more
S Fishpool wrote a review Oct 2021
Skipton, United Kingdom1 contribution
Out of the hotel's 9 restaurants and bars, only 3 were open during our week holiday. The spa and indoor swimming pool were closed except for massages at high prices. The masseur was excellent but the lady who organised it was very pushy about getting you to have more massages. There is no games room inside and only a table tennis outside which couldn't be used in bad weather. There were no events or activities. The staff made no efforts to make up for the lack of activities or events. Basically, it was like lockdown but in a pleasant location! The food was the same every night apart from the main 4 special dishes which were not great and local tavernas were much better. On the last 3 days of our holiday, the food was deteriorating eg. no muesli, poor vegetable choices, dry bread, etc. The light in our toilet and shower did not come on without switching all the lights on which was awkward when you need to visit the toilet in the middle of the night. We rented a car and went around the island to try and find things to do and Crete is lovely...but I would not go back to this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
Helpful
Share
Response from Zeus International, Owner at Wyndham Grand Crete Mirabello Bay
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at Wyndham Grand Mirabello Bay and for taking the time to rate your experience with us. We are sorry to read that your experience in the restaurant area was below your expectations. We strive to achieve the best quality and service, and we truly regret that we fell short of our goals. Rest assured that we have taken all your comments on board and will look into them in greater detail with the concerned departments. Let us take this opportunity to encourage you and all our future guests to turn to the management during their stay whenever their experience does not meet their expectations. We are sorry that we did not meet your expectations to the utmost and hope we have the opportunity to accommodate you again in order to ensure your next stay is much more satisfactory. Kind Regards, Aris Moustakas General Manager
Read more
Chic2geek wrote a review Oct 2021
188 contributions62 helpful votes
+1
I have really mixed feelings for this hotel, my 3 star review feels a bit harsh but the negatives really prevent this from being a 5 star hotel. On the positives, we had a duplex bungalow with sea view and the view was by far the best we’ve had in a hotel. We had a shared pool which means you get a nice big patio in addition to the terrace and in warmer, busier months the pool would be great. We rarely used it however as it’s shaded from mid afternoon and as the pool isn’t heated, in October was too cold to regularly use (the sea is a lot warmer!). The rooms were plenty big enough, although ours was made up with two double beds which meant our 24 year old and 13 year old had to share a bed. Fortunately they get on well but this wouldn’t work for everyone and seemed strange given we booked for 3 adults and 1 child. Also, the room was set up for 2 people, 2 mugs, 2 glasses, 2 sunbeds and 2 chairs on the balcony 🤦‍♀️ we managed to get extra chairs and sunbeds but despite asking, no extra cups or glasses. Also, the balcony furniture was old and uncomfortable, not 5 star at all. We also noticed other rooms had better furniture so it seems to be luck of the drawer. We had no mini bar (despite being advertised) just an empty fridge freezer and if there was room service, no idea how to order as we didn’t have a menu. The cleaning was haphazard, toiletries were never cleared out (when empty) nor replaced until we asked. The bathroom was big but reminded me of faulty towers. The shower was unadjustable and if turned on too high, shot water over the screen guard. Even when low it still leaked and flooded the bathroom. The toilet flush broke, the handle to the shower broke, and the door was hard to lock. Another positive, the beach is fantastic, we never fought for a bed and the waters warm. It feels very safe in the water as the bay is surrounded by walls so great for families. Plenty of fish if you want to snorkel too. Food was basic for a 5 star hotel. Every day had the exact same food out except for perhaps 4 trays which had the “theme” food for the night. Service in the restaurant was awful too, it took ages every night to get their attention to order drinks. There are no dietary labels at all. Each night the veggie option was literally labelled “vegetarian food” but this meant we didn’t know what it was or if it was vegan. The salads often had meat in and it was hard to tell if other food had meat in until cutting them open. I did ask a couple of times, if the staff could tell me what was veggie / vegan (as advised on booking) but they often didn’t know and would have to go to the kitchen to find out which made it take ages. If you do eat meat, the buffet is vast enough that you can probably eat something different every night. Slightly odd too they only have plates which means if you have yoghurt / porridge / pasta etc, it’s spilling around everywhere! Location is good, beach is great and the views are stunning. It’s about a 20 - 25 min walk into Ag Nikolas which is a bustling, town. Bigger than I expected with a beautiful lake surrounded by bars and restaurants and a lovely couple of streets with tourist / clothes shops. You can also get a taxi for 6 euro from directly outside the hotel and the there is a central taxi rank in town. Ultimately, if we revisit Crete we would stay at a different hotel despite the staff being lovely as it doesn’t quite meet the standards of the other hotels we’ve stayed in. Bit of a shame as it could be great with a bit of TLC. Reading the other reviews, none of these comments are new so perhaps it’s time they really took them on board and made the few improvements needed as the decors great, staff are lovely and location is fab so it’s really just the restaurant variety, labelling food and a bit of maintenance to the rooms.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Duplex bungalow - we stayed in 702 but think 704 up would have uninterrupted views.
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Zeus International, Owner at Wyndham Grand Crete Mirabello Bay
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at Wyndham Grand Mirabello Bay and for taking the time to rate your experience with us. We are glad to know that you were pleased with our beautiful location and the stunning views. We are deeply sorry though to hear that the overall experience did not meet your expectations. We have taken note of your comments on improving our overall hotel condition. We are sorry that we did not meet your expectations to the utmost and hope we have the opportunity to accommodate you again in order to ensure your next stay is much more satisfactory. Kind Regards, Aris Moustakas General Manager
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$87 - US$316 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
iberostar mirabello beach & village hotel agios nikolaos, iberostar mirabello beach and village, iberostar agios nikolaos, iberostar hotel mirabello village
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Mirabello Beach & Village Hotel
LOCATION
GreeceCreteLasithi PrefectureAgios Nikolaos
NUMBER OF ROOMS
311
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Wyndham Grand Crete Mirabello Bay
Which popular attractions are close to Wyndham Grand Crete Mirabello Bay?
Nearby attractions include Cretan Olive Oil Farm (0.3 km), Agios Nikolaos Church (0.6 km), and Safari Crete Experience (1.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Wyndham Grand Crete Mirabello Bay?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Wyndham Grand Crete Mirabello Bay?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Wyndham Grand Crete Mirabello Bay?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Wyndham Grand Crete Mirabello Bay?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Wyndham Grand Crete Mirabello Bay?
Conveniently located restaurants include Avra Restaurant, Kri Kri Taverna, and Gipas.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Wyndham Grand Crete Mirabello Bay?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Does Wyndham Grand Crete Mirabello Bay have airport transportation?
Yes, Wyndham Grand Crete Mirabello Bay offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Wyndham Grand Crete Mirabello Bay?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Wyndham Grand Crete Mirabello Bay offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Wyndham Grand Crete Mirabello Bay?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, German, Russian, and Greek.